Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Honda CRF100F Dirt Bike reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
4.9
Overall quality
4.8
Performance
4.6
Comfort
4.7

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Dirt Bikes

Reviews

58 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

colin leon

Nova Scotia

Reviewed on 2020-10-30

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Honda CRF100F

Shop this motorcycle

4.5
i have some hard rinding on this bike. the bike is hands down bullit proof and is faster than a 125 it is not the most comftable bike but she starts frist kick no madder what i would take this bike over a 125 any day
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

anomyous

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2011-01-04

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF100F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I got the bike for Christmas a year ago and I've loved it ever since. The only thing i didn't like was the shifter, so I bought a new one and nothing else was ever wrong.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Adam

Weymouth, Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2009-09-12

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Honda CRF100F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Got this bike as a leftover in 08. Learned how to us a clutch on it...I love it. Really good beginner or a second bike. Great on trails - maybe going to race on it.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Alex

Cumming, Georgia

Reviewed on 2009-09-06

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF100F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Best bike for mid height riders! This four stroke engine is the best I have had! It is smooth and powerful!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jordan

Port Angeles, Washington

Reviewed on 2007-07-19

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF100F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is my first bike...and I have friends on 250s and I have friends on 100s. My bike doesn't really keep up with them. I would rather have a 150. This bike is very top heavy so if you like to jump, I don't recommend this bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
3.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

steve peebles

sherman, Texas

Reviewed on 2007-04-15

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF100F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Since I have taken my first ride on this bike, I have fallen head over heels. I don't think I could have made a better choice. It's perfect for the trails, and even a little racing too.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kevin

California

Reviewed on 2007-04-02

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Honda CRF100F

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
This is my first dirtbike ever. I had been riding quads for over 7 years and I decided I wanted a dirtbike. About 7 months ago me and my dad went to a Honda dealership and bought a 2005 CRF100F. At first I was scared to get on it so I stayed in 2nd and 3rd gear, but after about a month I was riding it on trails, tracks, and climbing up hills like a pro. I got bored with the power that it had so I bought a complete Yoshimura pipe. That added a lot of power. About 4 months ago I started to jump table tops, doubles, singles, step-ups, and step-downs. After getting only about 5-7 ft. of air the front fork springs bottomed out and I only weigh 90 lbs so that was unusual to bottom out. I just ordered BBR Heavy Duty Front Fork Springs and I hope they will help a lot. But again I am bored with the power so in a few months my dad said he will get me a new 2007 Honda CRF150R.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Elliot

phenix, Arizona

Reviewed on 2007-02-22

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF100F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
If you're going to the track or if you're out in the desert, this bike can do it all. It has great suspension, makes the hardest trails seem like a flat bit of ground, and it's not only fun for off road. Riding it at the track is great. It may not be as fast as the other bikes in the motercross bracket, but it still can keep up with the pack.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

doug burton

apex, North Carolina

Reviewed on 2007-02-20

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF100F

Shop this motorcycle

4.0
This bike is great for a beginner but if you want a bike for the tracks, not a good idea. I have taken it to some tracks around the area and I didn't feel too great after most of them. The shocks are not the best and when you land it sounds like the bike is going to break.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Mikester

Grant Park, Illinois

Reviewed on 2007-02-04

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF100F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I bought this bike to ride with our son on his new 70CRF. I'm 6'2" and about 180, not looking to do hard riding or motocross. We have a lot of corn fields around which are great for riding through. Bike has great pickup even for someone my size, and has no problem hauling me around. If we end up riding a lot I will probobly upgrade in size, but for a beginner or just a plain fun bike, you won't go wrong with this one for price. Good job Honda!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1 - 10 of 58 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: