‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Kawasaki KX250F reviews

4.9
Write a review
Reliability
4.9
Overall quality
4.9
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.8

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

Stars Refinement

39 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Charles Cogar

Ward, Arkansas

Reviewed on 2011-09-22

Motorcycle reviewed 2012 Kawasaki KX250F view listing

5.0
I have raced with Yamaha, Suzuki and Kawasaki. I just bumped up from a 2009 Kawasaki and I can tell the 2012 KX250F blows them all away. Power, speed, handling and comfort - this is the bike to get. It also looks great. I jumped two to three positions from the first race on the 2012. I didn't think Kawasaki could improve on what they had on my '09. I was wrong. It's the best bike I've raced with and the sales and service at the Jacksonville dealership cannot be beat either. They even set it up for my height and weight for the race. It's the best bike and customer service, thanks to Gary and his crew.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Will Hicks

Lansing, Michigan

Reviewed on 2010-12-06

Motorcycle reviewed 2011 Kawasaki KX250F view listing

5.0
I threw my leg over a KX250F, and ripped! First off, I thought I was too big for a 250, and until this bike, I believed I was. Second off, I had no idea the power would be so consistant throughout the rpm. range. Together the size, power and handling has made me a believer!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kyle Pullme

Matthews, North Carolina

Reviewed on 2009-06-02

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Kawasaki KX250F view listing

5.0
That 4 stroker is a ripper. I popped a wheelie my 1st time out and the grin never left my face. Totally recommend this bike for anyone in the market to have FUN.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Eric

Indian Trail, North Carolina

Reviewed on 2008-01-20

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Kawasaki KX250F view listing

5.0
I have had no problems with this bike. It is fast as heck, never breaks down, and it wastes the competition. How could we ever want more? I have the N-Style Ultra graphics kit for it, and man, do they look mean. This bike is so fast, you can jump as far as you want, or as high as you want with just one small twist of the throttle. This bike is the way to go.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Josh

Caledonia, Ontario

Reviewed on 2007-08-27

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Kawasaki KX250F view listing

5.0
I haven't had the bike for a long time but this bike really pulls on the bottom and keeps reving to the top. Very good handling and the suspension was great. This bike really fit my riding lifestyle. If you are getting a 250F, go with the KX250F, you won't regret it.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tyler

Wichita, Kansas

Reviewed on 2007-07-22

Motorcycle reviewed 2005 Kawasaki KX250F view listing

5.0
This bike is great, it smokes the 125s. Its got really good low end that carries through all the way to the top. The powerband on it is fantastic for a four stroke.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jason Taylor

Houston, Texas

Reviewed on 2007-06-15

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Kawasaki KX250F view listing

5.0
This bike is simply amazing. It has so much power and is so light at the same time. It's unbelievable. The only problem I had was that I fouled like 10 plugs in the first 3 days and that was probably my fault too because it is my 1st 2 stroke bike. Other than that the bike is amazing and is a blast to ride.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Aron Robie

Holderness, New Hampshire

Reviewed on 2007-05-12

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Kawasaki KX250F view listing

5.0
I have been riding/racing this bike for about 5 months now. It was my first time going towards a motocross oriented four-stroke and I love the bike. The power is smooth and there's tons of torque. This bike is excellent.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ben Kramer

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2007-03-15

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Kawasaki KX250F view listing

5.0
It my first 250F and so far it's the fastest, most powerful and most torquey bike I've had. It's also super easy to get parts unlike the KTMs. They're also easy to fix when broke. But they rarely ever break. Very sturdy and comfortable.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Daniel

Seattle, Washington

Reviewed on 2007-03-07

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Kawasaki KX250F view listing

5.0
This bike is about the best bike you can get. The new KX250f will destroy about any other brand named 250f's out there. The suspension and speed is all what it's about. The cornering is perfect; you can take the tightest corners in a race to pass up SUZUKI, KTM, HONDA and YAMAHA. The Kawasaki will out last, out beat and out put any bikes on the market. If I were you I would switch from what you're riding to the KX250f. I switched from Honda and enjoy the KX250f so MUCH MORE!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1 - 10 of 39 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: