kawasaki kx125 Motorcycles Reviews (8)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with kawasaki kx125 Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any kawasaki kx125 Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2016-03-11 2003 kawasaki kx125 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
great bike, more low to mid power than most 125s of that era, a very capable woods bike
- Anonymous, ft dodge iowa

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-02-19 2004 Kawasaki KX125 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have put this bike through hell and back and it still runs strong. Great two stroke that has never let me down. Raced three seasons on this bike and it is still a great machine.
- Nick, Meriden, Connecticut

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-01-29 2004 Kawasaki KX125 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The first time I bought this bike, I didn't think that it was going to hold up well but when I got on it, I was amazed. This is a great learning bike and is great to have fun on. The only thing is that the rear tire sometimes wants to kick out on you or it pushes the front tire up on you in a result of you falling. Other than that, it is a great bike.
- Josh, Caledonia, Ontario

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-03-24 2004 Kawasaki KX125 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I love my KX 125. Right when I got it I started to put some upgrades on it. Stock it had so much more power than Suzuki and Yamaha. And with the upgrades like Pro Circuit pipe and silencer, it was much faster than any other brand that I have rode on. It doesn't handle the best in the corners, and I have to use a lot of clutch action in the corners too, but this bike is so fast and it screams on the tracks.
- Matt, Petersburg, Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-03-18 2004 Kawasaki KX125 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is the best bike I have ever owned. Whenever I am riding it never fails because it is so reliable. It has plenty of power and is a fun bike to ride.
- dave rusate, wallingford, Connecticut

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-02-24 2004 Kawasaki KX125 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The bike is a great bike, but it could use a few things like a hydraulic clutch, and what would touch it up a little is to engrave Kawasaki into the frame or what ever the make of the bike is. For example KX125 in the side of the frame but other than that it's a really GREAT bike.
- Justin lubert, freedom, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-02-10 2004 Kawasaki KX125 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
To start off I am a 2-stroke kind of guy and this is a great 125 machine. I wish it would come with more accessories off the showroom floor. I love the low-end power it delivers along with its plush suspension. It was super easy to get on and go fast and cornered like it was nothing. The graphics and plastic look great and hold up after being ridden. One other thing that I like about it is the paint on the exhaust pipe. Kudos to the guy who went with that color. My only complaints are that it came with steal bars, no on the fly adjustable clutch, and I had to take the rear sprocket up one tooth. After I did that the bike ripped. Kawasaki really stepped it up this year for the 2-stroke. It is by far my favorite 125 Kawasaki has made.
- Kyle McGrath, Ignacio, Colorado

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2003-10-18 2004 Kawasaki KX125 Motorcycles View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The 2004 KAWASAKI KX125 is possibly the best 125 class bike you can get. Made me think twice hard about going four stroke. I owned them all Honda, Yamaha, Suzuki, and have ridden KTM. The Mean Green Machine has steped-up its game once again. The Kawi picks up off the bottem with a beautiful snap, Mid comes on with a strong clout, and the top end is nice. In stock form. It is much faster than my fully modified 03 RM 125. LOOKIN FOR A NEW BIKE?? GET THE HULK BIKE.(HEHE)
- Phil, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: