‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2010 Victory Vision Tour Touring Bike reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
4.9
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Touring Bikes

Reviews

Stars Refinement

23 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

J Wheatley

Cabot, Arkansas

Reviewed on 2012-11-16

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Victory Vision Tour

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought a used 2008 Vision a couple years ago and never looked back, I've put a little over 40 thousand miles on it. With a offer I couldn't turn down, I bought a new model and I'm not disappointed. The only trouble is I can't seem to find enough time in the day to ride.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

nuckles43

Hudsson , New York

Reviewed on 2012-07-08

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Victory Vision Tour

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have been cross country four times on three different bikes. Some days I'm doing from 400 to 600 miles a day. When you do that many miles your backside gets numb - back gets stiff, hands hurt and you're just overall tired. I bought my 2008 Vision in August of 2010 in Montana after the Gold Wing I was riding broke down. Last year I went from coast to coast riding 7,853 miles by the time I was done. For the first time I did not feel tired, sore or beat up from the ride. The bike was so comfortable I didn't want to get off. They say Vision riders don't want to ride, just local. We want to really ride the long ride. I live in New York and I need to only ride to three more states to do all 50 states by bike - Alaska, Hawaii and Washington. I can't wait!!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Croskey

Sharon Hill, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2012-06-11

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Victory Vision Tour

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Although we started out with a couple of little quirks, it did not take long for all to work out. The entire time even in the beginning my Vision has the best ride I ever had the pleasure to mount. A hip injury has keet me off my Vision the past year but I plan to be riding again very soon. Just think...a touring bike that handles like a sport bike...love those turns.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

j morrison

syracuse, New York

Reviewed on 2012-05-12

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Victory Vision Tour

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I took delivery of my 2012 Vision three days ago. I had spent a lot of time waffling back and forth between Electraglide, Goldwing and this bike. I decided on this one because it was the most comfortable for me {my wife was most comfortable on the Wing, but comfortable on all three]. I wanted heated seats, standard on the Vision and Goldwing, but only on the Harley CVO, so that was out. I have a couple of build quality concerns, buy have been assured by my dealer that these will be handled at my first maintenance. There was a small tear in seat and a misalligned fairing. There was a little concerned about power, as I also have a Triumph Rocket. But with the pipes they installed, no problem. It's a very cool bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

noel

dargaville, New Zealand (Aotearoa)

Reviewed on 2012-03-27

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Victory Vision Tour

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
It's the very best, reliable motorbike I have ever ridden. I have 15 years experience, and now 12 months touring on a new Vision. I've been to the USA, Canada, and all 32 countries of Europe, north to south, east to west. I've not had a single problem riding 67,000 km. in 12 months. I've added another 23,000 km. since then over here on our rubbish New Zealand roads, no problems. You cannot beat a Victory Vision.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dean K Custis

Seattle, Washington

Reviewed on 2012-03-07

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Victory Vision Tour

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I traded my BMW K1200 LT for my Vision. No regrets! Nothing wrong with the BMW but it was just to tall for me to be comfortable. I rode this bike for just 20 minutes on a demo ride and couldn't get my check book out quick enough - still having trouble getting the smile off my mug. In town I go at 2,100 rpm. and at 75 mph. at 2,100 rpm. with goosebump pulling power. I haven't had this much fun since I was a kid. Looks and finish are perfect. Mechanical is perfect. Service from dealer was exceptional.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brett Malone

Orofino, Idaho

Reviewed on 2012-03-05

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Victory Vision Tour

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
For my 50th birthday, I was going to buy the "dream bike". I had a Harley Electraglide picked out and test rode. I saw a Gunny Victory ad and decided to go test one locally. After seeing and riding this bike. I can't imagine buying another Harley, and being a cookie cutter pirate. No comparison. I have rode for over 35 years, Harleys, Hondas, Kaws and Yammers. I never rode a bike as comfortable and loaded as this one. Looks take a little getting used to, but everywhere I go, people stop me and ask questions or take pictures, it's fun. There is nothing about this bike I don't love. It's very cold here right now. With the heated seats and grips, I went on a 100-mile trip yesterday, and a 150-mile trip last weekend, and loved every minute of riding it. This is a pic of my kid and bike taken yesterday. Do yourself a favor, before buying the hog, just ride one. I rode the Cross Country Tour and the Vision and the biggest decision I had was deciding which one as both are amazing bikes.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ray Archer

St. Albert, Alberta

Reviewed on 2011-12-10

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Victory Vision Tour

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I can't get enough of this bike. If I had more time I'd have 100,000 km. on it, although 30,000 in two seasons up here in the great white north is a fair bit of riding. The radical looks of the bike are great for meeting people, although some people will dis it just because of that. I feel pity for the Harley dudes who won't even consider test riding one because it doesn't fit their image. Like Gunney says..."ride one and you'll own one".
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tim Miller

Lawson, Missouri

Reviewed on 2011-12-02

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Victory Vision Tour

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I got my Victory Vision new this summer. I cannot go anywhere without my wife. We live north of Kansas City and took a weekend ride down to Hot Springs, Arkansas. We got a lot of interest from people, mostly HD owners, asking a lot of questions. I can't say enough good things about my bike. We did almost 500 miles each way down and back nonstop. What a great ride. We hit rain and cold weather on the way back up and we both stayed dry. The heated seats and grips came in handy. I can't wait until this spring - we are going to Colorado.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

DJF

Hughesville, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2011-12-02

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Victory Vision Tour

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Thank The Lord that I deliberated on buying a motorcycle long enough to be directed to Victory by my brother. I tell anyone that asks, if you seek supreme comfort, great handling, powerful throttle response, and the fantastic (but different) styling, it is the only bike to own. I have a 2007 HD Road King Classic in the basement for sale. It is enjoyable to have, but only because of its beautiful sound. 40 degrees and sunny, my Victory still provides me a comfortable ride without plug in apparel!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 23 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: