Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Johnny Pag reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
4.6
Performance
4.6
Comfort
4.4

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

12 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

RAO RIDER

wpb, Florida

Reviewed on 2014-09-18

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Johnny Pag JPM Pro Street

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I got my 2009 JP w/1,000 miles on it in August of 2013. I use it for daily comute 20 miles round trip. I have replaced the broken throttle return cable and the headlight bulb. It runs great every day.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Samuel Mitchell

New York City, New York

Reviewed on 2012-07-27

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Johnny Pag JPM Pro Street

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
I got it 3-4 months ago, and since then I haven't had any complains. I mean for the price you pay, it's something that surprises you. The local dealer guaranteed full customer service, which is really important nowadays.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bob

Walker, Louisiana

Reviewed on 2010-10-15

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Johnny Pag JPM Spyder

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
For the price, I coundn't have purchased more fun unless maybe a bungy cord. My average runs are just about 25 miles. Each time I take it out, I get at least one compliment on the Spyder's appearance - "Nice ride, beautiful bike, etc." I removed baffels to enhance the sound and put some nice spider web decals on the tank, but that's all. The parts availability could be better. I had one spill and had to replace the shifter assembly which was easy.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Peter Vile

Toronto, Ontario

Reviewed on 2010-05-21

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Johnny Pag JPM Barhog

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I picked the bike up in Toronto. I had them put the free flo pipes on the bikes and I changed the license plate holder. I am having so much fun on this bike. All my friends ride different bikes and the other day I clocked the bike doing 165kms. don't tell the police. My friend on his 400cc could not keep up off the mark. If you are thinking about this bike, wait no longer. This is a hot bike and I don't know what that other goof is talking about. All bikes need TLC. I went over the bike when I got it home and yes a couple screws needed to be adjusted but that's the way it is. It's a machine, goof ball. My bike has over 4500 kms and I did this in 3 months. NO issues at all. Thanks Johnny for making a cool bike that everyone can afford and look cool doing it.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ken Drye

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Reviewed on 2010-05-03

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Johnny Pag 300 Spyder

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
I just bought a 2007 Johnny Pag 300 Spyder and love it!! My other bike is a 2003 RoadStar 1600 and I'm quite found of it too but power aside, the gas mileage is killing me. The Spyder is still going on the first tank of gas that I bought it with 184 miles ago. I like the looks I get riding this fun bike around town and on the highway at 65mph. I can't wait till 500 miles break-in so I can add free-flow pipes and jet the carb and add the 30 toothed sprocket so I can go 70mph more comfortably! I'd also like to add baby apes to be completely comfortable but now I'm just getting picky!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

pnutter

nelson, New Zealand (Aotearoa)

Reviewed on 2010-03-08

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Johnny Pag JPM Barhog

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I really enjoy my Barhog. Sure, the odd thing has come loose and a couple of bits have fallen off but what can you expect? You have to remember where this bike comes from and how much you paid for it. Where else are you going to get a cool as looking bike for this price? And if the odd bit breaks, it gives you something to fix and play with. All part of owning a hot rod. I'm a big boy and this snots along real good and is so light I easily keep up with the harleys while dancing through traffic. Buy it - you'll like it. I'm going to drop a xs 650 into it next year.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

HB

austin, Texas

Reviewed on 2009-05-19

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Johnny Pag 250 Spyder

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I thought they said to drive it under 50 for 600 mi., not 150 mi. So I did, for 600 miles. This past Saturday, I drove over 150 miles from home and ran head into a severe rain storm. I did get water into the carb, but I've learned how to drain it. Overall, this is a pain in the a$$ because so many people stop to ask me-What is it? I've replaced my sprocket to lower the RPMs and eliminated the vibration until 50-60 mph. My Pag smooths out at 70-75 on the highway. I've added di-no-mite mirrors, fork bag, saddle bags and the flow thru pipes! I love this sweety. I put on 2700 mi. in just UNDER a month. I would recommend that everyone buy this FUN and good looking, INEXPENSIVE, motorcycle. I have the finest looking, wet-look shine on a solid black on chrome Spyder 300 motorcycle in all of Texas!! Thanks to Johnny Pag!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Robb

Exeter, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2008-09-11

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Johnny Pag Raptor 300

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is a great bike for a great price. I get many comments on its looks, paint, etc. It goes fast enough for me and is a great commuter for work. I can't say enough good things about it.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Roy Clyde

Santa Ana, California

Reviewed on 2007-08-20

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Johnny Pag 250 Spyder

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I was amazed at the quality for the price we paid. When 1st read about the JP Spyder I reckoned it would be a cheap looking bike but damn was I wrong. This guy is put together so tight and really well finished. It's gonna make the other companies stand up and take notes I tell you.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

DON

BOYNTON BEACH, Florida

Reviewed on 2007-06-23

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Johnny Pag 250 Spyder

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
GOT A 2007 SPYDER 300 FOR MY WIFES FIRST BIKE. AWESOME LOOKS AND ENOUGH POWER FOR A 1ST TIME RIDER. GOT THE FREE FLOW EXHAUST, SOUNDS AWESOME! REAL HEAD TURNER! A LOT FOR THE MONEY CONSIDERING WHAT ELSE IS OUT THERE. JOHNNY DID A GREAT JOB! BUY IT BEFORE THE PRICE GOES UP!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
3.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 12 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: