Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2007 Suzuki GSX-R600 Dual Sport reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
4.9
Overall quality
4.9
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.7

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Dual Sport

Reviews

47 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

jason c.

montague, California

Reviewed on 2010-01-06

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki GSX-R600

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought my gixxer 600 in the summer of '07. Stock is ok but upgrades turn this into a whole different machine. I am about to turn 10,000 miles and still love it. I get compliments all the time on my bike. Suzuki is the way to go when it comes to motorcycles.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Derek J De Franco

Edwardsville, Illinois

Reviewed on 2009-06-27

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki GSX-R600

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
There is no question that people who write reviews, favor the bike they ride. In fact, most people who have written reviews of this bike have never ridden anything else. I have ridden a 2006 Honda CBR 600rr, and I now own a 2007 GSX-R600 and love it. It is slightly faster (especially off the line) runs smooth, looks great, sounds great, and turns heads for sure. If you are on the fence between these two bikes, I say go with the GSX-R600.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

daniel

aspen, Colorado

Reviewed on 2009-04-26

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki GSX-R600

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is my first one, but I can already say I'm hooked. I love everything about it. I live in the mountains a I have lots of curvy roads all around me. The bike handles awesome and every time I ride it feels like I don't want to stop. I did lots of reserch before I bought gsxr and now after a month I know that I made an excellent choice. Suzuki is the BEST!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kristen

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Reviewed on 2009-01-18

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki GSX-R600

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought this bike back in the summer of 2007 for the sole reason that it was the shortest sport bike made that could accommodate my lack of height. I couldn't be happier with it, especially since it's my first sport bike. For a rocket, it's quite comfortable and I don't find myself tiring on longer trips. It has so much power for being so small and light and handles beautifully. Even though it's been lowered, I don't notice any difference in handling. I have no issues at all throwing it around corners and I always get a nice, snappy response. Did I mention it turns heads? Overall, I am thrilled. Suzuki, you hit one out of the park here.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Avery G

Jacksonville, Florida

Reviewed on 2008-11-23

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki GSX-R600

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is a great bike. I've had mine for about 7 months and ride it every day. It's very powerful and I'm getting 119 hp and about 49 lb of torque. Great bike!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Frank

Arlington, Texas

Reviewed on 2008-11-04

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki GSX-R600

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is the best bike all around. It has handling, speed and looks. Over long distances and short runs this bike wants to stay up. Suzuki pulled out all the stops and spared nothing. This is my third bike in one year (people can't learn how to yield to who has the right-a-way) and this bike kept me alive with the ability to stop on a dime. I dropped it 2 1/2 in front and 2 in rear and she can still take corners at speeds of 90 to 100 without slipping or dramatic vibration. Get one and you will not be disappointed.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Makanuchi Ippo

Florida

Reviewed on 2008-10-15

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki GSX-R600

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The GSXR600 is like taking a rope and strapping it to a rocket ship. This baby brother to the 1000 is surprisingly strong and powerful enough to run with his middle aged brother the 750. Of course it depends on driver skill and confidence but I am extremely happy with this bike. I've ridden them all but I just can't get rid of my baby. I haven't lost a race yet with her in the 600 class, from stock to now. I am definitely happy.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Manny

San Antonio, Texas

Reviewed on 2008-03-10

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki GSX-R600

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is my first bike and I love it! After months of debating what kind I should buy, I finally bought a Gixxer and I am very happy with it! The bike is fast and handles great! It is a great 1st bike! You can never go wrong with a Gixxer!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gixxer Sixxer

Parkersburg, West Virginia

Reviewed on 2008-02-19

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki GSX-R600

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have been very impressed with this bike. Due to my location, riding season is limited to about six or seven months out of the year. With that said I have only put about 2200 miles on this bike but I absolutely love it. The 2200 miles I have put on it were mostly in trips averaging about 300 to 400 miles both ways. In this time I have found the Gixxer to be very comfortable and reliable, not to mention the amount of power that is at your fingertips. I am very happy with the performance and the handling seems to be second to none. This is probably the most comfortable bike I have ever taken on a trip with a passenger. My passenger never complained of discomfort so apparently it is satisfactory for her too. If you are looking to buy this bike it should become a definite consideration.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Steven

Shelby, North Carolina

Reviewed on 2008-01-16

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Suzuki GSX-R600

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is amazing. I have been riding for 5 years and Suzuki just keeps making it better. There is plenty of power and it gets the looks as well. Everyone loves it. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1 - 10 of 47 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: