Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Victory Vegas Jackpot reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
4.9
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.8

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

57 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Rusty Gardner

New Baden , Illinois

Reviewed on 2012-04-16

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
don't ride one unless you plan to own one. One ride and it's all over. I love my Vegas Jackpot Great power on the Highway with the 6th gear. The only thing I might change is a set of new pipes for a new sound.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Keith C McCowan

Yuma, Arizona

Reviewed on 2012-03-05

Motorcycle reviewed2011 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I was in the market for a cruiser with power, uniqueness, was comfortable and basically a ride that would attract attention and I found it with the 2011 Victory Vegas Jackpot. When I bought the bike at the Tucson dealership I left with some modifications. There are no bikes in Yuma that looks like mine and I sense jealousness from the Harley folks! But most folks don't even know who Victory is and assume my bike is a Harley of some sort. I removed the obvious emblem on gas tank and rear fender so it looks like a custom built bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Sister Mercy

Azusa, California

Reviewed on 2011-06-26

Motorcycle reviewed2011 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
If you are lucky enough to own this bike, you have indeed hit the Jackpot. I test rode this bike and you cannot help but to fall in love with this motorcyle the moment you straddle the 106cc engine. The bike is low and the rake is just right for perfect handling. The rear tire is fat and throwing this machine into a turn is a slice of heaven. It does have a tendency to want to stand tall in turns due to the wide rear tire, but that will take all of two blocks to get used to. You will enjoy the power as it has plenty to get you to highway speed in a hurry. If you want to pass on the freeway, it is as easy as a twist of the throttle. Do yourself a huge favor and test ride this bike, but make it the last bike you test ride because after you have ridden this motorcycle, you will want no other.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mary

Phoenix, Arizona

Reviewed on 2010-11-02

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I will only tell you that I'm so happy I chose the Cory Ness Jackpot. I'm a tall women and the bike is low and balanced just right for me. The power this bike has only has heads turning. I can lean this bike easily with the 250mm back tire and it pops back up in line. If any women is interested in a Jackpot and want's a bike that will bring so much joy, don't pass this bike by. I'm very, very happy!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brent

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Reviewed on 2010-09-08

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I am just enjoying my first riding season in many years. I love this bike. Lots of power and great looks to boot! The stage 1 exhaust looks and sounds great, too. The boys at the dealership are excellent to deal with as well. I highly recommend Victory.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Shhlim

Ottawa, Ontario

Reviewed on 2010-07-31

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have looked at just about every bike out there. Finding a bike for someone my height is not obvious but three days ago I did. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a bike to go and try this one. I walked in the showroom and knew that I was buying it. The power that this bike will generate is incredible. Victory has converted me. Try one and it will convert you.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Adrian

tampa, Florida

Reviewed on 2010-06-12

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I love my bike. The stage one shotgun was the perfect add. It has plenty of power and sounds like it when I pour on the throttle. The 6th speed really makes a difference on the highway. It's a great bike to ride and an eye catcher to boot. I've been doing a lot of bike nights and poker runs and have met my fair share of inquisitive folks who want to compliment me on the "nice ride".
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

BRIAN

TOMBALL, Texas

Reviewed on 2010-04-08

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I AM THE PROUD NEW OWNER OF A 2007 PEARL WHITE PREMIUM JACKPOT. I DID A LOT OF RESEARCH ON THE VICTORY BRAND BEFORE MAKING MY PURCHASE AND HAVE BEEN IMPRESSED WITH THIS BIKE. I SCANNED THE INTERNET AND LOOKED AT A LOT OF BIKES BEFORE STUMBLING ACROSS THIS BEAUTY, TEST RODE IT AND SIGNED THE PAPERWORK THE NEXT WEEK. PICTURES JUST don't DO THESE BIKES JUSTICE. YOU HAVE TO SEE THEM IN PERSON. LIKE EVERYTHING I HAVE HEARD I GET COMPLIMENTS EVERYWHERE I GO, EVEN SITTING AT RED LIGHTS YOU CAN FEEL THE EYES ON YOU. I WANTED SOMETHING DIFFERENT, AN AMERICAN BIKE WITH ATTITUDE AND HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD WITH THIS JACKPOT. LET'S RIDE!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

CB

Cherry Hill, New Jersey

Reviewed on 2009-11-29

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I am lovin' my '08 Midnight Cherry Jackpot premium. I took the MSF class two years ago with all intentions of buying a Kawasaki 600, Triumph 675 or Suzuki 750 but after going to bike shops seeming like every other day, I feel in love with the Victory Jackpot, the chrome and that 250 rear tire... In the last three months I have put on a little over 1100 miles. Spending the first few weeks on back roads, I now ride anywhere with my Harley biker buddy who can't keep his eyes off of it. I have ridden it to church, to work and to friends' houses and people say the same thing... Man, that's a nice bike! Oh, did I mention, I am 52 years old and this is my first bike? I am lovin' it!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Pap

Newtown Square, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2009-11-08

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Victory Vegas Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
My 2009 black Jackpot is a joy to ride. Once I adjusted to the fat rear tire and the cornering feel, the machine is a great motorcycle. The seat could be a bit wider for the passenger. The engine (a little quiet on the street) and transmission (a little loud on a shift) are solid. The bike is well designed and assembled. Some chrome accessories add to the look, which gets compliments at every stop.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1 - 10 of 57 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: