‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Yamaha Motorcycle reviews

4.9
Write a review
Reliability
4.9
Overall quality
4.9
Performance
4.9
Comfort
4.7

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

Stars Refinement

27 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Doug Lynch

Washington

Reviewed on 2022-08-26

Motorcycle reviewed 2018 Yamaha MT10 view listing

4.8
Had a '18 mt09, currently have new gen '21 mt09. I found a great deal on a used '18 mt10 with only 1k mi on it. If you are even the slightest concern about gas mileage, THIS BIKE IS NOT FOR YOU! Simply put, it's an appalling pig! However, after experiencing the beautiful cp4, I will be riding and keeping the mt10. Components and some of the other stuff on new '21 mt09 are cheap and cheesy, stuff on the mt10 is by far higher quality.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ron

Missouri

Reviewed on 2021-09-04

Motorcycle reviewed 2006 Yamaha Roadstar view listing

4.8
This motorcycle is "Like New" with less than 8000mi. If you get the chance to see this beaitiful bike "Do It", and share with others who might be looking for a "great bike" at a "great price". Enough said,
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Doug Carr

Texas

Reviewed on 2021-08-02

Motorcycle reviewed 2009 Yamaha Stratoliner view listing

5.0
I tried a Harley Road King prior to buying my Stratoliner. Absolutely no regrets. These bikes are beasts. Never a breakdown, incredible torque, nimble, a smooth pleasure to ride. You will not be disappointed. From my FaceBook post on Yamaha Stratoliner/Roadliner Owners: "Great bike, great price! People that have never ridden one, don’t have a clue!!!!!" "Strats are 1854 cc and referred to as 1900 cc. Tremendous torque, plenty of power when riding double with luggage. Solo it’s a monster." "Great deal!" "... ok, my brother lives in Dallas I'm forwarding this ad for him to look at if not sold by next week." "...good luck if I were in the market it would be gone."
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mike

Ontario

Reviewed on 2021-05-13

Motorcycle reviewed 2006 Yamaha VStar 1100 Custom view listing

4.8
I just got into riding and spoiled myself with a 2006 Yamaha Vstar 1100 Classic for my first bike. This motorcycle makes me very happy when I am out and about with her as I literally look for any reason to take her out for a spin. I went from riding a 250 sport bike in my safety course and straight to this. The transition was rather easy as this bike handles like a dream at low and high speeds and stops on a dime if need be. There is plenty of power for my needs but it is also very manageable. The only thing I personally would change on this bike is an oil relocation kit install so you don’t have to remove the front pipes to do an oil change which saves a lot of time. And I will probably eventually install an upgraded seat as the factory seat isn’t the most comfortable for longer rides. I had this bike recommended to me by family members who have been riding for many years and I am glad I took their advice a great way to get into riding without breaking the bank. Happy safe riding to everyone!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Robert Lee II

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-03-10

Motorcycle reviewed 2015 Yamaha Stryker view listing

5.0
I purchased a 2015 Yamaha Stryker Bullet Cowl model used form Integrity Auto Sales recently and am very pleased. I have only had Honda motorcycles up to this point that were all shaft drive. The Stryker is a belt driven custom cruiser that has great power, performance, and handling. It is comfortable, easy to find accessories for, and a great pleasure to ride, a head-turner everywhere I go.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rick g

Western ny

Reviewed on 2017-08-11

Motorcycle reviewed 2006 Yamaha Stratoliner view listing

4.0
What a solid ride, you could ride for extended periods ,or until you run out of gas. Big bike bit heavy, but she will take you there in style. Owned the bike since it was new 8 miles.put some tires on it ,lots of gas and an oil change or two. Love it!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Wade

Independence, MO

Reviewed on 2016-07-29

Motorcycle reviewed 2014 Yamaha Bolt view listing

4.0
Have been out of riding for about 20 years and finally was able to get time to get back into it. I looked at several bike's before deciding on this one and I think I made a pretty good choice. It has a pretty comfortable ride and good gas mileage, lots of upgrades available for it. It's not to heavy and easy to control. I guess my only complaint with it, is the speedometer should be recalled. I really can't believe how bad it is. During the day it's pretty much unreadable, so you never know how fast your going, they need to replace it with a regular speedometer and get rid of the digital cr*p they put on it.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Anonymous

nevada

Reviewed on 2016-03-08

Motorcycle reviewed 2016 Yamaha kodiak view listing

4.0
I first was concerned with not buying a model with eps because of the size of this machine my other machine is a 99 big bear 350 2wd and is very nimble and easy to handle on All terain my need for a 4wd with a low range brought me to getting the kodiak my first impressions were very pleasing but lime Ted to field work and light use during break in period the first trip I took was 12 mile rock pile called a road in nevada better known as a boulder dash after the first five miles I located a deer for my buddy's son while they made a stock on the deer I familiarized my self with the tool kit that came with the bike spending an hour tightening loose bolts on guards and brackets as I developed a few rattles the rest of the trip was trouble free except for loosing my hat due to speed issues my day was 8 hours of rocks and I was ready for more the next trip was a little more speed intense with some serios grade changes ruts rocks and bumps didn't notice lack of eps
Reliability
3.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Rob Stout

Cincinnati, Ohio

Reviewed on 2012-05-12

Motorcycle reviewed 2012 Yamaha Majesty view listing

5.0
The Majesty was the perfect purchase! I have had it a little over a month, it's wonderful. Storage - two full size helmets under the seat. It's great for a trip to the store. 66 miles to the gallon, who can complain? It easily accommodates my wife and I on the bike. It's not as flashy as a sports bike, but large enough to accommodate two full size adults. When I tell people it's a scooter, they are amazed. I have had it up to 85 mph. It still has plenty of room to go, but I don't want to push it. I highly recommend!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1 - 10 of 27 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: