‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Indian reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
4.2
Performance
4.9
Comfort
4.7

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

Stars Refinement

10 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Mario Dean

Reviewed on 2022-10-18

Motorcycle reviewed 2018 Indian Scout Bobber view listing

5.0
This motorcycle was incredible and it is a sad day that I am listing it. I have never had any issues with this motorcycle and it is a HEAD TURNER everywhere I ride it. The aggressive riding style made it feel like I was not riding a cruiser but a sport-style bike. This bad boy is fast and I will be purchasing another Scout Bobber again in the future. My favorite thing about this bike was that there are nearly no other riders on the road that have the same bike as I would. Whether I was pulling up to a stop sign, cruising on the highway or pulling into my end destination, I would have people comment on how beautiful of a bike it is. People would always ask about the bike and where I purchased. If you decide to purchase this motorcycle, prepare for a ton of compliments!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lee McMurray

Indiana

Reviewed on 2021-11-26

Motorcycle reviewed 2016 Indian Roadmaster view listing

5.0
This is the second Indian I've owned. My first one was a 2000 Indian Chief (Gilroy).I upgraded to a 2016 Indian Roadmaster for the air ride. My wife was disabled, it made a huge difference. I've put 10,000 miles on my Roadmaster and it is absolutely the best handling bike I've ever owned. No lugging at low speeds. Heated seat and grips makes fall riding more comfortable. Closed loop fuel injection and electronic cruise control makes traveling over several states a real pleasure. I get compliments EVER time I stop for fuel. The bike is well balanced and the height is perfect for me @ 5'11". The bluetooth makes all trips alot more pleasurable. My wife said the ride for her is very enjoyable, especially with the arm rests, full floorboards for both rider and passenger.Air sensor tire pressure is nice. This bike weighs 930 lbs but you wouldn't know it because the bike is well balanced and very nible. The 111 cu in 1811cc can really get you going really fast,really quick. The ride and the ergonomics will sell you after your test ride. I GUARANTEE IT. Stay safe and keep your knees in the breeze.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jim Diaz

Missouri

Reviewed on 2021-08-04

Motorcycle reviewed 2017 Indian Scout ABS view listing

4.8
Best all around performer for local and long distance. Love it's nimble and how it easily rolls into the turns. Just came back form and 1800 mile trip and it performed flawlessly. Not to mention that everyone comments on its looks.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bill Leach

South Eastern Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2018-10-18

Motorcycle reviewed 2015 Indian Roadmaster view listing

5.0
I’ve owned and ridden big Jap cruisers, HD Road king and this Indian Roadmaster was by far the most comfortable. I road it from the East coast out to Sturgis in 2015 picked up a nail in the rear tire and the TPMS kept me clued in so I knew the tire pressure was going down before i could feel it or have a miss hap on the road. For a bike that weighs jus under a thousand pounds with me and gear on it, it handles like a dream. I’v’e put over 25000 miles on it these past 2 years and it hasn’t failed to keep a smile on my face yet. It runs very well with its 111Cubic Inh power plant and it looks as sweet as anything out there on the road. I love it, its been my best ride to date.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tom Miller

Grand Island

Reviewed on 2018-08-04

Motorcycle reviewed 2015 Indian Chieftain view listing

5.0
Spent over 2 months researching Indian Motorcycles found a great deal at lucky u Cycles in Wildwood Florida, Jeremy gave me a great deal and appears to be a pretty straight shooter I love the bike 50 years of riding it's the best motorcycle I've ever own hands down
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

frederick heinicken

houston

Reviewed on 2018-04-14

Motorcycle reviewed 2016 indian roadmaster view listing

5.0
great bike, well balanced and easy to ride. bike has everything needed.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
0.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael

New Jersey

Reviewed on 2017-01-18

Motorcycle reviewed 2016 Indian Classic view listing

5.0
My 1st memory of Indian M/C was @ 6 Yrs. of age. I saw an Old photo 1955 of my dad patrolling the George Washington Bridge - Port Authority Police NY & NJ. Fwd. 47 Yrs. - Sturgis S.D. Indian Unveils The Rebirth. On top of the Indian Museum, A Pearl Indian Chief sparking Color & Chrome. I Want This Bike, I need This Bike! Finally an Indian Dealership opens by my home, (N.J.) I walked in on Opening Day & See my bike. Sales person, "May i help you? Yes. It that Pearl Chief sold? No. It is Now, Please start the paperwork. Everywhere i ride, a Min. of 5 - 20 people walk up to take photo's & ask questions. "This is the Real Deal! This bike is Stunning!" India
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jim Leopard

Lower slower southern part of Delaware

Reviewed on 2016-10-31

Motorcycle reviewed 2016 Indian Chieftain view listing

4.0
I'm in my 70s and have had many motorcycles from BSA, Triumphs, Harley's, trikes and last bike was a Victory Cross Country. The Chieftain is the most comfortable so for. For a big touring bagger its very nimble at slow parking lot speeds feels a lot lighter than it is, corners better than you would think. The drivers boards are a little too tight up against the engine and the heat on the right side is bad during the summer but you don't notice much in cooler weather. I am ordering spacers to move the boards out a little of course I wear a size 14 boot so people with normal feet may not notice it. I love the way it rides and sounds.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Anonymous

MN.

Reviewed on 2016-02-27

Motorcycle reviewed 2014 Indian Vintage view listing

5.0
Love this bike. Handles very well for such a long wheelbase. Power. Great power low-med rpm. Top is pretty good as well. Ride is very good solo, even better with a passenger. Looks. Stunning. 40 mpg. Love the cruise control.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: