Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Honda reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
4.8
Performance
4.8
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

6,293 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Anonymous

Rosamond

Reviewed on 2016-03-13

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Honda VTX1300C

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Great bike! Has a low center of gravity and handles like a dream whether it's on a canyon road or the Interstate. Water cooler and shaft drive means lots of trouble free riding. Typical Honda. Very well thought out.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (42)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lloyd Mason

Illinois

Reviewed on 2022-09-24

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Honda Silver Wing

Shop this motorcycle

4.8
20 years ago I would not be “caught “dead” on any scooter. However, with the passage of time, my body has developed mobility issues (if you can’t raise your leg, you can’t run with the big dogs). Therefore, I find myself in the position of either a scooter or nothing. I chose a scooter. After checking out a 650cc, two different 400 cc and a 600 cc scooter, I decided the most appropriate scooter for me was a Honda SilverWing 600 cc (actually 582 cc) so I purchased the nicest one I could find. My son and I put over 300 miles on this highway capable machine and I am very happy with my purchase. If you are considering any scooter of any size, I suggest checking out the Honda SilverWing last and determine which machine best suits yourself! Lloyd Mason 217 737-5507
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Frank J.

Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2022-09-11

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Honda Fury ABS (VT13CXAA)

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
One of my favorite bikes! It’s so easy and comfortable to ride. Has a very wide turning Radius unlike other chopper style bikes! Definitely turns heads! And it’s a Honda… will last forever! Nice bike!! Wish I didn’t have to sell mine!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Stan

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-09-04

Motorcycle reviewed1984 Honda 650 Nighthawk (CB650SC)

Shop this motorcycle

3.3
1985 Honda 650 Nighthawk - Great bike but only good for 1 rider. Mine was cherry in San Diego and sold it for $2400 with 6,300 miles. Always garaged but used the corvette mostly. The rubber wears out. Felt like a LOT smaller than my 1980 CB750K. It is reliable but when you get over 30,000 miles, good luck. Moved up to a Goldwing.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
3.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
2.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dave

Maine

Reviewed on 2022-08-08

Motorcycle reviewed1983 Honda CB1000 Custom

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Just bought my 4th one, will be my last one, beautiful bike, 5 star on every thing this bike offers, lots of people don't understand the bike, the high range isn't just for highway riding, I do lots off riding in the white mountains of Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, the high range can be use in several gears, all depends on the traffic and road conditions etc. Great bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ronald Coleman

New York

Reviewed on 2022-08-07

Motorcycle reviewed2015 Honda Shadow Aero

Shop this motorcycle

4.5
I own a 2015 Honda Aero that I bought used in 2020 with 5,000 miles on her. The bike was used as my backup bike to my 2015 Yamaha V-Star 950) and I would use it to commute to work (100 mile round trip). In October of 2021 I totaled my Yamaha V-Star ( hit a deer at 50 miles per hour). Since then the Honda 750 has been my only bike and she how has over 25,000 on her. The Honda Aero is a very good overall machine capable of doing 80 miles per hour all day. The Yamaha 950 is in my opinion the next level up and was a exceptional machine. My Honda 750 has a windshield, mustang seat, bags, sissy bar, floorboards and large trunk bag. I consider my Honda to be my miniature Road King and a lot of complements on her. I retire in 2 years and will get myself a new bike as a retirement gift. I will keep the Honda 750 because it’s an overall very good bike with really excellent gas mileage. However, I will be buying a larger touring bike maybe a used 2017 Yamaha 1300 Deluxe ( last year made) or maybe even my dream bike a newer used HD Heritage classic.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dino J Frulla

Illinois

Reviewed on 2022-07-26

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Honda Shadow ACE 750 Deluxe

Shop this motorcycle

1.0
I ordered a key chain in September 2021 and I still haven't received it. Listen I know it's only $50 but wtf. I sent a few emails and all I get is the run around. Good Day I hope JJ buys medicine with that $50.
Reliability
1.0
Quality
1.0
Performance
1.0
Comfort
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michelle Honey

Nevada

Reviewed on 2022-07-23

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Honda Shadow ACE 750 Deluxe

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have a Honda Nighthawk 750 it needs new parts but it still runs like a champion 🏆 My 6 year Anniversary is tomorrow for hells Angels Mc Nomad'shttps://open.spotify.com/artist/6VZRx4elqkf5cXo3nrc8y7?si=k3oCCROrRIqB2TUYcK93WA
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Stevens

Oregon

Reviewed on 2022-07-23

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Honda Shadow Aero 750 (VT750)

Shop this motorcycle

4.5
Hillsboro Motosports purchase of a 2021 HONDA CBR300R. DO NOT deal with these shady people. Classic bait and switch techniques. They seems to get good reviews; however, they are not very professional nor honest with customers. They've apparently had it too easy. Honesty in customer salesmanship is not in their in the offing. I have spent a good deal of amount of money in previous years with good and reliable M/C shops, but never here.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael Cayless

Kansas

Reviewed on 2022-07-19

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Honda Shadow Aero (VT750C)

Shop this motorcycle

4.8
After many, many years of fathering kids and doing the dad stuff, I opted to get back on a used 2008 Honda Shadow VT750 Aero. I used to ride waaaay back in my teens, circa 100 years ago. The thrill of getting on this machine is just too much to describe. I am the type of guy who will use this cruiser to, well, cruise. Hit the speed limit and I'm good. Wait a few extra seconds after the traffic light has turned green, and I am safe to go on. I let the crotch-rocketers zip by me. That's cool. The bike only has 7,800 miles on it! That's 7,800 miles on a 14-year-old bike! The last, and the only owner didn't ride it for two years and she put something like 560 miles a year during its life. I got the bike for a song and added some nice, black leather bags which cost me nothing. A friend just gave them to me. Cannot beat this deal. The bike is low and I feel in complete control. It's heavy enough to sustain moderate winds and happily hums at 60 mph. The gearing is a little low and you are soon into 5th by the time you hit 40 mph. The bike will let you know when to start downshifting. It's big enough to stand out in moderate traffic and I have not yet felt threatened by any tailgaters. Its also a gas-siper which is a good thing today. I believe it gets 60-70 MPG. Though, don't quote me on that. I fully recommend this bike to any other old fart, like me. It's also a nice bike to learn on. Not too big/too small. Perfect. Oh, and if you do buy this bike, don't forget a solid helmet and good quality jacket!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 630
  • 1 - 10 of 6,293 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: