Victory Vegas Low Motorcycles Reviews (10)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Victory Vegas Low Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Victory Vegas Low Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2011-01-07 2008 Victory Vegas Low Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I've been on a bike for almost 50 years (began at 5). I owned a Harley (FLH Classic) and my Vegas Low 2008 is by far the best bike I've ever owned!!! The handling, power, style, sex appeal (yes) - and I just love the 6 speeds!!! Long Live Victory!!!!!!
- Robert Desjardins, Montreal, Quebec

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-03-26 2009 Victory Vegas Low Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is my first bike. I went from the safety course 250ccs to a 650cc Suzuki for 1 month and then on to the Vegas Low. It handles well for me and I was able to get comfortable with it very quickly. The bike looks huge but once I was on it, I was amazed at how it fit me. I've got 1500 miles on it and looking forward to my second Summer on it! No vibration, comfortable ride. haven't had to add anything yet. Next to go though is those ugly stock pipes!
- D. Cooke, Chesapeake, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-02-19 2008 Victory Vegas Low Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
After a long break from biking I wanted something that I could ride with confidence. 64 years young and still a rebel at heart. I fell in love with the low at first sight and nothing's changed. The thrill of the power when needed or just crusing around the lovely lanes in Devon. Buy one - you only have one life!!
- gripper, devon uk

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-10-14 2008 Victory Vegas Low Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The bike feels lighter, faster and easier to handle with a lower center of gravity, more power and better ergonomics than any of the competing models from Harley. Victory did their homework. They placed the pedals in between mid position (where they ought to be) and the end of the frame. Everyone who has sat on it has remarked about the comfort and fit. A great bike.
- Jeff Wolfson, Grand Rapids, Michigan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-09-11 2008 Victory Vegas Low Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought this bike after I totaled my Victory Vegas 8-ball with only 4,000 miles on it. I went with the Low because I liked how it fit so much better than the 8-ball and the fact that it had the better light and the 6 speed transmission. Both were 2008 models and both bought new. What a difference. I really liked the 8 ball except for the 5 speed and the Low really is much better. It performs better both acceleration and handling. Much easier to toss around and handle in parking lots. Also, gets a lot better mileage. An average of 48-50 rather than 43-43 with the eight ball. If you want a bike that handles like a sport bike and looks fabulous, get one. I just wish it had the larger engine.
- David, Louisville, Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-06-17 2008 Victory Vegas Low Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have had my '08 Vegas Low for 1 year this June. It is the newest of several bikes that I own and is by far the the best handling and most fun to ride. Everywhere I go, the bike attracts a crowd. I am 62 years old and this bike will keep me riding for years to come. Keep up the great work, Victory.
- Richard Russo, Douglas, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-06-16 2008 Victory Vegas Low Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
After sitting on a number of other bikes...and enduring constant peer pressure from friends who wanted me purchase a more common brand I settled on the Victory Vegas Low. I did this for a number of reasons the most important of which was fit. None of the other bikes fit me like the Vegas Low...everything was in reach and very comfortable. It makes you feel like the bike was custom made for you right out of the box. It's always fun to ride with my friends and have the only Victory in the pack. I'm constantly getting compliments at stop lights and at various other bike functions. My advice...if you don't have one...get one...you won't regret it.
- Brian J. Deuel, Jacksonville, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-06-16 2008 Victory Vegas Low Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I am enjoying riding my new Vegas Low. I love the power and ride. After riding with my boyfriend and friends with Victorys' and hearing nothing but great things about the motorcycle Victory makes. It wasn't hard to decide to buy a Victory over another HD.
- Sptfyyr, Riverside, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-01-06 2008 Victory Vegas Low Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have had my Vegas Low since April 2008. I had a different bike as my first bike and it was time to upgrade. Both were good bikes and worked well for my smaller female frame. But the Vegas is much more comfortable, more powerful and definitely a better looking bike. I get lots of compliments on my bike. Of course most guys kind of dismiss it and give it a never-mind attitude when they find out it's not a certain brand. But that's just dumb guys and their egos. The Victory is so much smoother and comfortable than any other bike I've seen. Not to mention that it has more power than most. Plus, it doesn't break down like some, and it is cheaper to maintain. I agree that there are a few good looking bikes out there, but they are hard to come by, and for the money, the Victory is a better deal.
- Lynne, Houston, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2008-07-31 2008 Victory Vegas Low Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I was deciding to get either a Harley Davidson Rocker OR Victory Vegas. I gave the Rocker a complete look over and almost bought it, in fact the salesman started to write up the papers. I decided to check the Victory shop down the road and I seen the Vegas. I test rode both and I instantly fell in love with the Vegas. I also tried the Vegas Low, and I liked how comfortable it was. I would have given 5 stars, but the seat starts to be bothersome after a long ride. The reach and pegs are VERY COMFORTABLE! The Vegas felt good too, but the Low was better. It has PLENTY of power and NO VIBRATION! I get compliments where ever I go, believe me. All we have here is Harleys and people would rather check out my Vic. I get about 42-45 miles to the gallon and it holds 4.5 gallons. I can go about 200 miles and the low fuel light comes on. I love the rumble of the motor, sounds like a muscle car. I would highly recommend the Vegas Low. A co-worker has already sold his Harley and is getting a Vegas Low.
- Raldo, Farmington, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: