‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Honda reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
4.8
Performance
4.8
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

Stars Refinement

6,303 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Marc Kirby

Reviewed on 2023-01-08

Motorcycle reviewed 2014 Honda CTX700n view listing

4.0
The ctx700 is a extremely reliable and cheap to maintain with 8000 mile service intervals. It's low center of gravity and seat height makes it extremely easy to handle for beginners and short people. It's extremely fuel efficient, about 65 city and 50 hwy. The only negative is the seat and short windshield. Upgrade those two items and it will be great. The drop down bar doesn't list the700 faired model which is what I'm reviewing.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
3.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Irfan Soylemez

Reviewed on 2023-01-04

Motorcycle reviewed 2015 HONDA CMX 250 REBEL view listing

5.0
This is my son's first bike. It's a great, safe starter motorcycle no doubt for beginners. My son loved it so much and commuted to his high school daily. Easy to maintain. fuel efficient and reliable brand. Never regretted buying this bike but it's time to upgrade thus need to say good bye to her.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Floyd Nactor

Reviewed on 2022-12-07

Motorcycle reviewed 2002 Honda VTX 1800C view listing

5.0
Aloha,coolhayn here I think the Honda rebel 250cc is the best motorcycle anyone can learn on I personally would recomend this to anyone that wants to learn to ride a motorcycle I’m saying this from experience cause I own one. It has good enough power easy handling etc,etc and affordable.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Marc

Reviewed on 2022-11-24

Motorcycle reviewed 2015 Honda Ctx700 view listing

4.3
The ctx700 is a great bike for beginners, short people ladies and seniors. This bike has one of the lowest center of gravity you'll find. Not a fan of forward controls but with floorboards added makes it not as far of a stretch. The seat is junk. Your bum will start burning around 60 miles into the ride. As a commuter bike it is great. Average 65 mpg in town. This is a budget bike and it shows. All plastic motorcycle. Seating position is excellent. For me it's about 25hp short of being fun. As a learner or commuter bike you can't go wrong.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
3.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joseph Watkins

Reviewed on 2022-11-22

Motorcycle reviewed 2013 Honda CB1100 ABS view listing

5.0
I can't say enough about this beauty! Old school look, excellent performance, handling, efficiency, very low maintenance as most Honda's are and just a blast to drive! Upgrades are very easy to do and cost effective. Super under-rated sleeper!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ton

Reviewed on 2022-11-02

Motorcycle reviewed 1981 Honda XL500S view listing

4.3
I have owned the bike since new. And yes I have almost sold it on a couple of occasions. But now it's here to stay. On my second speedometer., The only engine part to fail was the clutch. Other than that it's never been apart. They do leak oil and I have resealed the rocker cover. I have desert raced and trail rode, super reliable. Now She lives a more easier life of pleasure riding.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Thomas Honsinger

Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2022-10-13

Motorcycle reviewed 2018 Honda Africa Twin view listing

5.0
This bike is amazing! If you don't like talking to people, this isn't the bike for you... people will ask you about it anywhere you stop :) Not only is it great offroad, but it's great for touring too, which is how I primarily used it. I have pics of it at the Tail of the Dragon, Back of the Dragon, in WV, NC, OH, etc... The suspension and wind protection on the highway are great. The bike has the power to cruise at 80mph without trying, and the Seat Concepts seat is fantastic for long hauls. Don't get me wrong - it will go offroad like a bikes half the size. I took an offroad riding certification course on it and was blown away by what this bike can do. It has so much low down torque, that you really have to try to stall it. And the course instructor was on an Africa Twin too :)
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lloyd Mason

Illinois

Reviewed on 2022-09-24

Motorcycle reviewed 2003 Honda Silver Wing view listing

4.8
20 years ago I would not be “caught “dead” on any scooter. However, with the passage of time, my body has developed mobility issues (if you can’t raise your leg, you can’t run with the big dogs). Therefore, I find myself in the position of either a scooter or nothing. I chose a scooter. After checking out a 650cc, two different 400 cc and a 600 cc scooter, I decided the most appropriate scooter for me was a Honda SilverWing 600 cc (actually 582 cc) so I purchased the nicest one I could find. My son and I put over 300 miles on this highway capable machine and I am very happy with my purchase. If you are considering any scooter of any size, I suggest checking out the Honda SilverWing last and determine which machine best suits yourself! Lloyd Mason 217 737-5507
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Frank J.

Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2022-09-11

Motorcycle reviewed 2010 Honda Fury ABS (VT13CXAA) view listing

5.0
One of my favorite bikes! It’s so easy and comfortable to ride. Has a very wide turning Radius unlike other chopper style bikes! Definitely turns heads! And it’s a Honda… will last forever! Nice bike!! Wish I didn’t have to sell mine!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 631
  • 1 - 10 of 6,303 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: