Honda CRF80F Motorcycles Reviews (22)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Honda CRF80F Motorcycles Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Honda CRF80F Motorcycles? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2012-05-29 2012 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I love this bike and wouldn't have it any other way! The clutch is not bad at all and it does not jump. If your looking for a good quality sound you've got it and a Honda will outlast any other make. I had a PW80 and it ran for one day, then it never started again so I switched to a big red Honda and I never have any trouble out of it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- etham fields, pikeville, Kentucky

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2010-11-09 2007 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I got this bike last week. I ride a lot and it is just my skill level. It has some good horsepower. I would recommend this bike to anyone but someone like a beginner.
- russell, surprise, Arizona

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-08-20 2007 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Hi, I bought a 2004 CRF80 from my cousin three days ago. I already know that it's comfortable, fast, and very touchy on the throttle. If you ride Honda you will be very surprised!
- honda rider 101, Leominster, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-04-11 2004 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Ok, I've had this bike for about a year and I love it. I thought it wouldn't be very good for mx but I was wrong. I clear my 10-12ft road on this bike. The only problem is if you run over one mesquite bush, you better change that tube. Overall great bike!!! I give it 6 stars ******
- mitchell christian, gonzales, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2007-03-29 2005 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is what I got. I am getting a Yamaha TT-R230. But, I am still keeping this Bike. Why?, Because I never had a problem with it ever since. I recommend someone to buy it. Good Performance, Reliability, Comfort(Was god, but a little hard), and Quality good. It was all good.
- Billy Rowe, Pen Argyl, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2006-04-24 2006 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I really like this bike; I am 14 and I still love it. This bike is good on straight-aways and very good in the turns. Your young racer will love this bike and you will never have any problems with it beside the regular oil change etc. If you are a beginner, then this bike is for you.
- josh poe, Upland, Indiana

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-08-08 2005 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is in a group of its own. It's perfect for a first bike. The Honda 80 is an all around bike, and it's very reliable. The Honda 80 is the best bike to buy. Smokes all of the other bikes in its class
- dan, cranston, Rhode Island

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-07-25 2005 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is the best, it was my first bike it has speed and a little power, I love my new CRF 80. So if you are looking for a new and first dirt bike this is the one for you.
- shadow, uppermarlboro, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-07-24 2006 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Ok I am a 36 year old man and I bought one of these for myself..and I'll tell you this thing will smoke all my friends cr250's and yz450f's..plus at being over 6 feet tall the suspension fits plushly onto my bottom. Overall fantastic machine.
- Barry Longdong, new jork, New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-04-24 2005 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is awesome! It's much faster than the CRF70. It is a very smooth and comfortable bike to ride, with plenty of power. I recommend it highly.
- Joshua Robinson, Covington, Georgia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-03-31 2005 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is good jumping, trail riding, and wheelies. You can get lots of air, at least 5 feet jumping. I can ride wheelies for a while. I wish that BBR made an upgrade suspension for it.
- dalton, pekin, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2005-03-22 2004 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike has good suspension for long and high jumps so you won't bottom out. It has a lot of power in the lower gears so you won't get stuck up a hill. It's fast, easy to shift and can reach max speed quickly. It is reliable and easy to start, takes me only two kicks to start when it's cold. This bike is good for new riders who are too big for the 70cc dirtbikes. I would recommend that you buy one immediately. This bike is the best.
- Andy , centreville, Virginia

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-11-06 2004 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The CRF80F is my very first dirtbike and is the bomb. My friend and I made a track in an empty lot a couple of houses down and I ride there almost every chance I get. I've been to a popular track known as Thundercross Park. My bike is very dependable and purrs like a cat. I love my bike. Get it if you have the chance.
- Vinny Deluca, Stuart, Florida

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-09-22 2004 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I just got my CRF80 a month ago and have already learned shifting and have been out trail riding everyday. I have been jumping this bike and hill climbing. The bike is easy to handle and starts on the first kick almost every time. I love my CRF and will ride it until I move up to a bigger CRF!
- Austin Drew, Somonauk, Illinois

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-07-27 2004 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
When I first got this bike I expected a lot more power than my XR70. It had more power but not much. But the bike is quick with the 5 gears and the manual clutch it accelerates much faster than my 70. This bike tops off arond 50mph. Overall, Honda did a great job in creating a great bike.
- chris baker, erie, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-04-17 2004 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is great. I bought it used and it still works like it is brand new. It's awesome.
- billy, west chester, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-04-03 2004 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have a Honda XR80 and it is a blast. It is a very good bike to learn on. If someone wants a Honda and is a young person go for this bike, it is worth the money.
- justin correia, taunton, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-03-07 2004 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This is the best bike ever. I mean it tops out at 60 mph and its good for trails, tracks, weeds, and jumps. This bike is a definite for riders who want to go out and do what ever they want to. It is a blast. I am only 10 and I get good performance out of the CRF80f. If you are between 10-13 years old this bike is for you and adults can have a blast on the CRF80f. So what are you waiting for?
- matt, ocean isle beach, North Carolina

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-03-04 2004 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I got my CRF80 the very first day it came out and I loved it since I got it. It seems like your going 70mph when riding it at top speed but it tops out 55mph. I love it, it's a great bike.
- joe, elkton, Maryland

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-02-12 2004 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
This bike is the best bike that I have ever had. I mean it goes nearly 80mph. If your just looking for a bike for a 12-year-old rider like me believe me this bike is for you.
- trey, royse city, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-02-07 2004 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I have had my 2004 Honda CRF80 for about 4 months now. I ride it every weekend and this bike is awesome. I have never had a problem with the bike and we clocked it with a speed gun going 57mph. I highly recommend this bike for you if you want a fast bike that is good for the trails and the jumps.
- michael, omaha, Nebraska

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2004-01-05 2004 Honda CRF80F Dirt Bikes View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I've had my Honda 80 for a little over a month. I ride almost everyday. I ride in a field. With the good suspension I barely felt a thing. It will top out at 45 mph.
- sam, Narvon, Pennsylvania

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: