Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Kawasaki NINJA ZX-10R reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

87 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Tom

West City, Virginia

Reviewed on 2010-05-16

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike handles suprisingly well in the pipe. It has a heck of a lot of power, great for those spur-of-the-moment-jumps. Green is such an easy color to pick out among all the other bikes. Great bike!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Manny

Bpt, Connecticut

Reviewed on 2010-03-30

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Kawasaki NINJA ZX-10R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Really powerful bike. The bike handles very well around the corners and acceleration is smooth. The seat is comfortable and I can ride all day. Kawasaki knew what they where building when they made the ZX-10r.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bill Wareham

San Antonio, Texas

Reviewed on 2010-02-19

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is my second bike and I immediately took the jump from a little 500 to the 1000. The power, handling, and pure looks are to me second to none. My opinion is that the best thing about the bike is the fact that the power is there but is easy to maintain. If there is one downfall the comfort may not be the best but not enough to distract the ride.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jeremy Rogers aka J-ROD

Asheville, North Carolina

Reviewed on 2009-09-06

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
My first bike... a 2008 SV650A abs, had a lot of fun on it for my first cycle. But one day I saw the 09 special edition ZX10R and it hooked me... had to have it. I bought it 2 months later and hit the road. This is my one and only bike, I'm impressed everyday by the raw power and acceleration of this monster. I wouldn't want anything else I'm taller and heavier but this bike doesn't care which is what I was looking for. I recommend this bike to all that are tall and on the heavy side like me...(with experience of course, you'll need it). Starting the 10R is like starting my wild side and from then on I live it. Thank you Kawasaki for bringing me and my perfect bike match together. All upgrades do not apply to this review, my review is based on the stock cycle.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Juan

Orlando, Florida

Reviewed on 2009-08-20

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Kawasaki NINJA ZX-10R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Very nice handline machine. Has good power over all and it's a bike that I can really enjoy riding for hours!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bill Reynolds

Foxboro, Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2009-06-21

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Bike is awesome, fast, but for me doesn't handle well, but I have a race ready Ducati 999s as well. This thing straight ahead is the fastest stock bike I have ever ridden. I have owned or ridden everything!!! It's a really great deal for the money. If you wanna go fast and beat everyone off the line and on the highway this is your bike!!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Johnny Robinson

Discovery Bay, California

Reviewed on 2009-06-05

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have not had a chance to Ride 2008 Gixer. But, I have ridden 2008 Yamaha R1 and 2008 Honda CBR 1000. I will just say my experience with the Kawasaki ZX10 2008 made me realize that the other bikes can't touch the ZX10, it is that simple. Power is unreal, power band is best I have experienced. I like everything about the bike. And, I like knowing that I can blow past anyone on the road with ease. Go fast=Go Green.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Speedy

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Reviewed on 2009-05-30

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I saw a red one brand new in 2006 and I said to myself I got to have one of those. 3 years later, I got a Black one. I am so glad that I purchased one. What a monster. She's fast, she's furious and man she wants to ride hard. If you are interested in a liter bike then think about looking at the 10R. She's a tiger, a panther, a beast even. You want a fun ride, this bike will not let you down. She's a bad cat, bad, bad, bad kitty.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Christopher Greenwalt

McAlester, Oklahoma

Reviewed on 2009-05-22

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I've got to say that I absolutely could not be happier with this bike. It is ridiculously fast. It's not as fast off the line as a 600, but believe me after about 1 second you start hauling the mail! The equipment on this bike is awesome. The lap timer is easy to use and the guages are very bright and easy to read. I've had no problems with the tires, I never break traction..unless I want to of course! Just be careful...keep your weight down when you're getting on it because the front end likes to grow wings. Buy this bike, it's freakin awesome in every way!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

jerry.g

central islip, New York

Reviewed on 2009-04-29

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I AM 23 YRS OLD AND HAVE OWNED 3 KAWIS, THIS IS MY 4TH. THIS MOTORCYCLE IS AN ABSOLUTE ANIMAL!!! LIKE I've SAID I've OWNED 3 KAWIS BEFORE AND IN MY OPINION MY BEST HANDLER WAS MY 2004 ZX636RR, (STILL MISS THAT BIKE!) AND I HONESTLY HAVE TO SAY THIS BIKE OUT HANDLES THAT 636 WITH EASE! AND I AM A TALL GUY! JUST SLOW IT DOWN A LITTLE, GIVE THE BARS A SMALL PUSH IN WHATEVER DIRECTION you're TURNING IN AND THIS THING DROPS INTO A FULL LEAN!!! AND JUST ACCELERATE RIGHT THROUGH. ANYWAY THE POWER IS NO JOKE, THE HANDLING MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE you're BATMAN! AND THE STOPPING POWER IS ON DEMAND! BY FAR THE BEST MACHINE I HAVE EVER RIDDEN! (AND I AM BRAND LOYAL, BUT HAVE RIDDEN MANY OTHER LITER BIKES AND 600'S AND NONE IMPRESS LIKE THE ALL NEW 10R!)
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 9
  • 1 - 10 of 87 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: