Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T Motorcycle reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
4.9
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.4

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

20 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Don Elson

Coshocton, Ohio

Reviewed on 2011-10-03

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought a used 2008 Suzuki Boulevard C90T from a local dealership this year. I love this bike and have no regrets. It has all the power you will ever need. It's a great touring bike. I have put 3,000 miles on it this year. I am getting around 36 miles in the city and 41 on the open road. It sure beats that Dodge truck of mine all to heck. I give thanks to my dealership.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (5)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rich

Connecticut

Reviewed on 2010-08-13

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is a 2005 that I bought used in 2009. The bike is just flawless and very comfortable to ride. I also have a Kawasaki Versys. I prefer the Boulevard as the center of gravity is way below me and she just carves up the twisties unlike the Versys which "falls" into the corners due to its high center of gravity. It's a great bike to ride. I dont' mind the tank size because after a couple of hours of riding I'm ready for a break anyway. It has a strong motor and high torque. I've had zero problems with the bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (4)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

jeff

clanton, Alabama

Reviewed on 2010-05-20

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
An old friend and I went for a ride. He rides a HD Heritage Softail. My C90T beat him in every category. Looks, performance and to me, sound. I have chosen to keep my stock pipes on. He told me he wished he had done the same thing. He complimented my bike up and down and the only feature I could find to complement his on was an add-on gold HD emblem. I love my C90T! It's an awesome bike, bar none!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Todd

Valrico, Florida

Reviewed on 2010-05-14

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The biggest compliment I can give is that, my wife loves it. Comfortable seat w/ the big back rest. My 9yr old rides w/me, she really feels safe w/ the big back rest.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rick McKune

Prescott Valley, Arizona

Reviewed on 2009-12-03

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Bought this bike Nov. 2006 - my first cruiser after riding sportbikes for 20 years. Took some getting used to but love it now. No problems but hated the small fuel tank. Solved that by installing 2 gal aux tank from gman ind. Now I get over 230 miles per tankful.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Armando Lerma

San Antonio, Texas

Reviewed on 2008-01-04

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought this bike June 06. I have driven this bike all through North, East, West and South Texas. It handles great in the city and on the highway. It has the get-up-and-go when I need it. It has the comfort, beauty and value. I love my Suzuki 2006, Boulevard C90T.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tazsun1313

Tulsa, Oklahoma

Reviewed on 2007-07-30

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I researched for a long time and chose this bike on the basis of the fuel injection, self-adjusting tappets, and VALUE!! I've been on a few long rides, and I love the bike more each time I see it sitting there waiting for me to ride. It fits like a glove and even though I think the gas tank should be bigger, I'd have a hard time riding 130 miles without a break. I LOVE it!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Felix Gallego

San Antonio, Texas

Reviewed on 2007-07-20

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought my C90T in Feb of 2007. I have been riding with friends through out the hill country and I just love the power, the smooth handling, and the comfort of this bike. I have several friends that own beautiful Harleys that give me thumbs up over all and can't believe the price for all the bike. Before I bought my C90T, I was looking at the C50T thinking the C90T would be too big for me, but I am so glad I went with the C90T.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mack Mansfield

Los Lunas, New Mexico

Reviewed on 2007-07-09

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
With a little over 2000 miles on it, I've got nothing but good things to say about this bike. I looked at all the metric crusiers and kept coming back to the C90T. It's got to be the best value for your dollar. Great power, good comfort, and excellent reliability.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kline

Richland, Washington

Reviewed on 2007-06-05

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Suzuki Boulevard C90T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is my first bike and I love it. Purchased just 10 weeks and 1950 miles ago, I've already been on a 150, 200, and 300 miler and am handling the bike pretty well. When I went to the cycle store, the only experience I had was about 12,000 miles on my bicycle and a cycle safety training class. But, I was tired of leaning forward for hours on end and busting my ass at a slow pace. The C90T is low to the ground, easy to handle, and has lots of low end torque. There is a fair amount of power, if you need it too. Only beefs: gears are kind of noisy and don't always engage properly and it needs a driver backrest for comfort.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 20 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: