‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Motorcycle reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
4.8
Performance
4.7
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

Stars Refinement

12,363 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Irfan Soylemez

Reviewed on 2023-01-04

Motorcycle reviewed 2015 HONDA CMX 250 REBEL view listing

5.0
This is my son's first bike. It's a great, safe starter motorcycle no doubt for beginners. My son loved it so much and commuted to his high school daily. Easy to maintain. fuel efficient and reliable brand. Never regretted buying this bike but it's time to upgrade thus need to say good bye to her.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joseph

Reviewed on 2022-12-29

Motorcycle reviewed 2000 Titan Gecko RM view listing

4.5
Did not have to buy no chrome for bike wheels are custom SS motor has all the. Power did not need no afther market parts, had a few Harleys had to buy parts like ss parts Titan comes total SS motor, cu7 parts it's no win,
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Richard Thomas

Reviewed on 2022-12-18

Motorcycle reviewed 1976 Kawasaki KZ 900 view listing

5.0
i owned mine for 5 or6 years . i loved that bike. did only minor customizations. on the highway or back roads that bike performs. of all the bikes available at the time it was no decition, that was it for me. looking at it or riding it was just as enjoyable. It never let me down and took little maintenance, mostly done by myself exept tune ups due to having 4 carbs. easy to shim the valves, adjust the chain, change oil and filter etc. That bike ran smooth and you could shift at 9000 rpm as much as you wanted. we would ride the cloverlief at the highway late at night and go round and round getting on and off, great fun. it was the first real superbike and blew the compatition off. it would eat a honda 750, norton camando or suzuki 750 for lunch. drag or road race no problem. i rode it untill i left it out one night and poof gone, dumb on my part. i would recomend itto anyone but at this point if your looking you iether had one or wanted one back in the day. i cant ride anymore but if you can and this was your dream bike, get it. its an all around great bike to own.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rylan

Reviewed on 2022-12-17

Motorcycle reviewed 2008 Kawasaki KX85 view listing

5.0
The KX85, one of the best ok the market. I own the 2008 model, an wow was it quick. It was easy to work on and rebuilding it was a dream, along with installing a very nice FMF Shorty. Using it for a trail/enduro bike is amazing with the suspension, and it holds its own at motocross. Personally, I would take this bike over a CR85 any day, so I'd you have the means you should most definitely pick one up!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mc Brown

Reviewed on 2022-12-06

Motorcycle reviewed 2016 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager 1700 ABS view listing

5.0
I brought my 2016 Voyager 1700 ABS new out of box, I make a 5K miles round trip starting in Houston, Tx to Chicago, Charleston S.C. Birmingham Alabama and home, the Bike rode comfortable never felt fatigued or strained. One leg of the trip from Baton Rogue La to Houston was in steady heavy rain and the ride was as secure as riding in my car, minus the roof of course. I hand the right gear for rain or cold weather but never had a worry about the Bike's performance. I added slip-ons exhaust in 2020 and it greatly improves the power band in all gear ranges. Best bang for the Buck no doubt.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

M. Anthony Zeller

Reviewed on 2022-12-04

Motorcycle reviewed 1946 Harley Davudson EL view listing

1.0
Scam scamscam scamscam scamscam scamscam scamscam THE DUDE GOT ME FOR 500.00 SCAM SCAM mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Reliability
1.0
Quality
1.0
Performance
1.0
Comfort
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

JOHN MANATA

Reviewed on 2022-11-26

Motorcycle reviewed 2003 Kawasaki Vulcan 1600 Classic view listing

4.8
this is my first kawasaki and dont regret it at all. after having a variety of bikes in the last 40 years id have to say its the best looking cruiser ive been on, it had 3200 miles on it when i got it 2 years ago, never had a single problem, only mods done were a mustang seat and led turn signals, headlight , tail light and driving light.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Julian B.

Reviewed on 2022-11-17

Motorcycle reviewed 2013 Harley-Davidson FLHR Road King view listing

5.0
This is a great and beautiful bike and really would like to keep it. But realize I just haven't had time to ride it. It's a joy to ride when I do get the time, nothing is like a Harley ride. I've gotten plenty of compliments on the candy Orange color too. I upgraded the stereo and speakers (Bluetooth/Sirius XM capable). I just had a 10K full service done with brand new tires and brakes done at Harley Davidson in Valparaiso, In. (receipts available) I'm also throwing in two brand new Harley Davidson helmets that I also just got for me and my wife (Bluetooth capable also (Lg/M). I have about five more years before retirement and I be purchasing a brand new Harley for a retirement present, so I figured that someone should enjoy this awesome machine instead of sitting in a garage.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kendall Bennett

Reviewed on 2022-11-12

Motorcycle reviewed 2004 Ducati Multistrada 1000DS view listing

5.0
This is an awesome adventure bike. Here are what I consider to be the pros of this bike: 1. It has brutal amounts of power on tap (170hp!) but a very refined power delivery 2. Huge amounts of low end torque to get off the line and out of the hole 3. Sounds pretty awesome also with the Acro pipe it comes with 4. Very relaxed riding position for those long rides 5. Comes with saddle bags as part of the package 6. You can get low and high option saddles for it 7. Heated grips and heated seat 8. Active cruise control is amazing with blind spot detection There are also some things I didn’t particularly like about it compared to other bikes: 1. Honestly the saddle is not that soft so my ass hurts on long rides, but overall it’s pretty decent. The high saddle I use is a bit softer than the stock one. 2. The quick shifter works awesome if you are on the gas or in higher gears, but 1st to 2nd at low speeds is a bit rough. Going slow I usually go to 2nd with the clutch. 3. The 19” front wheel is probably awesome for going off road but I prefer the 17” sport bike feel. Maybe the V4 pikes peak would be better for folks who want sport bike handling. 4. The built in navigation using the Ducati app is not very good. I put my phone up there and use that instead.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 1237
  • 1 - 10 of 12,363 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: