Suzuki DR-Z400S Motorcycles Reviews (51)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Suzuki DR-Z400S Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Suzuki DR-Z400S Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2012-08-29 2012 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I just passed the break-in at 600 miles. The bike has settled into its own very well. Myself, I changed the oil and filter at 50 miles, 250 miles, then at 600. I plan on going out to 1,500 miles, then using a sythetic blend oil from then on out. This DRZ 400S is a great commuter bike with benefits. Now that I have passed my break-in point, I will get it out on the trails a little bit. For the most part I can tell you it's a very responsive motorcycle. It handles very well in the corners and has enough power to get up to speed on a two-lane road. I don't ride highways on this bike. I might do that with a sprocket change for top end. The mileage has been about 63 mpg. on mine. I did lots of roll ons and took it easy for the most part. It will ride at 70 mph. with out vibrating you to death. Most of my riding has been at 60 mph. or less. On dirt roads, it's sure footed and moves out when needed. It's a great bike that is light, agile and road worthy. At 5'10 I have to "tip toe it at a stop". It takes a bit of getting used to it. I love this 2012 DRZ400S. I hope this review has helped you out. IT'S A GREAT DUAL SPORT.
- Weld387, Douglasville, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2012-07-22 2012 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have owned the bike since late April, 2012. I have taken it on the trails, dunes and the tracks. It has performed well in all conditions. Unless you're buying a dirt bike specifically made for one purpose, I recommend the DR-Z400S to everyone. It's quality and value surpass the price tag by far. It easily sets a new bar for the phase "you get what you pay for." I like to keep it on the dirt myself and found that it takes very minimal modifications to excel in this type of riding, but works great for other types of riding as well. For example, if you're using the bike as a daily commute to and from work or other places on the road, simply change the sprockets to your liking "if" you are not satisfied with the ratio on it from the factory. It's very simple and very cheap. The same goes for the dirt. I have replaced the dual sport tires with knobbies and changed the sprockets from standard 15/44 to 13/47. That takes away from the top speed which is ridiculously high and gives so much more torque at a twist of the throttle. There are many more ways to modify this bike to conform to your liking and because of the popularity of this bike there are videos on You Tube. There are explanations on forums and just so much reference on the Internet that you will find with ease the "how to" and result of any thing you'd like to modify. When I did some research on this bike prior to buying it, I found people who have successfully tailored their DR-Z400S to their style. Freestyle - as hard as it is to think how, it has been done. Of course, trail riding needs nothing for that except sprockets maybe, depending on how tight the trails are. Asphalt - a lot of people love to do that and it takes little to nothing to make it a specialty road pounder. It handles great, has low maintenance and by reading and conversing with other's, these DRZ's will last a long time and they have a incredibly high resale value. I give it two thumbs up.
- Cody, Albuquerque, New Mexico

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2012-01-12 2012 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is the first bike I have ever full-out owned. Everything else has been family or friend or borrowed, etc. I've financed it, and let me tell you, I was nervous. I wanted a 125 dirt bike to learn on, yet I drooled over GiSXRs and the great sexy Hayabusa might. I worried that my friends with Harleys would "laugh" at my little 400. I worried about my ability to take it to the next level and become an official on-road rider. This bike has not let me down. It has been great! It has enough power to scare you on day one, but you soon get comfy with it and it is really a nice balance. It is more than enough for the dirt or the trails. Most of my experience has been fairly flat desert riding, but I'm yearning for some hill-country trails. It handles super at high speeds off-road. It eats up the bumps and jumps. On-road it handles beautifully until about 75 mph. After that it starts to wobble a little but it's not at all unstable, just the source of my -4 for quality. It's not a German or Italian bike. Every little piece was not machined by a magical elf. There is some play here and there and some mold marks, but hey, I also didn't pay German or Italian money! I knew what I was buying and have no complaints. It's merely an honest expression of fact. It is very light so it will take some definite wind damage when it blows. Riding 30 feet of the back of tractor trailer at 65 mph. is a blast on a dry sunny day! It's terror on a rainy night! Although the wind does blow you a bit, it is light enough to easily correct. It's not for old men, but not too difficult to tolerate either. Also, the seat is not cosmic comfort. That is definitely not for old men. Aftermarket seats are available. Your mileage may vary! For a local commute, it's no biggie. On the trail, you're standing a lot anyways. But I would not take a ride to Austin on this thing, without additional padding! I have not truly topped it out, but from the looks of it, it might make 100 mph., in stock form. But it is very happy at 60-85 mph. which is more than enough for commuting and letting loose a little after work! At about 88 mph. the power just kind of stops and it inches up to at least 96 mph. I felt like it had a few more mph., but I was running low on runway! It is not a bike you buy for speed. You buy it for versatility. It's a bit of a Swiss Army Knife of bikes. Having and riding a bike already gives you this terrific sense of freedom, but this literally double that sense! Now you can go off-road for fun or crash avoidance, and you can easily cut the median in a construction or traffic jam situation. Try that on a GSXR-1000 and see if you don't end up buying a mirror and a fairing?! This bike is tall! I don't know how close to record-tall, but it is freaking tall! I have managed to drop it five times in the first two weeks, but none the second two weeks. My drops we're all stationary or stopping-starting: once I hesitated at the top of a small steep incline, stalled it (my fault for not clutching) and was not able to catch footing to stabilize it for restart before it was heading for the ground. I did something real similar on the same obstacle a few minutes later. It chug chug chugs real deep, but when it finally does stall, it's a hair sooner than the engine sound would have you expect and POOF! it's out like a light. I always just feel like it's got a few more RPMs until stall, then BANG! 317 lbs. is a light motorcycle but a heavy dirtbike! Just let it go down! Hold the bars straight to protect the mirrors and clutch/brake but just let it go on down. It is so tall, you won't get the leverage to stop it, you'll just hurt your back. It's no biggie. Nothing harmed. The tank is skinny. Nothing hangs off that can be damaged. No real fairings. It has a nice ding to the bar-ends and a scratch on the the rear axle-end, but mostly just to my pride! Another drop was in my front yard. It is so tall that trying to turn it around on your toes is just stupid. Get off and walk it right quick. It will save you from hearing the neighbors laughter! Another drop was in my garage, I just noobed and forgot the kickstand. I barely made this mistake, I caught what I did almost immediately, like at 5 degress of tip, but at such a height, all I could do was sing 40 words of praise to myself as it fell excruciatingly slow to the floor! It's a long way down! I did order the Kouba Link DRZ-2 lowering dogbones for the suspension to drop it 1 1/4 inches ($70 direct). However, by the time it arrived in the mail, I agreed with all the service techs and experienced riders, I no longer wanted to lower it. I had gotten used to it and it was kind of cool. The kickstand is so massively stable that I mount the bike from the peg while it is still parked. The dirt-bike suspension settles several inches lower than it sits when unloaded, and everything suddenly feels fine. don't let a one minute sit in the showroom scare you away from this bike, you get used to its height quickly. But also, when you buy it, just go ahead and drop it on the ground right there. Just tell everyone around that that is what you intend to do and drop the thing, because you will drop it! Just get it over with! The only other negative I can think of is the gas tank. 2.6 gallons is freakin' small, but 65 mpg. is awesome. I'm getting more like 45-50 because I can't stop winding it out and riding it in less than optimal conditions, but it still beats the heck out of a big V-Twin or a 4cyl sport bike on fuel economy. Do not buy a 250 street bike. They are just too small for the freeway. They're great for learning or for a parade, but terrible for commuting. I bought this as a balanced alternative to a bike I couldn't afford and a bike I was afraid I would feel underwhelmed by. I have not been let down. I have disclosed a lot of negatives here, but that's human nature. Ultimately, I love this bike! It's really a great efficient commuter, and if you're feeling frisky, you can pull a U-wey and go back and explore that dirt lane into the brush you passed back there. You've got time on the way home, right? Options are awesome! If you are thinking about this being a best-of-both-worlds option, it is! I really love this bike and don't regret buying for a second! Thanks for reading, and I hope this helps!
- KC Koellein, San Antonio, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2011-02-24 2000 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This has been a great bike, it has never let me down. It is mostly ridden off-road and does a commendable job for a dual sport. It's a little heavy, but for trail riding and a little on-road riding, I couldn't ask for anything more.
- Rob, Felton, Palau

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2009-04-04 2006 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is, in my opinion, the best all around dual sport ever made. It is extremely reliable and unbelievably capable for a variety of different riding conditions. In the first year I owned this bike I put 5300 miles on it which consisted of 60/40 road and offroad. Riding in the Northeast is like riding on a stone row as we have lots of rocks that don't move and this bike handles it like candy. On the road it shines as well with plenty of torque to get around in traffic on a daily commute. More aggressive tread is needed for offroad and gearing is a bit high for tight and technical trail riding. If you are looking for a do-everything dual sport, look no further and buy this bike.
- Tom Hughes, Roseto , Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2008-04-16 2004 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I just traded for the DRZ400S and couldn't believe that you could have this much fun on the street. I had a Suzuki Intruder but have always been a dirt bike man at heart. This bike eats up the bumps and jumps you'll find on Oklahoma roads and handles way better than I thought a dirt bike would on the street. It has plenty of power for the highway and rides as well at 100 mph as it does at 50 mph. With some better tires I'd bet it would hang with my RM on the trails. If you want to ride the trails and then ride your bike home or to work - GET THIS BIKE!
- Goober, Wellston, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2008-03-23 2006 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is great. I've had it less than a year, and I ride it to work every day, rain or shine. I've already put over 4,000 miles on it, and have only had to change the oil as far as maintenance. One weekend I rode it to Pismo Beach/Oceano dunes from Fresno (170 miles). I rode right from the road, onto the beach, and into the back of the dunes, NOT ONE CHANGE!
- Philip, Fresno, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-12-26 2006 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is the first bike I've ever owned and I could not be happier. I haven't touched a thing on the bike since I bought it a month ago. It's everything a Dual Sport is supposed to be. Good responsiveness, easy to operate, works great on or off road. I need knobbies and the gel seat. The stock seat is painful and the stock street tires are not great off-road, but lots of sandy spots out here. I also need to lower the suspension, but I've been pleasantly surprised at the stock set-up. I'm using it mostly as a commuter bike with some fun on the way home off-road and whenever I can on the weekends. For a newbie with motorcycles, I couldn't have asked for better. It is a great bike.
- Rob, Yuma, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-08-02 2005 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Have rode and raced offroad for 10 years in the deserts of Nevada. Have rode Yamaha's and KTM's both were excellent race and practice bikes. When I decided to slow it down I went looking for a reliable/durable dual sport. I think I found it in the DRZ. Have gone on several day long rides and a couple of 500 mile weekend rides, 90% of it off road. When I get back all the stock stuff still works ie turn signals, lights, etc... My friends on KTM's can not say that. Personally I hade to do a few aftermarket items to improve power and suspension. I did go on a couple of rides prior to the upgrades and the bike was ok, although it did not have the throttle response and the suspension was soft. Went to the a pumper carb, and front springs, did not change valving and large tank. Best of all they are a great $ value even if you choose to do the upgrades it is less money than anything else in it's class.
- kent, henderson, Nevada

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-03-06 2005 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The 2005 DRZ400S was my first bike. This thing is perfect!! I ride it hard in the dirt, and hard on the street up to 105mph (that's what the speedo said!). I have ridden for hours on the street and the seat has been no problem for me but like the bike, I am skinny. I have had it for 2 yrs and still love it!!
- keith, baltimore, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-02-11 2006 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I am totally confident that my 06 DRZ 400S will take me any where I want to go for as long as I want to go..any time I want to go. After a Jet kit and replacing the stock tires with some DOT knobbies, it is like a different bike off road. On road or off the bike is a total blast. Dependability is # 1 in my book and this bike takes the prize. 6k miles my first year and not one problem with the bike. I also own an 06 DRZ 400SM, Same great bike!.......Let's RIDE!
- rbk, Danielson, Connecticut

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-12-24 2006 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is the first bike I have ever owned and hands down, it's too much fun to ride. I have never had any problems with my bike and after 16,000 miles, it still runs as strong as it did from day 1. It may not be the most comfortable motorcycle to ride for long distances, but it will take you there with no problems.
- ALEX, CHULA VISTA, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-12-01 2006 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Very easy and simple. Not fast, not light, but everything works great and very fun to ride. Put on FMF pipe, jet kit, opened up air box, faster now, but still slow (did I mention that it is extremely fun).
- Ron, Guthrie, Oklahoma

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-11-02 2006 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is the first bike I ever rode. It is a 2005 DRZ400S and I think it is the best. I have beat on this bike from the day I picked it up and never had a problem with it. I have put on an fmf titanium stainless exhaust, small carbon fiber flushmount directionals, and more aggressive tires. I have dropped this bike a lot and had very little damage. It is very tough. I have gotten it up to 109mph and was very surprised at how well it handled. I will most likley ride it till it explodes and then I will get another. So if you really want my opinion, buy the DRZ400S or the DRZ400SM.
- bill pepper, leominster, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-06-18 2006 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Great bike for trail riding. I am not 16 any more and it had plenty of power for a 400cc. Mine is a liquid cooled and a friend as another brand that is air colled and his gets pretty hot for just trail riding and mine is cool and has no performace problems. Awesome bike. I wish they would have built this along time ago.
- greg, gresham, Oregon

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-05-28 2006 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Recognizing that dual-sports are by definition a tradeoff, this bike is about as dirt-worthy as one can hope for. The basics are all in place for good intermediate trail riding - solid suspension, tractable power and reasonable weight. For any kind of dirt riding a few immediate changes are needed - handlebars, brush guards, tires (I am using Dunlop D606). Also, the engine is pretty plugged up, so a few changes to improve breathing - airbox, rejet, pipe helps a lot. Overall- a great do-anything bike that just needs some quick work to be trail-worthy.
- PMB, Oakton, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-12-16 2005 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
After returning to motorcycling after 30 years I'm really glad I started riding again on this bike. It has plenty of spunk for a lightweight bike and it's easy to handle. I used it to practice riding "the cones course" as a prelude to taking my motorcycle license exam and was glad I did. Fifty percent of the people taking the test were riding cruisers and almost every one of them flunked the test. It seems like only those riding sport bikes or dual sports passed because of the more responsive handling aspects and smaller size of these bikes. <br /> I was also glad I bought the Dual sport because I have plenty of legally ride-able trails in my area that I can get to by driving a short distance on asphalt. By being street legal, I don't have to load my bike into the back of my truck just to get to the trails.<br /> The 2005 Suzuki DR-Z400S is great for short trips around town or riding the dirt roads. Great clearance and suspension that is able to handle a heavyweight like me. It's also perfect for taller riders. In fact, several of my friends that I've offered to ride the bike can't comfortably straddle the bike at a standstill. The rear suspension can be lowered, but I like it as it is because it's nice and high. One of my friends has described the seat as like sitting on a fence post. It really is uncomfortable at first and it takes some getting used to. For about the first week of owning it my butt went to sleep after about 30 minutes in the saddle. However, I must have toughened up because I don't notice it for up to an hour now. I know there are upgrade seats you can get for it, but I haven't bothered. Besides, while riding in the dirt you are standing on the pegs half the time anyway. <br /> Even though others say it's good at 60 - 65 mph, I feel that at those speeds the bike is pretty unstable. don't let them convince you that this is a highway cruiser because it's not. Windblast from larger vehicles should definitely be considered, and it blows around pretty well on a windy day. But on the asphalt of twisty side roads, and in the dirt it's great fun. <br /> So far I get about 110 miles on a tank of gas before I have to switch to reserve and head for a gas station. This translates to anywhere between 50 - 70 mpg depending on how hard I push this little one cylinder and on what terrain. I'm now looking for a larger, more comfortable highway bike for commuting to work. However, I'm definitely going to keep the DR-Z400S for weekend fun.
- Bill McG, New DUrham , New Hampshire

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-12-05 2004 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I was told when looking for the best dual sport on the market by Honda and Yamaha dealers that the 04 Suzuki DRZ 400s is 80/20 dirt /street and therefore the best one out for there for a majority dirt rider who occasionally needed to run on the street to buy a forgotten item while camping. I have since ridden over 2500 miles of desert, mountain and forest and it's been great. I of course have spent for stronger springs, jetting, pipe, gearing, and a new UFO rear fender assembly, engine case covers, and skid plate and to those of you thinking of buying this bike just be aware she's heavy stock (280lbs) and takes a little upper body build if you like to ride above tooling around on access roads. She really gets up and charges like a 400 should. Only one thing I can say I think the Suzuki Corp. dropped the ball on. It doesn't have a kick-start, that's right, electric only. Now I know you're thinking, "So, what's the big deal?" Well let one of those 150lb engineers try bump starting this puppy in the flats of the Mojave desert when the battery or starter decides it's time for a "Murphy Law" after a rest stop! Still, I'm a happy camper.
- Drz_Cal, Ventura, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-10-25 2006 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Best dually for the green. After market pipe a must for highway speed. All and all this is the bike I wish they built 20yrs ago. I ride dirt gravel and black top, it does it all well. Some bark busters and a good slip on maybe some shorter turn signals as to not knocking 'em off in every tight woods would be a good step also. I plan to keep this ride until I'm old enough to go low and slow (i.e., cruiser). 40 isn't old. I ride a 04 model and I'm sure it will run for a long time. I feel like a kid again
- paul hicks, linden, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-10-22 2005 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I wanted something to compliment my SV-650, so I bought a KLR-650. I was at the shop picking up some parts and they had a close out special on a 2003 DR-Z400S. The deal was too good to pass up. I bought the bike and once I got home it only took me 30 minutes to know I had to get rid of my KLR-650. This bike is much faster and much smoother. It is just a lot of fun to dink around on and it goes anywhere. The 60-65 mph cruising speed and 45-55 MPG make it just perfect.
- RandyC, Houston, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-10-14 2005 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Fantastic dual sport! A little buzzy on the street at speed, but corners and leans like crazy even with knobbies. On the dirt it's great! That is until you ride a real dirt bike without the dreaded CV carb and big weight of the DRZ. But hey, it's a dual sport and excels at what it is designed to do. Drop a tooth on the counter sprocket &#038; open up the air box/jet and it will turn it to a wheelie machine. Bike is so great all around, I sold my sport bike and power cruiser because I never ride them now.
- Grant, San Diego, California

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-09-21 2005 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought a DRZ400 about a month ago. The bike runs perfectly and handles any terrain you want to tackle. It's not that bad on the street, either. I only gave the perfromance and comfort 4 stars because the stock seat is very uncomfortable and the stock tires will put you in the dirt. I replaced the seat with the gel seat and added a set of decent dirt tires and it is awesome. If you want a fun bike at a great price, I would strongly recommend it. If you're looking at getting your first bike this is a decnet choice as well. The new seat makes the bike comfortable but also makes it lower to the ground. Also, the brakes are excellent on this bike, the rear brake is pretty much all you need but in a sticky situation the front brake will stop you on a dime.
- Ken, Milltown, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-09-05 2005 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I wasn't sure about buying the bike but my mind was made-up when the dealer said Suzuki was offering the bike for $89 per mo.. The bike is fast and has a lot of torque. It was able to reach 80 mph at my weight on the open road. I was happy with the speed and it handles great because it is narrow and light. My friends describe it as a dirt-bike with turn signals and they are correct.
- Mike, Edison, New Jersey

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-08-21 2005 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Retired in BHC Arizona I needed a street legal dirt bike to take me two blocks to the open desert for fun and exploration not work! After a lot of research the DRZ400 seemed the best over all value. Being a dual sport I never exspected this bike to perform so well. Performance was made perfect with a set of DOT nobbie tires, and adjustment of the front and rear suspension. The price $5800 out the door was incredable.
- GEORGE , BHC , Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-08-09 2005 Suzuki DR-Z400S Sport Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Bought the DRZ for a playbike to go along with my street bike. Having a blast, took it to two Superbike races to cruise around. Am getting ready to do some trail riding, but for the time being awesome houligan bike. Doesn't wheelie as easy as my old XT600, but just alot of fun. Handle bar vibration is a bit much on longer rides, but I filled them with lead shot and it helped a lot. Only major downfall is that the seat is a torture device. Have to figure out a seat fix for longer street rides when you are down on it for more than a half hour.
- Marko, Madison, Wisconsin

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: