‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Kawasaki reviews

4.8 (4,368 reviews)
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
4.8
Performance
4.8
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

Stars Refinement

4,368 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Devu

Reviewed on 2023-01-21

Motorcycle reviewed 2022 kawasaki ZX6R view listing

4.3
I have loved every second i had with this bike. If you are looking for a sport bike that has power but you’re not looking for a thousand cc, this is the best choice. living in michigan, the roads aren’t the best but the bike handles them pretty well. i highly recommend this bike as a second bike or a beginners if you have the self control for it!
Reliability
4.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Richard Thomas

Reviewed on 2022-12-18

Motorcycle reviewed 1976 Kawasaki KZ 900 view listing

5.0
i owned mine for 5 or6 years . i loved that bike. did only minor customizations. on the highway or back roads that bike performs. of all the bikes available at the time it was no decition, that was it for me. looking at it or riding it was just as enjoyable. It never let me down and took little maintenance, mostly done by myself exept tune ups due to having 4 carbs. easy to shim the valves, adjust the chain, change oil and filter etc. That bike ran smooth and you could shift at 9000 rpm as much as you wanted. we would ride the cloverlief at the highway late at night and go round and round getting on and off, great fun. it was the first real superbike and blew the compatition off. it would eat a honda 750, norton camando or suzuki 750 for lunch. drag or road race no problem. i rode it untill i left it out one night and poof gone, dumb on my part. i would recomend itto anyone but at this point if your looking you iether had one or wanted one back in the day. i cant ride anymore but if you can and this was your dream bike, get it. its an all around great bike to own.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rylan

Reviewed on 2022-12-17

Motorcycle reviewed 2008 Kawasaki KX85 view listing

5.0
The KX85, one of the best ok the market. I own the 2008 model, an wow was it quick. It was easy to work on and rebuilding it was a dream, along with installing a very nice FMF Shorty. Using it for a trail/enduro bike is amazing with the suspension, and it holds its own at motocross. Personally, I would take this bike over a CR85 any day, so I'd you have the means you should most definitely pick one up!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mc Brown

Reviewed on 2022-12-06

Motorcycle reviewed 2016 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 ABS view listing

5.0
I brought my 2016 Voyager 1700 ABS new out of box, I make a 5K miles round trip starting in Houston, Tx to Chicago, Charleston S.C. Birmingham Alabama and home, the Bike rode comfortable never felt fatigued or strained. One leg of the trip from Baton Rogue La to Houston was in steady heavy rain and the ride was as secure as riding in my car, minus the roof of course. I hand the right gear for rain or cold weather but never had a worry about the Bike's performance. I added slip-ons exhaust in 2020 and it greatly improves the power band in all gear ranges. Best bang for the Buck no doubt.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

JOHN MANATA

Reviewed on 2022-11-26

Motorcycle reviewed 2003 Kawasaki Vulcan 1600 Classic view listing

4.8
this is my first kawasaki and dont regret it at all. after having a variety of bikes in the last 40 years id have to say its the best looking cruiser ive been on, it had 3200 miles on it when i got it 2 years ago, never had a single problem, only mods done were a mustang seat and led turn signals, headlight , tail light and driving light.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

P T Reed

Reviewed on 2022-11-03

Motorcycle reviewed 2004 Kawasaki Vulcan 1500 Classic view listing

5.0
3rd one I have had I have had others but always regret it . Just so smooth,powerful,well balanced comfortable the others look good but nothing compares to the ride. It puts a smile on my face every time I park it what a ride!!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Charles N. Harvey Jr.

Reviewed on 2022-10-30

Motorcycle reviewed 2011 Kawasaki Vulcan view listing

5.0
For the money best on the Planet. I have over 22,000 miles and nothing but tires and tune ups. Only change was ordering a custom Diamond seat. Now can ride all day in comfort. Highly recommended and if you want the Harley sound just change the pipes.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

gbare

Reviewed on 2022-10-15

Motorcycle reviewed 2008 Kawasaki KX85 view listing

5.0
great bike i would reckamend and do agin$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$so price tho#$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$my number is 8044285322 call if u have eney quastens @gbare2 plz follw me im 10
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Hailee

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-09-15

Motorcycle reviewed 2006 Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic view listing

3.5
This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good. This bike is good.
Reliability
3.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
2.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 437
  • 1 - 10 of 4,368 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: