Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

2009 Suzuki Boulevard C50T Sport Bike reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
4.9
Overall quality
5.0
Performance
4.6
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Sport Bikes

Reviews

8 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Brian Hazlewood

PeEll, Washington

Reviewed on 2010-07-04

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
Overall, it's a good bike for new riders. The cons are the shaft drive doesn't allow much flexibility for changing gearing which would be nice for highway driving. It's geared a little low, but has good reliabilty and a lot of power for a 800 with just a couple quick cheap mods.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Keith

Vancouver, Washington

Reviewed on 2010-06-23

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I had an 07 and crashed it. After shopping around I kept coming back to this bike again, so I just bought a brand new 09. I love this bike and highly reccomend it. What a great performer and a good looking machine too.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dale

Mounds, Oklahoma

Reviewed on 2010-05-25

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I looked at every type of bike in Tulsa and finally found my C50, that I turned into a C50T, and love it. I get more compliments on the looks of my bike than I could ever imagine. I also totalled it last June 09, it flipped completely over and landed upside down, after I laid it down trying to avoid an idiot in a truck. Much to my amazement, it started up and I drove it home and it was pretty much saved by the highway bars and the saddle bags. It still runs great inspite of the severity of the impact. This is a great bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

roger dodger

toledo, Ohio

Reviewed on 2010-03-25

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
Great ride. Keeps up with the big boys over land. Center of gravity just a bit high but manageable. A little more vroooom might be nice. Love the baby blue and white color scheme.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Cliff

Inwood, Manitoba

Reviewed on 2010-03-08

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
My wife fell in love with it's good looks right away. Then we took her for test rides. Me alone and with my wife as a passenger. A week later we took her home and love everything from the never fail to start, or perform fuel injection, to the countless positive comments from others. Even non- riders(yep cagers) have asked to take a picture of the new ride. Gotta Love It
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dave

Sylvania, Ohio

Reviewed on 2010-01-17

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Just purchased last Spring and the second bike after a really bad experience with Honda (declined warranty on a Rebel). This is a wonderful motorcycle. Longest trip last year was from Ohio to the Smokies and back without as much as a hiccup. Gets a little rowdy in wind over 70 mph, but you'd be hard pressed to find more motorcycle at this price point. Can't even begin to count the compliments I've gotten on the road.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kat

Copperas Cove, Texas

Reviewed on 2009-10-09

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Just upgraded to this babe yesterday, I wasn't barely on the highway yet when a dude passed me yelling over: sweet bike!!! ....(yeah well, I JUST got on it and he WAS faster...) It's smooth, sweet I just love it. It was real windy when I drove home, on my way to the dealer it almost blew me off my S40, but back on this baby, heck, I thought I drove a limo!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chris

Tomball, Texas

Reviewed on 2009-06-17

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I sold my bike 11 years ago to pay wedding bills and never lost the itch. Purchased a 2009-C50T and couldn't be more pleased. I have ridden it every day that weather has permitted. Have put an average of 1000 mile per month even with a broken foot a month after buying (not bike related). Only complaint is the lack of a highway gear. It still does just fine at highway speeds just sucks down the gas mileage. May look at eh C90T in a year or two but its smaller gas tank may keep me where I am at.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: