‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Can-Am Spyder RT Limited reviews

4.9
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
4.8
Performance
4.8
Comfort
4.9

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

Stars Refinement

12 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Roy T Terkelsen

Reviewed on 2022-10-17

Motorcycle reviewed 2016 Can-Am Spyder rt limited view listing

5.0
I am the original owner. This Can Am has been an outstanding bike that has never let me down. I personally rode it for the entire 24,600 miles. It is a very comfortable bike as my wife will attest. She has enjoyed almost every mile with me. Additional item have been added to the bike such as: Trailer hitch, Magic Mirrors, Luggage rack, Sway Bar, Riding Pegs, 2 USB ports on dashboard, New Battery. Complete oil change including oil, oil filter, air filter and all new O rings less than a 1,000 miles ago.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

RICHARD G. H ILBUN

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-08-09

Motorcycle reviewed 2014 Can-Am Spyder RT Limited view listing

5.0
Awesome love the way it handle and hug the road.I felt very safe riding it just so comfortable.Wish i never sold it.i had 20 grand invested in it with the trailer as well.The trailer is white bought it brand new same time as the can am .I do travel alot i had 26,000 miles on it when i sold it.My slingshot i sold it as well with 26 ,000 miles as well.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gary Hulsey

Missouri

Reviewed on 2022-07-12

Motorcycle reviewed 2011 Can-Am Spyder RT Limited view listing

5.0
It’s fun to drive for an old fart like me. It has a learning curve. It’s not anything like my Harley’s I have But it feels very safe. I can see the two wheel’s in front of me. I don’t have any problems with them running off the road or hitting things this bike is very comfortable and very fast. It down shifts automatically Came with all the extras, like AM /FM radio, GPS, Bluetooth, great storage,great back rest. Computer assist breaking, electric windshield that allows you to rais and lower the windshield, heated grip’s and seats both front and rear, cruise control This bike has a lot of safety features. I thought my riding days were over. But with the large foot rest it makes it easy get on and off for both riders
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

David Acton

Washington

Reviewed on 2022-01-22

Motorcycle reviewed 2016 Can-Am Spyder rt limited view listing

5.0
Looking for a 3 wheeled trike that is a can am spyder. 2014-2019. Rt limited se6. Can’t ride a 2 wheeled motorcycle anymore. Was in an accident. So finally able to walk and need to get back on. Feel like this is the way to go.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

bliff2002

Georgia

Reviewed on 2020-09-18

Motorcycle reviewed 2011 Can-Am Spyder RT Limited view listing

3.3
Looks nice. Ride is quite different from a two-wheel bike. IF it breaks , your ass will pay! No doubt about it. Routine maintenance can likewise be expensive. Check out repair shops, IF you can find one, for prior pricing.
Reliability
3.0
Quality
2.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Philip HEIMAN

Louisiana

Reviewed on 2018-06-05

Motorcycle reviewed 2016 Can-Am Spyder rt limited view listing

5.0
Very fun and easy to drive, my wife has learned in just a few days.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Donna

VA

Reviewed on 2017-10-25

Motorcycle reviewed 2014 Can-Am Spyder RT Limited view listing

5.0
I took my safety course on the Spyder and fell in love. It is fun and easy to ride. Takes corners and curves faster than 2 wheels and drives like a car. Anyone can handle a Spyder. I recommend it to anyone and everyone.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Phillip

Virginia

Reviewed on 2017-07-11

Motorcycle reviewed 2017 Can-Am Spyder RT limited view listing

5.0
I love everything about this bike. Worth every dollar.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Vera

Thurmont, Maryland

Reviewed on 2012-03-15

Motorcycle reviewed 2011 Can-Am Spyder RT Limited view listing

5.0
i have the 2012 Brown RT Limited - I bought it in December and have been on it every good weather day I could get!! Love it, love it, love it!!!! It is fun to ride -- no worries about riding with a passenger. I can't wait to get some longer weekend trips on the Spyder! Overall, I think that this is an awesome machine that makes riding a worry-free, pleasurable almost year-round activity!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 12 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: