Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Vitacci reviews

3.5
Write a review
Reliability
3.4
Overall quality
2.9
Performance
3.2
Comfort
4.3

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

10 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Amy Almazan

Texas

Reviewed on 2020-12-05

Motorcycle reviewed2020 Vitacci Spark 150

Shop this motorcycle

3.3
Bought the 2020 vitacci Spark 150cc. Bluetooth speaker isnt loud enough to hear driving.Mirrors fold inward when driving.The scooter Taillight has blown-out..This scooter already has Idling issues. The gas line that runs underneath the throttle moves back and forth..Causing idle issues. The Transmission casing has a hole underneath..mechanic said that the crank gear snapped blowing a hole under the transmission casing.. This scooter struggles at 50mph. This scooter has air flow issues. I bought this scooter August 2020 It has 1,300 miles on it. Ive had it serviced twice for idling and noise due to cracked transmission case. It has excellent LED Lights..Great traction tires.. Its dependable. It has Style ..Key hole Lockes..The gas gauge is inaccurate...Great shocks..Scooter is high in height..Im 5'4 and My feet barely stand flat on the roads when stopping. This scooter is tougher than most Chinese scooters....but it needs a lot of maintaining..More maintenance than the 50cc Scooters... I use this scooter 3 times a week...
Reliability
4.0
Quality
2.0
Performance
2.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (23)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Adam m

Michigan

Reviewed on 2022-07-05

Motorcycle reviewed2020 Vitacci Spark 150

Shop this motorcycle

3.5
I bought a 2022 vitacci challenger burgundy color scooter for 1550.00$ pre-assembled and ready togo with just 20miles on the Odometer. I purchased it on facebook marketplace, i did do plenty of research and knew what to expect with these chinese cheap scooters, i have owned hondas and yamahas and other gy6 mopeds and dont have high expectations for the chinese mopeds... for the first 300miles everything worked great! I changed the oil and followed my manuel to the 'T'. The first problem was the lock mechanism that keeps the seat locked came out of place when i took the key out... after about 1000 miles the muffler nuts came off and almost the muffler!i fixed this with locktite. , The battery died after a couple months! The speedometer is super inaccurate when the speed gauge says 50mph your going 42MPH! The gas tank is way smaller than a gallon! And the mpg is NO where close to 100mpg...1400miles my tyre is losing air for no reason... i will continue to update as i go.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
2.0
Performance
2.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Zakery Pless

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-06-09

Motorcycle reviewed2020 Vitacci Spark 150

Shop this motorcycle

2.0
Mine lasted maybe 300 miles,it's at a mechanics house right now for the past 2 weeks,it's the longest it's stayed at a mechanics house,I will review back if he fixes it and the price its gunna cost.Trying to stay positive.
Reliability
1.0
Quality
1.0
Performance
1.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Andrew Evans

Arkansas

Reviewed on 2022-02-06

Motorcycle reviewed2022 Vitacci Challenger

Shop this motorcycle

2.5
The Challenger product line is extremely cheaply built with corners cut everywhere. Firstly, it is a very, very heavy bike for it's low quality build. It is a recipe for falling apart. A 150cc Scooter should also never have a carburetor, the Challenger 150 does. It is just made with shameful workmanship. The only upside is, while it lasts, it goes fast, I reached 75 mph on it. Don't bank on quality, don't bank on longevity either. Bank on only rust and structural damage. It also makes me very fearful and disheartened to have recently found the exact same design as the Vitacci Challenger 150, on Roketa's website... A website that I search to know how horrible a design can be. I will give the Vitacci Clash 200cc EFI Scooter much better ratings (for now) But I am getting a motorcycle license on my Vitacci Clash, and getting myself a Piaggio or a Kymco when I can show a bank my license.
Reliability
1.0
Quality
1.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Shawn

Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2021-12-02

Motorcycle reviewed2020 Vitacci Nitro 50

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I wrote a review on here a while ago and I wanted to correct it. After having this scooter for a while it has been awesome. I regret everything that I've said about it before. I would recommend this scooter to anyone.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Yourmom isaho

Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2021-09-09

Motorcycle reviewed2020 Vitacci Nitro

Shop this motorcycle

1.0
I brought a vitacci nitro 50 and it sucks so bad and I just got it 2 weeks ago. It's always some pos owner that tries to get over on people that spend their hard earned money. But karma is real shaun.
Reliability
1.0
Quality
1.0
Performance
1.0
Comfort
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Shawn

Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2021-08-02

Motorcycle reviewed2020 Vitacci Nitro

Shop this motorcycle

2.3
The 50cc vitacci nitro looks good but runs terrible it takes a while to accelerate and it kills gas like a v8 suv. I fully regret buying it. If you are looking for a good scooter don't buy this shit it really sucks
Reliability
2.0
Quality
2.0
Performance
1.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

George Roberts

Mississippi

Reviewed on 2021-04-27

Motorcycle reviewed2020 Vitacci Spark 150

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Appearance is beautiful, with stylish angled edges and a narrow width body. Space between the seat and steering column is narrower than others I have seen. Lights are brilliant, with LED sky blue running lights and dash lights (LED?). Features a check engine light, temperature light, no hazard light switch (appears to have a place to install one because of a blank plate), fold up foot pegs, mount for a rear trunk, magnetic key lock and steering wheel lock for anti-thefts. A trunk underneath the seat, which opens via the key switch, and slots for storing the manual and/or other what-nots located at the bottom side of the seat. A parking brake located on the left side of the handle bars. A basic tool kit in a pouch. It rides smoothly with 14" wheels and a single shock at the rear. The seat sets up a bit higher than others I have seen. My toes rest on the ground and not flatfooted.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (13)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mark Miller

Arizona

Reviewed on 2020-09-07

Motorcycle reviewed2020 Vitacci Spark 150

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Needed at least 14 inch tires and light weight for stability and acceleration. Bought online. Some assembly required. I live in very hot climate. Scooter, like all gy6 current motors had auto electric choke. Engine is choked at start regardless of temperature. Had to buy conversion to manual choke kit. Also scooter ran lean here at sea level and was stalling and dangerous. Bypassed all hoses and such. Gas tank higher then carburetor so ran line from gas tank direct to carburetor. Found a control valve in tank vent system causing fuel starvation. Removed that. Two vacuum ports at intake manifold were cut and plugged with machine screws. Engine is a 1970's design so responded well to that simplicity. Also removed cap on carburetor fuel air mix and gave it 3.75 turns out for sea level. Scooter starts instantly and can be driven away instantly. Runs great. Wonderful deal at 1200 and a day to make it safe and simple. Added a wire and a little ball to pull on under seat for cold weather choke use. Quality bike. It is my 36th two wheeled machine. Nimble and quick and can handle pot holes better then normal scooters with little tires that send you cart wheeling to your death. Hate that.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (17)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Glen Ruffin

Houston, Texas

Reviewed on 2010-10-12

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Vitacci Touring

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The scooter is great for inner city commuting on the highways. I was able to get it up to 83 mph and sustain it at that speed at wide open throttle. I recommend checking the rear brake line to the caliper to make sure the exhaust is not heating it up to the point of burning. If it is, run it on the other side of the shock and tie wrap it to the shock.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (9)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: