‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Ducati reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
4.8
Performance
4.7
Comfort
4.5

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

Stars Refinement

414 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Kendall Bennett

Reviewed on 2022-11-12

Motorcycle reviewed 2022 Ducati Multistrada V4 S Sport view listing

5.0
This is an awesome adventure bike. Here are what I consider to be the pros of this bike: 1. It has brutal amounts of power on tap (170hp!) but a very refined power delivery 2. Huge amounts of low end torque to get off the line and out of the hole 3. Sounds pretty awesome also with the Acro pipe it comes with 4. Very relaxed riding position for those long rides 5. Comes with saddle bags as part of the package 6. You can get low and high option saddles for it 7. Heated grips and heated seat 8. Active cruise control is amazing with blind spot detection There are also some things I didn’t particularly like about it compared to other bikes: 1. Honestly the saddle is not that soft so my ass hurts on long rides, but overall it’s pretty decent. The high saddle I use is a bit softer than the stock one. 2. The quick shifter works awesome if you are on the gas or in higher gears, but 1st to 2nd at low speeds is a bit rough. Going slow I usually go to 2nd with the clutch. 3. The 19” front wheel is probably awesome for going off road but I prefer the 17” sport bike feel. Maybe the V4 pikes peak would be better for folks who want sport bike handling. 4. The built in navigation using the Ducati app is not very good. I put my phone up there and use that instead.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kendall Bennett

Reviewed on 2022-11-12

Motorcycle reviewed 2004 Ducati Multistrada 1000DS view listing

5.0
This is an awesome adventure bike. Here are what I consider to be the pros of this bike: 1. It has brutal amounts of power on tap (170hp!) but a very refined power delivery 2. Huge amounts of low end torque to get off the line and out of the hole 3. Sounds pretty awesome also with the Acro pipe it comes with 4. Very relaxed riding position for those long rides 5. Comes with saddle bags as part of the package 6. You can get low and high option saddles for it 7. Heated grips and heated seat 8. Active cruise control is amazing with blind spot detection There are also some things I didn’t particularly like about it compared to other bikes: 1. Honestly the saddle is not that soft so my ass hurts on long rides, but overall it’s pretty decent. The high saddle I use is a bit softer than the stock one. 2. The quick shifter works awesome if you are on the gas or in higher gears, but 1st to 2nd at low speeds is a bit rough. Going slow I usually go to 2nd with the clutch. 3. The 19” front wheel is probably awesome for going off road but I prefer the 17” sport bike feel. Maybe the V4 pikes peak would be better for folks who want sport bike handling. 4. The built in navigation using the Ducati app is not very good. I put my phone up there and use that instead.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Keith Cavill

Maryland

Reviewed on 2022-02-08

Motorcycle reviewed 2022 Ducati Monster Plus view listing

5.0
Probably one of the best Monster I've ever owned. My last one was the 1200s, and I can confidently state that this one is more fun, safe and overall better handling dynamics than my last three Ducati and one BMW.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Peter Bacon

California

Reviewed on 2022-01-20

Motorcycle reviewed 2016 Ducati Scrambler view listing

5.0
After riding 50 bikes my ducati scrambler has been by far my favorite. As a beginning it was perfect and as an advanced rider now it is still the best. It’s lightweight and easy to maneuver. I’m addition it is easily customizable which made my bike extra unique
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Peter Bacon

California

Reviewed on 2022-01-20

Motorcycle reviewed 2016 Ducati Scrambler Icon view listing

5.0
I love my ducati scrambler. Not only was it a great bike for me as a newer rider but as I got more experienced and rode other bikes, this still was my favorite over the years. Also, the customizations seem endless and rather simple which made my motorcycle unique! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Alex S

Illinois

Reviewed on 2021-12-20

Motorcycle reviewed 2013 Ducati Diavel view listing

5.0
Would like to start with the positives of the Diavel: Great bike, very easy and comfortable to ride! Powerful, Looks very good(my opinion). 3 riding modes that can switch on the run, sport very jerky at low speeds(gas is very sensitive) touring was best for me! still the 162HP but much smoother. Amazing keyless option, got used to it fast, miss it ever since. THATS IT! The bad? Big, heavy bike, its a long bike. absolutely no wind protection! So if you planning on long trips, must get aftermarket windshield at least. Use in the city? short commutes? bad idea, gets very hot FAST, terrible side exhaust pipes design, BURNS your right leg! Clunky chain(hits the swing arm) remove the plastic chain guide, got better but still there on bigger bumps. Mirror screw get lose, often. Very few shops agreed to work on it, its a ducati! Desmo service very pricey for what it is! Overall great bike if you can do the maintenance yourself. It was my second bike(beginner) however it gave me confidence when riding, it is comfortable, easy to ride looks and feels sporty, very easy to lean it in the corners. Its a heavy bike so even on windy days on the highway it was very easy and predictable to control it. Got used to all the above negatives and lived with them as the smiles per mile were way more then negatives! Enjoy it and definitely buy it!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bryan

Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2021-11-14

Motorcycle reviewed 2008 Ducati 1098S view listing

4.5
Bought this bike brand new with a few hundred miles from a marine who was getting deployed. Ever since i bought the bike i fell in love with it. Its been my baby, always kept her maintained and rode her as she should be. No wheelies unless it pulled up, no burnouts etc. super smooth bike, you wont find one like this on the east coast.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Aleksandar Blagojevic

Georgia

Reviewed on 2021-11-11

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Ducati Superbike 1098 S view listing

2.8
All is well when we talk in line 4 cylinder in Moto GP category, shame comes in when all you offer to real people is V twin torque. Gigi , use your gift to lead us all, not to misslead us all ! I am in the matrket for $ 30 000 super bike !!! What do you want me to get , V twin ? Happy holidays you all
Reliability
4.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
2.0
Comfort
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

bob north

Kentucky

Reviewed on 2021-10-28

Motorcycle reviewed 2002 Ducati 998R view listing

5.0
Amazing... I've had 3x 998R. One was stolen and destroyed ; 2 I still have. I've ridden 70,000 miles on them... really. Never beaten, so emotional. What a bike. Reliable, quality build (yes, really !), light and addictive.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 42
  • 1 - 10 of 414 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: