Victory V92TC Deluxe Motorcycles Reviews (17)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Victory V92TC Deluxe Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Victory V92TC Deluxe Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2007-08-17 2002 Victory V92TC Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Rode Harleys on & off for 30 years. Was going to buy another in '02, friend got me to test ride a Victory. Did some research and bought my new V92TC Deluxe. Hands down the toughest, most reliable and fun bike I've ever owned or ridden!
- Brent Lockhart, Maple Ridge, British Columbia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-11-10 2002 Victory V92TC Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I purchased this bike with 600 miles on it. The local Victory dealer had no clue how to fix an intake popping problem. Had to go to internet & do a little research, and found better flowing exhaust, a stage one intake kit & reflashing the computer cured all ills. Also found a dealer about 50 miles away who knows about these bikes. This bike rocks. It is fast, comfortable, good looking, has incredible brakes, handles well for such a big bike, and my Harley driving friends can't even think about keeping up with me. This is one well engineered piece of machinery. My wife also likes the riding position and the passenger floorboards. It's too bad Victory will no longer be making these soon....WAIT, that just makes mine worth more money!!! THANKS, VICTORY!
- Speeed Racer!, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-08-13 2002 Victory V92TC Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I sold a Honda ST1100 (which was a great bike) and bought this Victory. What a difference. I love this - the power, the sound, the comfort! I don't believe I'll ever go back to what I had in the past. In addition, any Polaris product I have owned in the past was bulletproof.
- Harold, Bow, New Hampshire

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-09-22 2002 Victory V92TC Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
My bike is the same color scheme that shows on this page, champagne and creme. I have gotten good comments since the day I bought it, two years and three months ago. The bike has not been without problems, but they were mostly dealer invoked, and since I have changed dealers, I have had nothing but good riding. My bike is heavily modified to include an HD fairing and tourpack, which have been custom painted to match the rest of the bike. I have added fishtail pipes and a trailer hitch and I regularily tow a trailer through the mountains of AZ. For performance, you just can't beat the 92 CI engine. I have run 13.25 in the quarter with the fairing and tourpack on. All I have is the stage 1 and the fishtails as far as performance mods. I put a mustang seat on the bike and the wife and I have put a boatload of miles on it, traveling coast to coast twice, and lovin every minute of it. I am glad that I found Victory when I did. I might have made a mistake and bought something else.
- Bob M, Sierra Vista, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-09-16 2002 Victory V92TC Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought a used 2002 TC Deluxe in 2004, it had 18k miles when I bought it and just over 20k miles now. Love the bike, it handles like a dream whether I am slowly cruising at 30 mph or on the highways at 80 mph. This is my 6th bike and by far my favorite. The bike has only seen Amsoil since after the break in period, I'm religous with maintenance. Only good things to say.
- David, Livonia , Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-01-18 2002 Victory V92TC Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Bought my 2002 Victory V92TC in Feb. of 2003. At the end of my first year, I have over 18,000 miles on it. It has been flawless. Great handling, power, and ride. One of the best bikes I have owned, and I've owned 23.
- John Kestly, Tomahawk, Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-09-17 2002 Victory V92TC Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I really feel badly for the one owner who's review is 'Nothing but trouble'. For most everyone, this is a very rewarding bike to own and ride. It is fully twice the bike that any of the several BMWs I've owned were. I would say it's the most entertaining and engaging bike I've had. The Hard Bags are sensational, MUCH better than Harley Road King's, for a few reasons. I have the stage 11 kit in mine, but it is absolutely fine to just leave it stock. I wouldn't even bother with stage 1, unless you just have to make noise. The new '04s are improved and I would get one of those, but my used '02 was one of the great buys in memory. Get a Vic. It's the place to be.
- Jay Mack, Twin Lakes, Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-08-21 2002 Victory V92TC Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I JUST BOUGHT A 2002 MODEL , AND IT IS EVERY THING I WAS EXPECTING AND MORE!
- AL KARSTEN, MARGATE, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-06-23 2002 Victory V92TC Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I got my bike back in June 02. So far I have almost 16k on it with very few problems. I have had the stage 1 kit installed and the bike hauls. It handles like a dream. This past weekend cutting curves on the way to and from the Chiricahua National Monument down Davis and then Charleston roads was fantastic. The bike even two up fully loaded takes turns like it is on rails. With hard bags, windshield and lowers, the bike turns 1/4 miles at 13.5/91mph, consistently. The paint scheme is great as well, two tone, champagne and creme. The detractor, I have had the speedo go out. Not so bad when one of the HD guys I ride with has had two go out in less riding time.
- Bob, Sierra Vista, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-03-21 2002 Victory V92TC Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This motorcycle is powerful and handles very well. It tracks great. It is roomy and the seat, although very firm, is comfortable. I also have a Honda Spirit 1100 which is a very good motorcycle. I intended to continue to ride the Spirit around town and on short trips, but I am unable to pass over the Victory. The torque is unbelievable and it sounds great stock. All I can say is try one at a Victory dealer. They'll let you ride if you have a motorcycle license. You will not regret trying it.
- Dale, Cleveland, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-02-12 2002 Victory V92TC Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I was treated poorly as well by a Harley Davidson dealer and that made up my mind. Another sale lost, wonder how they will do when the 100th aniversary hoopla is finally over? I went to a Vic dealer with my wife and we took a long test ride. Bought it, best bike I have ever owned, hands down.
- John, Chicago, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2002-12-30 2002 Victory V92TC Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I just purchased my 02 TC Deluxe about a month ago and have been extremely pleased with it. It has all the power I need. When the wife rides with me, it doesn't even feel like she's there. The hard bags are huge. Very little vibration makes for a comfortable ride. I've heard some complaints about the seat but I don't find it to uncomfortable although the longest ride I've been on is about 5 hours. The wife loves the back seat. Tons of room. The suspension seems a bit harsh. don't know if it will "break-in" with more miles. Some of the bolts and hardware could use some finish. Both these are minor blemishes and don't distract from the overall pleasure of owning this bike. Kudos to Polaris for coming up with a winner.
- Robbie Caldwell, High Rolls, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2002-12-20 2002 Victory V92TC Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Test rode this bike in the fall by myself. The next weekend I rode with my girlfriend, we bought it 3 days later. We put over 3000 miles on it in the first month. Absolutely the finest ride, power and handling of any American made motorcycle. Virtually no vibration, power at all revs and in all gears. I'm not small (200 plus pounds) and with all of our camping gear we are well over the rated capacity for the machine and yet it cruises down the highway without a whimper.
- Greg Jakubowski, Steuben , New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2002-08-23 2002 Victory V92TC Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I walked out of a HD dealership after being treated very poorly. I then walked into a Victory dealership and was treated like a king. Not only did they let me test drive the 92TC Deluxe, they let me take my wife out with me! We fell in love with the bike and are now proud Victory owners! Great handeling, great power, and American made.
- C. Mueller, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2002-08-19 2002 Victory V92TC Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
i recently bought the 92tc deluxe and have put almost 3000 miles in a short time . after being a bmw rider , i am a little biased on touring capabilities .i must say , this bike really impresses me each time i ride it . it's very comfortable and stable . it also has a nice, but not too relaxed riding position . i havn't had a lick of trouble out of the bike and the fit and finish details are a very nice added bonus . if you are interested , go take a test ride at the dealer . you'll be surprised .
- chad, knoxville, Tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2002-07-09 2002 Victory V92TC Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I just test drove this bike through the Freedom Challenge. AWSOME. It's about time someone made a bagger that handles this well. And it is an American bike to boot. One will be in my driveway soon. this bike has the easiest to use hard bags I have seen. I love the speedo/tach arrangment. I currently ride a Goldwing and rode over 15000 miles this year.
- Ray, Sacramento, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2002-05-28 2002 Victory V92TC Deluxe Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Traded in my 99 Victory for this hard bagger. What a difference in the ride quality! It has power in all gears, and the ride is very plush. It also has the largest saddlebags I have ever seen on a bike, stock. You have to ride it to believe it! After a test ride you will be sold! Victory dealers are also very personable. Your not just a number or dollar sign that just walked in, like the other American make!
- Tom, Rock Tavern, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: