Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles Reviews (57)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2012-04-16 2008 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
don't ride one unless you plan to own one. One ride and it's all over. I love my Vegas Jackpot Great power on the Highway with the 6th gear. The only thing I might change is a set of new pipes for a new sound.
- Rusty Gardner, New Baden , Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2012-03-05 2011 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I was in the market for a cruiser with power, uniqueness, was comfortable and basically a ride that would attract attention and I found it with the 2011 Victory Vegas Jackpot. When I bought the bike at the Tucson dealership I left with some modifications. There are no bikes in Yuma that looks like mine and I sense jealousness from the Harley folks! But most folks don't even know who Victory is and assume my bike is a Harley of some sort. I removed the obvious emblem on gas tank and rear fender so it looks like a custom built bike.
- Keith C McCowan, Yuma, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-06-26 2011 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
If you are lucky enough to own this bike, you have indeed hit the Jackpot. I test rode this bike and you cannot help but to fall in love with this motorcyle the moment you straddle the 106cc engine. The bike is low and the rake is just right for perfect handling. The rear tire is fat and throwing this machine into a turn is a slice of heaven. It does have a tendency to want to stand tall in turns due to the wide rear tire, but that will take all of two blocks to get used to. You will enjoy the power as it has plenty to get you to highway speed in a hurry. If you want to pass on the freeway, it is as easy as a twist of the throttle. Do yourself a huge favor and test ride this bike, but make it the last bike you test ride because after you have ridden this motorcycle, you will want no other.
- Sister Mercy, Azusa, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-11-02 2008 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I will only tell you that I'm so happy I chose the Cory Ness Jackpot. I'm a tall women and the bike is low and balanced just right for me. The power this bike has only has heads turning. I can lean this bike easily with the 250mm back tire and it pops back up in line. If any women is interested in a Jackpot and want's a bike that will bring so much joy, don't pass this bike by. I'm very, very happy!!
- Mary, Phoenix, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-09-08 2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I am just enjoying my first riding season in many years. I love this bike. Lots of power and great looks to boot! The stage 1 exhaust looks and sounds great, too. The boys at the dealership are excellent to deal with as well. I highly recommend Victory.
- Brent, Halifax, Nova Scotia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-07-31 2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have looked at just about every bike out there. Finding a bike for someone my height is not obvious but three days ago I did. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a bike to go and try this one. I walked in the showroom and knew that I was buying it. The power that this bike will generate is incredible. Victory has converted me. Try one and it will convert you.
- Shhlim, Ottawa, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-06-12 2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I love my bike. The stage one shotgun was the perfect add. It has plenty of power and sounds like it when I pour on the throttle. The 6th speed really makes a difference on the highway. It's a great bike to ride and an eye catcher to boot. I've been doing a lot of bike nights and poker runs and have met my fair share of inquisitive folks who want to compliment me on the "nice ride".
- Adrian, tampa, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-04-08 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I AM THE PROUD NEW OWNER OF A 2007 PEARL WHITE PREMIUM JACKPOT. I DID A LOT OF RESEARCH ON THE VICTORY BRAND BEFORE MAKING MY PURCHASE AND HAVE BEEN IMPRESSED WITH THIS BIKE. I SCANNED THE INTERNET AND LOOKED AT A LOT OF BIKES BEFORE STUMBLING ACROSS THIS BEAUTY, TEST RODE IT AND SIGNED THE PAPERWORK THE NEXT WEEK. PICTURES JUST don't DO THESE BIKES JUSTICE. YOU HAVE TO SEE THEM IN PERSON. LIKE EVERYTHING I HAVE HEARD I GET COMPLIMENTS EVERYWHERE I GO, EVEN SITTING AT RED LIGHTS YOU CAN FEEL THE EYES ON YOU. I WANTED SOMETHING DIFFERENT, AN AMERICAN BIKE WITH ATTITUDE AND HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD WITH THIS JACKPOT. LET'S RIDE!!
- BRIAN, TOMBALL, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-11-29 2008 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I am lovin' my '08 Midnight Cherry Jackpot premium. I took the MSF class two years ago with all intentions of buying a Kawasaki 600, Triumph 675 or Suzuki 750 but after going to bike shops seeming like every other day, I feel in love with the Victory Jackpot, the chrome and that 250 rear tire... In the last three months I have put on a little over 1100 miles. Spending the first few weeks on back roads, I now ride anywhere with my Harley biker buddy who can't keep his eyes off of it. I have ridden it to church, to work and to friends' houses and people say the same thing... Man, that's a nice bike! Oh, did I mention, I am 52 years old and this is my first bike? I am lovin' it!
- CB, Cherry Hill, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-11-08 2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
My 2009 black Jackpot is a joy to ride. Once I adjusted to the fat rear tire and the cornering feel, the machine is a great motorcycle. The seat could be a bit wider for the passenger. The engine (a little quiet on the street) and transmission (a little loud on a shift) are solid. The bike is well designed and assembled. Some chrome accessories add to the look, which gets compliments at every stop.
- Pap, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-09-11 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have been riding motorcycles for 40 yrs and have owned several models and types of bikes in those yrs. My Victory Jackpot Premium has been the most enjoyable and quality bike I have ever had. I highly recomend Victory.
- Leo Duncan, Santa FE, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-09-11 2006 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I was a Harley owner for many many years until I took the o6 Jackpot for a demo ride. That sold me on it. As a machinist by trade I have made many custom parts for it including a rear sprocket and fancy chrome plated bullit lights. I drag race the bike a lot, have gone thru many tires and drive belts (all my fault). All I have ever done to the bike is change oil. I can't believe the reliability. Keep up the good work Victory!
- Gill Boucher, grande Prairie, Alberta

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-09-10 2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I struggled for months trying to find a bike that I was comfortable on. Wow I couldn't believe it when I found the Victory Vega Jackpot Premium. Tons of power, awesome sound with the stage 1 exhaust, ability to ride for hours with no discomfort and then all the looks when I stop due to the Orange Crush Extreme paint job. No better value in this class...
- P Moores, St John's, Newfoundland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-09-10 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is the 8th bike I've owned, but my first Victory. I wanted something different but with attitude, and got it in spades. For a big-tire bike, the ride is outstanding. Comfort dimishes a bit after more than about 3 hours in the saddle, but this bike wasn't designed for long distance riding. This is a short to medium distance cruiser with more looks and performance than you would expect from a bike in this category. I get thumbs up just about every time I take the bike out. Reliability has been dead-on solid. Not a single, solitary issue with this bike. I love it!!
- Jeff Kasper, Fayetteville, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-09-10 2008 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I just recently purchased, in June of 2009, a new 2008 Vegas Jackpot from a dealer. I have not had too much time to ride but do ride every chance I get. I find this bike handles so smooth that you think you are actually in an automobile. Its dependability to hold the road, especially in the curves, is unbeliveable. The comfort of the ride is like none other I have ever encountered. My son introduced me to the line of Victory motorcycles about a year ago. He owns a 2007 Hammer Premium Edition. After riding his I decided that Victory was for me. I contacted the dealer where he purchased his, and was given such a good deal I drove to Maine and picked up my bike in person. I have no regrets and will be a Victory rider for years to come.
- Frank Cuevas, Pass Christian, Mississippi

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-08-25 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I wanted to wait a while before I wrote my review. I have now owned my bike for a little over three months. This year in Mass, June and July were filled with rain but I sill rode enough to know I made a great decision with this bike! I was a little nervous about the fat rear tire. Somewhere between 1000 - 1500 miles I realized I didn't notice the tire. It took a little time but now I can't imagine having a skinnier tire. Another concern I had when I first got the bike was some of the noises that came from the engine. My previous bike was a 900cc water cooled. This bike made a lot more noise. As with the tire, once the bike hade about 1500 - 2000 miles on it I am now AMAZED at how quiet and smooth this engine is. There are times I'd say I can't even hear it (or feel it). There is NO vibration at all! Today I was riding at lunch time (no more than 5 minutes on the road). First red light, someone in a SUV started with beautiful bike, then how big is that engine, what kind of bike is that, is that a custom paint job?... Got to go, the light is green. Next read light, a Street Glide pulled up next to me, the rider said Sweet ride. My reply was, you too, that was my second choice. :-) No regrets! I love this bike!
- Gino, Tewksbury, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-08-15 2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This stunner gets attention where ever I go. I love everything about this bike: look, feel, sound, and power. The lucky lime paint job (a.k.a. horny green by the ladies) really makes this beast stand out in a crowd and nearly everyone compliments me on it. It comes with a very after market look straight off the assembly line, the only upgrades I did to begin with was swept pipes (look and sound great) and comfort grips. I'm sure I will upgrade some more in the near future but there isn't too much more that it needs. Victory is producing a phenomenal bike that gives you the look of a custom with all the benefits of a factory produced bike. I still love Harley Davidsons but I wouldn't trade my VicPot for anything. From the moment I saw this bike and sat on it I knew it was the one I wanted. It felt like it was made for me as it fit my personality and my body perfectly. My only gripe is I don't have enough time to ride as we have had an extremely wet summer and I have been logging in a lot of hours at work. I was able to take it on a 400 mile road trip the other day and the stock seat was more than comfortable the whole trip. This bad boy handles beautifully, I was a little weary about the fatass 250mm rear tire but it took no time to get used to and afterwards you feel more sure footed on it. The dealer was very good to work with. They were very low pressure people, answered all my questions, and were very friendly and courteous. I live a little over an hour and a half away from them but they brought my bike out to me free of charge. They have a raving fan in me and will be getting my business in the future. If you don't mind people checking out and complimenting your bike, then I highly recommend the Victory Vegas Jackpot. I can't say enough good things about this bike or the dealership. I'm an extremely satisfied customer.
- steb, Viola, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-06-16 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I love this bike...there isn't a day that goes by that I don't look outside to see if the weather is nice enough to ride. With that said, I did have a major problem with it. I was riding last year to Street Vibrations, enjoying the ride when my clutch lever hits my hand...the clutch cable had broke. I rode for almost 70 miles (thank god we were just north of Reno and not riding the mountain roads) with no clutch. The guys at the dealership were great and came to pick my bike up and fixed it on the spot.
- Rtpnwa, SouthEastern , Washington

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-05-11 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Bought the bike used and took all of 5 minutes to decide if it was to be mine. My buddy calls it sex on two wheels. A day doesn't go by, without bystanders making positive comments or thumbs up as they pass. don't mean to slam HD riders, but I don't see stock HD that comes close in looks price, or ride. I'm too tall for shorty windshield at speeds over 70, but looking at bug strikes I can live with it. I don't want taller shield as I don't like the look.
- Mike, Fort Drum, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-05-07 2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is my third Victory, with over 50,000 miles experience on Victory's combined. Had a '05 8 Ball, '07 Jackpot, and now the '09 Cory Ness Jackpot, and I can say these bikes are engineered extremely well. Top quality components, and very durable. I have seen why JD Power and Associates has ranked them as one of the highest quality bikes on the market. Great neutral handling with tons of power. Yes the wide back tire can take a bit more effort to steer, but after a couple minutes, a non issue. My wife and I tour two up on our Victory all the time and we love it. A great custom cruiser around town, then simply add a windshield, a comfy back seat, saddle bags and a trunk rack, and you have a great touring bike with looks to match. One warning to prospective owner's, if you want to ride and not be noticed, don't get this bike, be prepared to talk to tons of people taking notice and asking tons of questions about the bike. Great looking, very unique, and real head turner. Maintenace real cheap and easy. Oil change kit about $60 Cdn, and about 10 minutes while on the side stand. Filter, oil drain plug, and refill spout all within easy reach. No valve adjustments needed (hydraulic lifters and cam chain adjusters). Brake pads can be changed without removing calipers, just remove retention pins, remove old pads, insert new pads, reinstall pins, done. By the most part ride tons of miles, just add gas, change oil, tires, and brake pads periodically. I highly recommend Victory Motorcycles!
- Barry H., Winnipeg, Manitoba

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-03-27 2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I only have about 700 miles so far but WOW! It has been great. I have friends with various brands of bikes. I should get a commission because several of them now have their bikes up for sale... going to VICTORY. The bike has GREAT power and a comfortable riding position. It looks awesome with the 250 rear tire. My daughter thinks it's the coolest bike in town! She should know, she's 12 years old, ha ha. I can't wait until the next ride! AMERICAN MADE!
- CHRIS CHAPMAN, HOUMA, Louisiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-02-28 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have had several other brands of bikes, and the performance of the Victory Jackpot is unbeatable. This is the best bike my hard earned money could have ever bought. Others are not even in the same class in any form or fashion. I am lovin' it!
- Shane, Waco, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2008-10-27 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I've had more than just a few bikes over the years. But this is by far the nicest bike I've had the pleasure of owning. I've ridden most all of them at one time or another. But I'll never own anything else but a Victory from now on. The ride is smooth, acceleration is snappy and the handling is solid. As for styling and detail, very clean! Looks like a million, but costs peanuts by comparison. Everywhere I go people stop and ask about it. Most think it's a custom built, costing into the $30k to $40ks or more! I'll just smile and say it didn't quite cost that much. Thanks Victory for making a great bike.
- Bruce Wayne, Westminster, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2008-09-12 2008 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I picked this bike up on June 16, 08. I now have 7000 miles on it and have not had one problem. I have been from one end of the state to the other and quite a few places in between. I absolutely love this bike.
- Bill, Halifax, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2008-05-16 2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is the best looking bike on the road. You can park it in a crowd of high dollar customs and it still draws a crowd. And with the S&S airbox and SlashNess pipes - poof - 100 hp at the rear wheel. It averages 52 mpg hwy, 35 city. I have bought 3 Victorys in 2 years; this one, a Hammer S and a 2006 8-ball. I loved every one of them. My girl made me trade the 8-ball; I do miss it so. I think I'll trade my girl for a new Kingpin.
- Jay, Dothan, Alabama

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: