Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Motorcycle reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
4.8
Performance
4.8
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

27,040 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

John T

Cen Cal, California

Reviewed on 2009-09-08

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Harley-Davidson Tri Glide Ultra Classic

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
I bought this in July on the advice of others after having crashed my bike. It's a pretty bike, that's for sure. It handles so much differently than what I was used to that for the first 50 miles I thought I had made a mistake. With more and more miles I began to like it better. I recently went 2800 miles in 6 days through Nevada, Utah and Colorado. Tight mountain roads require a good deal of effort to steer while long relatively straight roads are darn near effortless. This bike is immune to crosswinds and the cruise control works perfectly. My only complaint is that it leaves the factory with a severely restricted intake and exhaust. I had to travel in 5th gear heading westbound on I-70 out of Denver (even got passed by a BMW K750 pulling a tent trailer!!). On the flats, it's hard to get 3000 rpm in 6th gear - it feels like it's out of breath. You'd never know you that have 103 cu.in. of engine between your legs. So it's time to open the breathing passages and harness some of that power that I'm sure is in there somewhere. Fuel mileage for the trip was a consistent 33 mph with a few tanks at 40 mpg while riding through the twisties at 9000+ ft. - go figure. Overall, it's a keeper. My wife loves the comfort. Slow down, take your time and enjoy the scenary. Sorry for the long review but if you're considering spending this type of money for a bike, you deserve an honest opinion.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
3.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (44)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lloyd Mason

Illinois

Reviewed on 2022-09-24

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Honda Silver Wing

Shop this motorcycle

4.8
20 years ago I would not be “caught “dead” on any scooter. However, with the passage of time, my body has developed mobility issues (if you can’t raise your leg, you can’t run with the big dogs). Therefore, I find myself in the position of either a scooter or nothing. I chose a scooter. After checking out a 650cc, two different 400 cc and a 600 cc scooter, I decided the most appropriate scooter for me was a Honda SilverWing 600 cc (actually 582 cc) so I purchased the nicest one I could find. My son and I put over 300 miles on this highway capable machine and I am very happy with my purchase. If you are considering any scooter of any size, I suggest checking out the Honda SilverWing last and determine which machine best suits yourself! Lloyd Mason 217 737-5507
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John DeGuide

Illinois

Reviewed on 2022-09-18

Motorcycle reviewed2021 SSR 400U Bison

Shop this motorcycle

4.5
This is a very very good product for the price, I am a bit abusive when it comes to my UTV's but this one holds up well, the shifter can use some improvement but all in all it's as good as as the more well known and much more expensive UTV's, the problem with SSR is no one knows much about them and they lack promotional skills, even on YouTube there is little mention of the bison 400. If I were This company I would have a promotional add on YouTube for greater exposure. Good luck. SSR.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Hailee

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-09-15

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic

Shop this motorcycle

3.5
This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good.
Reliability
3.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
2.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeff Celentano

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-09-12

Motorcycle reviewed2014 Kawasaki Concours

Shop this motorcycle

3.8
Purchased it used to use during rainy days so not subject my Harley Street Glide to those rides! Kind of a alright bike built at a price point only the Japanese typically build, crappy suspension and frames. Strong motor though.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
3.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Frank J.

Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2022-09-11

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Honda Fury ABS (VT13CXAA)

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
One of my favorite bikes! It’s so easy and comfortable to ride. Has a very wide turning Radius unlike other chopper style bikes! Definitely turns heads! And it’s a Honda… will last forever! Nice bike!! Wish I didn’t have to sell mine!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joe

Ohio

Reviewed on 2022-09-11

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Kawasaki Vulcan 1500 Classic

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought this 2003 Vulcan classic . In 2005 with 800 miles on it and now it's just term to 180000 miles files average gas mileage throughout the life of the bike has been between 36 and 40 miles to the gallon uses the gallon uses slight oil on long distance runs. Custom handlebars and custom C and I can ride this by coast to coast with no trouble have done 1300 miles nonstop on the longest trip and have had it to 48 of the States and 4 of the provinces in Canada with no trouble this is an amazing machine I love this bike and it will be hard to replace it.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kevin

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-09-05

Motorcycle reviewed2011 Harley-Davidson Tri Glide Ultra Classic

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Let me tell you something. You will have no regrets owning a Harley Davidson Triglide. I have owned over 16 different motorcycles in my lifetime. I always said I would never own a trike. But the day came where my legs were losing some of its muscle tone and it was getting a little harder for me to be on a two wheeler. My thought was either Ride or die. I have been riding since I was 13 and I took a leap to buy the Triglide. The Best and I mean best investment I could have made. It’s a pure freedom bike to wear when you ride it you have no worries. I am glad I invested into this bike. Now I can ride until I die. And we all ride for fun in life.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ron jr

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-09-05

Motorcycle reviewed2017 kawasaki KLR 650

Shop this motorcycle

4.5
Great for street or cross country. 6 gallon tank for long range endurance. Longer front and rear shocks for comfort ride. These bikes have been out for a long time. Hold their value. Lots of fun where ever you may adventure to.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Stan

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-09-04

Motorcycle reviewed1984 Honda 650 Nighthawk (CB650SC)

Shop this motorcycle

3.3
1985 Honda 650 Nighthawk - Great bike but only good for 1 rider. Mine was cherry in San Diego and sold it for $2400 with 6,300 miles. Always garaged but used the corvette mostly. The rubber wears out. Felt like a LOT smaller than my 1980 CB750K. It is reliable but when you get over 30,000 miles, good luck. Moved up to a Goldwing.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
3.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
2.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Martin David Cohen

California

Reviewed on 2022-09-01

Motorcycle reviewed2001 Harley-Davidson FXSTD-FXSTDI Softail Deuce

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Harley produced the Deuce from 1999 to 2005. It remains one of their better designs with features that some of the top customizers use by choice, such as the front forks. Its tank, rear fender, tons of chrome and stance keep it current with all other models on the road today. As there are fewer of them, their unique modern design is still in fashion and popular.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 2704
  • 1 - 10 of 27,040 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: