Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Honda CRF150R reviews

5.0
Write a review
Reliability
4.9
Overall quality
4.9
Performance
4.9
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 motorcycles

Reviews

17 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Chris Smith

Jacksonville, Arkansas

Reviewed on 2012-11-10

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Honda CRF150R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
It's one of the best bikes that I have raced on as a beginner. It is clean and very sharp looking.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

ben

worthington , Ohio

Reviewed on 2012-01-25

Motorcycle reviewed2012 Honda CRF150R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is my first dirt bike and I love it. Its a 5 star bike. I have been riding it through the mountains, in fields, through creeks and more. I love my bike and I would recommend this bike for any one over the age of 11. It is tall and fast, so have fun.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brendan Dunn

Wolcott, Connecticut

Reviewed on 2011-04-08

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Honda CRF150R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is a very powerful bike and I can hardly keep the front tire down which is a good thing. I mostly trail ride it and it is great.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jessica

Tacoma, Washington

Reviewed on 2010-07-16

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Honda CRF150R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I love my CRF150RB...it's a great size for me, and it's just as fast as the big bikes. My boyfriend and I both ride this bike and all our friends with full-sized bikes are always surpised that we can keep up with them. It's great in trails and on the track.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

jimmy bender

Mt.Gilead, Ohio

Reviewed on 2010-07-08

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Honda CRF150R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I can see why honda made these because I've smoked every 85 I've raced by 30 ft in a drag race and I even beat a 1991 yamaha yz 125.I love this bike best one I've ever had.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Nate Clifford

Highlands Ranch, Colorado

Reviewed on 2009-11-11

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF150R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike has got power! I needed a bike that can handle big jumps, and I found it! Before I had the crf150r, I had a crf100f, and I was bottoming out so much on that. First time I took it out I did a wheelie thruogh a small whoops section without even trying! Thanks Honda for making such a good bike! I'm sticking with Honda forever!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brandon Justes

wartburg, Tennessee

Reviewed on 2009-09-20

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Honda CRF150R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I love my dirt bike. It's fast and comfortable to ride. I race it at I-40 and I love it. The only problem I have had with the bike so far is I wrecked and busted the shock, but that's it. It's a great bike. Thanks Honda for making the CRF 150 R.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

mike rosevear

idaho springs, Colorado

Reviewed on 2009-06-15

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Honda CRF150R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I am big on jumping, and I needed a bike that I could jump, but I also needed one that would climb around where I live. My little 100 couldn't deliver that so I decided to get a 150r. It is the best bike that I have ridden. It has great power for taken me up the big jumps, and great suspention for the landing. It didn't deliver the power I was hoping for in the sand, but I also didn't have it jetted right for the dunes. So if you had the choice to get an 85, or the 150, it would be 150 all the way!!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Cole

Park City, Utah

Reviewed on 2009-04-29

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Honda CRF150R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I just got the bike a month ago and love it! It was pre owned but in great shape. I've taken it on the track and so far love it. It has a ton of power, and has a lot of torque. It is a big step up from my 100f(but a very good one). I have found no issues with it yet(and probably won't ever). It's a great bike. Thanks Honda for making a great 150r.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

liam williams

gympie, Australia

Reviewed on 2008-08-13

Motorcycle reviewed2008 Honda CRF150R

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I'm Liam and I got my CRF150R at the beginning of this year. I've ridden most types of 85s and the CRF150F and no matter what anyone says I think that my bike has way more power than both of them. I sort of race mine when dad gets time off to take me to the races and I can normally keep up with them depending on how well they ride. My bike is perfect in every way. I love it. Although it has a problem with the front wheel it doesn't like staying on the ground :) Thanks Honda for making such a pro bike <br /> Liam
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1 - 10 of 17 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: