Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2007 Suzuki Boulevard M50 Sport Bike reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
5.0
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
4.8
Comfort
4.9

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Sport Bikes

Reviews

9 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Robert Gregory

Redmond, Washington

Reviewed on 2008-02-22

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard M50

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The M50 feels like a very solid quality product. It's very reliable and you just get the feeling it's made right. It sounds great stock and the transmission is nice and smooth. Also the suspension is good and not too rough over the bumps. The brakes are more than adequate. The seat is very comfortable and the bike has great ergonomics and it looks great too. Overall this is a great first bike!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tom

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2007-07-30

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard M50

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Wanted a bigger bike but love the look and price tag of the M50. Love the ride by myself or with a passenger. Lots of power to pull me and another adult with no problem. Fuel injection gives me the throttle response I want. Seat is comfortable for me but passenger is ready to get off after 30 minutes. Needs a 6th gear (I keep looking for it myself). Pefect bike if you're not into all of the chrome. I have the gray with black. Steeler fan so I hope no one jokes about the Raider colors.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Greg

cornwall, Quebec

Reviewed on 2007-06-15

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard M50

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Great first bike. Bought it in april 0f 2006. Enough power for the beginners, as I am one. Gonna keep this bike for awhile. Lots of compliments. Only bad thing I think is it needs a 6th gear. I am constantly trying to go from 5th to 6th, but overall, a very good bike for the price...love it!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John

Fayetteville, Arkansas

Reviewed on 2007-02-27

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard M50

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I just recently purchased my new M50 and I have to tell you I can't get enough of it. I went riding the other day in cold weather just to get the opportunity to ride my new best friend. I absolutely love its handling, the ride is awesome, I recommend everyone get one. It turns heads, all my coworkers envy me. It's just a great feeling to own it. Since I haven't had it long I can't say one bad thing about it. I really don't expect to have anything to say bad about it. For the price, the power and the ride, Suzuki Boulevard M50 is the way to go!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bruce Dennis

Parkersburg, West Virginia

Reviewed on 2007-02-16

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard M50

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought my M-50 new in July 06' and have rode it to Virginia and here all over town. I wouldn't trade it for a Harley!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

AARON DUPUY

JACKSON, Mississippi

Reviewed on 2007-02-16

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard M50

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I AM TOLD THAT 1000 CC MOTORCYCLES OR HIGHER WOULD BE THEIR CHOICE. MY BUDGET WAS LOWER. THIS MOTORCYLE WITH THE ADVANTAGE OF FUEL ENGECTION AND DIGITAL ELECTRONICS PLUS ALL THE SAFETY FEATURES MAKES ME FEEL SAFE. LIFTING A 550 POUND MOTOCYCLE IS HEAVY. THE DEALERSHIP TOOK PLENTY OF TIME MAKE ME COMFORTABLE. I RECOMMEND TAKING A BEGINNING RIDERS COURSE TOO. I TALK TO MANY PEOPLE AND I ENJOY THE SOCIAL ASPECTS PLUS THE GIRLS THINK IT IS PRETTY TOO. THE VIOLET COMES OUT IN THE BLUE TO MAKE IT SPECIAL. I CALL IT A SWALLOW TAIL IN THE REAR. I CANNOT WAIT TILL IT IS BROKEN IN @ 500 MILES.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ken Cooley

St. Joseph, Illinois

Reviewed on 2007-02-15

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard M50

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
My first bike ever. I researched for two months before buying. I can recommend this bike to anyone wanting a good over all bike that gets you around town and on the highway too. I would recommend not for a passenger except for short runs. If you like riding by yourself and not always on the freeway, then this is your bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ken

Austin, Texas

Reviewed on 2007-02-05

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard M50

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Bought this bike in August 06 after much research with the intention that this would be a good bike for my girlfriend to learn on and for me (experienced rider) to ride as well. I have never been more right. I grew up riding sportbikes so I was a little reluctant to move to the cruiser side for fear of the loss of power that I craved. I have never been more wrong. This bike has plenty of power to get my large frame up to speed in no time flat. It completely rocks around the twistys as well. The bike is not too intimidating for a new rider either and the price can't be beat. There are only a couple of drawbacks though. Nothing major but Suzuki should research putting a 6th gear on this ride as at about 70mph in 5th gear it feels like I need one extra gear. Might just be me coming from my sportbike background though. If you are of a large frame like me, I would invest in a aftermarket seat and your tailbone will thank you for it. No RPM guage was one of my first gripes but realized soon enough that it was not necessary. The headlamp is a little dimmer than it should be during the daytime but is adequate at night. The brakes are superb as well as the clutch lever. This bike will keep up with most cruisers on the market and quite a few compliments have come my way.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tammy

Naples, Florida

Reviewed on 2006-12-31

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki Boulevard M50

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought this bike after much review and am very happy with the choice. I feel for the money you can't beat it. Tubeless tires, fuel injection; it is a great handling motorcycle. I am female, with only 3 months experience on the road. Took the MSF course back in September and have been looking for a bike since. Used a Suzuki Savage first to get a feel for riding. After about 3 weeks, I felt I was ready for something more. I wanted something I could keep for a very long time and not feel I out grew it too quickly. I think this will be my my bike for a very long time! You will not be wanting for power with the M50. Great at highway speeds and no vibration. I have had no problems with the seat, but I haven't had it on any real long trips to compare. Overall, I am thrilled with the bike, I have the blue which is different than the 06 blue. I love it! Couldn't have done better.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: