‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Titan reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
4.7
Overall quality
4.8
Performance
4.8
Comfort
4.7

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

Stars Refinement

33 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Joseph

Reviewed on 2022-12-29

Motorcycle reviewed 2000 Titan Gecko RM view listing

4.5
Did not have to buy no chrome for bike wheels are custom SS motor has all the. Power did not need no afther market parts, had a few Harleys had to buy parts like ss parts Titan comes total SS motor, cu7 parts it's no win,
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Frank Colozza

New Mexico

Reviewed on 2022-08-02

Motorcycle reviewed 2000 Titan Phoenix TRM view listing

4.5
love and hate it, runs and sounds like a beast ,handles like I want ,looks great, minor problems with primary leaking ,putting on a belt, other than that you can't get me off it, reminds me of the old days when you knew you were on something special, I have been riding since 1965, built bikes that were in magazines, but no need to anymore I found just what I wanted in a bike and if I were to build another it would be just like my titan.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael

West Virginia

Reviewed on 2022-04-22

Motorcycle reviewed 1997 Titan Roadrunner view listing

5.0
I’ve rode a Harley for 30 yrs and I had a chance to buy a Titan Roadrunner for a awesome price. And I did … WOW what a bike . I won’t editorialize this is the most comfortable bike my ass has been on . It handles so well . I must say the Titan Roadrunner is the best bike I’ve come across. I’m surprised that I can get most parts for this bike at NAPA Auto parts . All in all I’m very happy with my new toy .
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael

West Virginia

Reviewed on 2022-04-22

Motorcycle reviewed 2004 Titan Sidewinder Softail Chopper view listing

5.0
I’ve rode a Harley for 30 yrs and I had a chance to buy a Titan Roadrunner for a awesome price. And I did … WOW what a bike . I won’t editorialize this is the most comfortable bike my ass has been on . It handles so well . I must say the Titan Roadrunner is the best bike I’ve come across. I’m surprised that I can get most parts for this bike at NAPA Auto parts . All in all I’m very happy with my new toy .
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Cam

Auckland, New Zealand (Aotearoa)

Reviewed on 2012-03-12

Motorcycle reviewed 2002 Titan Phoenix Custom ZRM view listing

4.0
I've been thrashing about on a 2002 Titan Phoenix ZRM Custom for near on two years now and clocked up around 7,000 miles. For me this bike represents the essence of what a pro-street custom v-twin should be. It's fast yet sure footed - powerful but smooth. It's loud without being obnoxious and understated good looks make this a stand-out ride. I've ridden this bike pretty much everywhere - and in every type of weather. From long hauls to bar hopping - I'd have to say that for a US bike (that's probably never seen hours in torrential rain and third world tarmac), it's stood up exceptionally well to our inclement Kiwi conditions. Reliability is what you would expect from a high performance machine. I've replaced the crane ignition with a Dyna 2000i and attended various electrical components to keep it on the road, but overall it's happy enough as a daily runner. Handling benefits from a reduction in rear tire size from the factory 180 to a 160, but apart from that - nothing else need be done. Let's face it - it's already got all the good gear from the get go. Highly recommended if you're a little tired of the comparatively anemic, cookie cutter Harley-Davidsons and/or need something to pull the boat out of the lake!
Reliability
4.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

leif

seminole, Florida

Reviewed on 2009-04-21

Motorcycle reviewed 2004 Titan Sidewinder Softail Chopper view listing

5.0
I saw it, loved it and bought it. I had been looking for a chopper and when I saw it I was sold. The only thing I don't like is the handle bar you sit in a position that you let one hand go and you are not comfortable. So to fix that I will change the handle bar but other than that spent 9 hours in the saddle this past sunday 2 poker runs and no problem and just smooth.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jason

Parker , Colorado

Reviewed on 2007-05-25

Motorcycle reviewed 2000 Titan Gecko RM view listing

5.0
I guess what amazes me is the fact that a lot of people still buy these bikes and think you never have to tighten a bolt or check fluid or maintain the bike. Titan, Ortiz, West Coast, OCC etc.... there badass show bikes designed for short trips at full throttle. Maintenence is required more than a H-D Dresser. The bike itself is beautiful, well built and comfortable. Not for everyone applys here so buyer beware.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Larry Kosslyn

Palm Springs, California

Reviewed on 2006-12-28

Motorcycle reviewed 2004 Titan Sidewinder Rubbermount Chopper view listing

5.0
I'm 53 years young and have been riding mostly Harleys since I was 17. Had a few Triumph's, a Norton, and a BSA Lightning (liked British, I guess), but nothing, and I mean NOTHING compares to the grunt power of my 04 Titan SX. I bought it recently with 350 miles on it and have put 1400 on in a few weeks. I cannot stay off this bike. It's comfortable, especially with the Titan 2up seat, looks GREAT, and handles unreal. I bought it and had to ride five and one half hours home, and was not sore a bit. Anyone wanting something other than your typical Harley HAS to look at these motorcycles. Titan had a bad rap a while ago (they've been around since '94), but are now SUPERIOR bikes.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Guy Mason

Boulder, Colorado

Reviewed on 2005-09-11

Motorcycle reviewed 2005 Titan Radical Rigid Chopper view listing

5.0
I've looked around at all the customs and ridden a few and this is by far the best bike yet as far as affordable customs with power and style.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1 - 10 of 33 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: