‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Touring Bike reviews

4.9
Write a review
Reliability
4.9
Overall quality
4.8
Performance
4.9
Comfort
4.8

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Touring Bikes

Reviews

Stars Refinement

752 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Christopher J Morris

Reviewed on 2022-12-30

Motorcycle reviewed 2018 Harley-Davidson FLTRXSE CVO Road Glide view listing

5.0
The Touring Road Glide is a dream to ride. With the CVO upgrade, you get a stronger power plant in the 117 CI engine. With a good Stage II upgrade with cam, it can be a beast on the Highway. The fixed frame mounted fairing gives a solid feel on high speed touring on freeways. Buffering from passing vehicles is lessened because of it not mounted to the forks. All in all, if I were to get another HD touring bike, it would definitely be a Road Glide. I am a certified Harley-Davidson Texhnician and have been wrenching for over 12 years.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bob Mack

Illinois

Reviewed on 2022-06-23

Motorcycle reviewed 2015 Harley-Davidson Street Glide CVO view listing

5.0
This is an Amazing Bike! It’s like Brand New only 8,000 Miles on it! Has a Bluetooth Navigational System with a 4 Speaker Surround Sound System! The Truly Amazing part of the Bike is the way it Shines in the Sun! The Black Fleck looks Purple and the Orange Flames look like Fire! There are tons of Extras way too many to list here, but I know that you won’t go wrong with this Bike! I have 8 Harleys, and I’m selling a few, to lighten my load! I paid $38,000 New am selling for $29,000 and I have all of the receipts for this Gorgeous Bike!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

paffel

Minnesota

Reviewed on 2022-05-24

Motorcycle reviewed 2002 Honda Gold Wing (GL1800) view listing

1.0
Imagine riding a couch down the highway - that's the 1800 Honda Goldwing. Greatest touring bike ever! The color stands out for other traffic to see. The flood lights add safety especially at night when wanting to see more in the roadsides. It rides like a dream.
Reliability
1.0
Quality
1.0
Performance
1.0
Comfort
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dan Glenn

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-05-14

Motorcycle reviewed 1999 Honda Goldwing view listing

3.0
Had a Honda 550 decades ago and enjoyed riding it. Any bike with over 100k miles needs to be reduced significantly. I would rather buy a bike with moderate mileage of the same year than a same year bike with very low miles. These things aren't made to sit around and not be driven. Don't be fooled by low mialeage.
Reliability
3.0
Quality
3.0
Performance
3.0
Comfort
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bob Lais

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-03-14

Motorcycle reviewed 2011 Harley Road Glide Ultra view listing

5.0
I've owned this bike since early 2012 with 2,300 miles, road it for the first couple years on a lot of long distance rides (Sturgis a couple times), then started to personalize it. I've never done burn outs or wheelies, and I have never been stranded anywhere in the 10 years I've owned this black beauty. I originally did a 103 high performance upgrade set up, a few years later did a 106 high performance, then a few years later I did a S
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Scott Dempsey

Alabama

Reviewed on 2022-03-05

Motorcycle reviewed 2005 Suzuki Boulevard 1500 view listing

5.0
I just purchased a 2005 Suzuki boulevard c90 1500 bike runs great! Sounds great, but when slowing down.. down shifting it has a popping sound. It has the cobra exhaust. Was just wondering is this normal?
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

abdur alkarim

Tennessee

Reviewed on 2022-02-22

Motorcycle reviewed 1996 Kawasaki Voyager view listing

5.0
I have a 1996 Kawasaki Voyager xii i have put about one hundred and eight thousand on it and it has always been a great bike. All in all i think it is probably the best bike out their for their buck. And don't think they are slow just because they are big bikes they will flat catch 70 mph in no time great for onramping onto to interstate.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

George Sepko

New York

Reviewed on 2022-02-18

Motorcycle reviewed 1995 Honda Goldwing view listing

1.0
I’ve had this motorcycle since 2000 it had 9000 miles on it , had an 84 1200 gold wing before this , the 1500 rides so much more comfortable and easy , kept all records of maintenance and repairs , never had any serious problems ,tires many times , batteries,brakes changed timing belts as recommended,put 66 k , decided I wanted to try a Harley , I had both last summer ,still wanted to make sure I wanted to;sell Honda , decided to sell , great bike ,give someone much riding pleasure
Reliability
1.0
Quality
1.0
Performance
1.0
Comfort
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeff smith

Washington

Reviewed on 2022-02-05

Motorcycle reviewed 2008 Triumph Rocket Three Touring view listing

5.0
This is the second rocket I’ve owned I had a 2006 roadster that I loved I bought this 2008 rocket touring been an excellent bike I love the power and it has great handling for a heavy bike and the growl from this bike sounds like no other bike out there
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 76
  • 1 - 10 of 752 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: