Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Victory reviews

4.9
Write a review
Reliability
4.9
Overall quality
4.9
Performance
4.9
Comfort
4.8

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

998 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Russell Ray

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2020-01-18

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Victory Touring Cruiser

Shop this motorcycle

4.5
Owned about 45 different motorcycles in the last 52 years, Concours 10,R100,Gold Wings,Road King,Vstrom 1000, Bonnevilles, Norton's and many others. I was run over by a drunk driver head on and have much steel on my body. I'm getting old and finicky about the bike I ride, it must not be to heavy but heavy to resist cross winds and truck wakes, it must have adequate wind protection with a good windshield and intergrated luggage that doesn't look like an after thought. It needs low end grunt but doesn't have to keep up with a Hayabusa, it looks like a motorcycle not Darth Vader, reliable with shaft drive has to have higher reliability than BMW, no over complex ECM, fuel mapping but carberated simple. Handle good at slow parking lot speed and confidence inspiring in the Twisties, comfortable and light enough for an old man to ride. Cost < 20,000 US dollars right, well I bought one 3 months ago with 8,000 miles on it for 2500, think it's a keeper if do it will last longer than me good night
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (10)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

manuel garcia

California

Reviewed on 2021-10-31

Motorcycle reviewed2014 Victory Cross Country

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
this bike is lighter then other touring bikes so it handles well. has a lot of get up and go power for being a stock bike. the comfort gives a relaxing and enjoyment ride when riding for hours. has a lot of storage for your getaway weekends. this bike is showtime, you get a lot of thumbs up.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John

Ontario

Reviewed on 2021-10-15

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Victory Touring Cruiser

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Love this bike. Fit and finish is excellent. Handling is great at both high speed and low. Add pegs for long distance touring and you have one comfortable ride. Best bike of the five that I have owned.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jim

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-09-16

Motorcycle reviewed2016 Victory Empulse TT

Shop this motorcycle

2.5
DO NOT BUY!!! These models will fail and Polaris will not repair under warranty because they do not have any parts for these motorcycles. They will only offer to buy back the motorcycle a devalued price of what you paid or possibly trade for a base model of one of their lower priced gas powered Indian motorcycles. This was an experiment in the REV arena that Polaris failed miserably.
Reliability
1.0
Quality
1.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jon

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-08-29

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Victory Vegas

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I've been a Harley rider for 45 years and I was skeptical to ride anything else. But I gave this Victory a ride and was amazed at the comfort, performance and horsepower. The ride is much better than most cruisers. The bike is all steel and quality built. I bought this one as an investment and if I could afford to, is keep it! Amazing bike!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rolly

California

Reviewed on 2021-01-13

Motorcycle reviewed2012 Victory High Ball

Shop this motorcycle

3.0
It is a beautiful motorcycle, and after some little modifications it looks almost perfect.(shorty exhaust that gives the perfect roar, it feels like flying a Spitfire, new Ness handle bar for the relaxed ride, and deletion/relocation of rear plate and lights . Gorgeous!!! The engine is very nice and put a smile on your face. However do not expect the same strength like a Ducati, Triumph or Japanese bike. The engine likes to rev. ! Enjoy the music (with a third party exhaust only). The center of gravity is very low, and you will scratch your bike if you have an aggressive ride. However it makes its handling very easy which is great in the city. However some big issues with the rear suspension that does not support someone over 200 lbs or an additional passenger. The rear tire would touch the rear bumper and destroy the rear electric harness that is not protected (poor design). The overall electric system is poorly designed and poorly installed. A shame ! Front brake feels like from the 70s, it is very poor. Rear suspension will make your butt in pain, as you will be feeling all the holes on the road.
Reliability
3.0
Quality
2.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
3.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Terry Weberling

Buchanan

Reviewed on 2018-10-26

Motorcycle reviewed2013 Victory Jackpot

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Good clean bike,fast and loud. It pounds the streets in the little town of New Troy MI.The big fat tire took one turn to get it right.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Zurriane Bennett

Northern Virginia

Reviewed on 2018-06-09

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Victory Vision

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is a great motorcycle. I purchased it new and have about 60,000 miles on it. The ride is great on long and short runs. I have done half of the United States and if it was not for time and money I would have done it all twice by now. It is just a great machine that was built well.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tom Zapp

Missouri

Reviewed on 2018-04-08

Motorcycle reviewed2013 Victory Cross Roads

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I had a Victory Vision before so was already convinced it was a good brand. This Cross Roads, however, being some 130 pounds lighter than the Vision, is much easier to get off the kickstand and much easier to handle in a parking lot. Having the same seat and floorboards it is just as comfortable although the lack of a fairing does mean more wind buffeting. All in all, I'm quite happy with this Cross Roads and especially so since it's equipped almost exactly like a 2018 Harley Heritage Softail I tried but cost $12,000 less.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
3.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (7)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

David Miner

Green Bay WI

Reviewed on 2017-11-08

Motorcycle reviewed2017 Victory Octane

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Purchased the Octane in Oct. 2017 to replace my 2004 Harley Davidson FLHT. The octane was just the down size that I was looking for. The 1200cc liquid cooled twin is full of torque and power. The bike is well balanced and handles excellent as well as rides very smooth given the wheel base and tire combination combined with the belt drive. The seat height is also a huge plus at 26 inches. I'm 5'7, so there is no more wrestling an extra 200 pounds of bike at stop signs. This is an all around great ride for me. Recent add-ons were the Victory extended reach handlebars and detachable windshield.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 100
  • 1 - 10 of 998 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: