Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Honda CRF150F reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
4.9
Performance
4.6
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

148 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

tristan

searcy, Arkansas

Reviewed on 2012-06-02

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Honda CRF150F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Last year I got this bike for Christmas. I had a Yamaha and thought it was the best thing ever. I was wrong. The Honda was a little hard to start at first due to its cold nature, but when it came to life, it was like everything broke loose. The Honda laughed at the things the Yamaha cringed at. My Yamaha wasnt able to go up hills like the Honda can. The Yamaha would be at like 5,000 rpm. going up a hill, the Honda maybe 2,000. The Honda CRF 150F is a very versatile bike and can go anywhere. I never get scared anymore of being alone and it not starting - why, because it always starts. I love this bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Adrian

Denver, Missouri

Reviewed on 2011-05-01

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Honda CRF150F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike has been one of the most reliable bikes that I've had in 11 years. I started off with the XR50R when I was five and worked my way up. I have had five bikes since then and this CRF150F has been the best. I really like the quick and easy start. I have had no trouble at all with it. The best bike I have had is from Honda. I have had all Hondas by the way.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ryan

Crivitz, Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2010-01-22

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Honda CRF150F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I am very pleased with the overall experience I had with the purchase of my bike. It's great for riding around on open land as well as at the track. Speed is great, and a very easy, comfortable ride.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Thomas

Fort Myers, Florida

Reviewed on 2009-11-16

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF150F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is one of the best you can get for riding trails. It has good acceleration, and good power in all the gears. It is rather heavy, especially in the front. It is difficult to get good wheelies going but it is possible. That makes it a good hill climber though. It is very stable, and handles well, even in Florida's sugar sand. It is very quiet which will keep you left alone, a loud bike will attract a lot of attention from people who try and get you off the trails. It is kinda cold blooded but in 50 degree weather, it will start right up if you use the choke. Overall a great beginner/intermediate trail bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

mike

asby, Alabama, Angola

Reviewed on 2009-08-30

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Honda CRF150F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The crf150f is a great bike. Some people may race them but I think it does the best at what it was made for - hitting trails. It's very reliable, has very smooth shifting, a decently powerful engine and it's very fast.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Anominous

Dowling, Ontario

Reviewed on 2009-05-07

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Honda CRF150F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
haven't had any problems with it yet, amazing on gas. Only down side is that it's a little heavy for my size, but for the price, I couldn't go wrong. This also was the last year with this bike having kick start. Top speed is around 95-100 km/h. Lots of torque for a trail bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

sandeepnij

granite bay, California

Reviewed on 2007-12-22

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Honda CRF150F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The CRF150F is a great trail bike. It has great suspension, lots of torque, and is VERY reliable and rugged. I take on super steep hills with the 150 and it never stalls. I also do some jumps and never bottoms out. I can also pop wheelies pretty easily. Overall, the CRF150F is a great bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

chris

wexford, Pennsylvania

Reviewed on 2007-10-08

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Honda CRF150F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I am 22 years old and I bought this bike as a pit bike and to teach my girlfriend how to ride. Not only is it the perfect bike for her to learn on but I have been riding since I have been 3 and I can still take this bike out and have fun. It's quick, has good torque and wheelies all day long. I beat the heck out of it and haven't had to fix anything yet. I put an exhaust on it and you have to hear it (very loud).
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Weed

Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

Reviewed on 2007-09-17

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF150F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
My dad bought this bike for me to replace my 99 XR-100. While the 100 was bullet proof, this bike is far superior. Of course there is the additional power, but the suspension is also much better for jumping and trail riding. I have been a rider since I was 4 and am now 16, female by the way, and this bike will fit the needs of anyone from an advanced beginner to a solid intermediate rider. Thing climbs like a goat, and like all Honda's, just about can't tear the thing up. It's an awesome value for a good off road trail bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Classified

Youhnony, Alabama

Reviewed on 2007-08-08

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF150F

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is the first clutched bike I've ever ridden, and it is really easy to learn on. I think that the bike is fast enough and it is very reliable. It can take obstacles like nothing and is just fun. I suggest this bike to anyone looking for a great overall bike, no matter what skill level.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 15
  • 1 - 10 of 148 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: