‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Harley-Davidson reviews

4.7
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
4.7
Performance
4.7
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Motorcycles

Reviews

Stars Refinement

2,058 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Christopher J Morris

Reviewed on 2022-12-30

Motorcycle reviewed 2018 Harley-Davidson FLTRXSE CVO Road Glide view listing

5.0
The Touring Road Glide is a dream to ride. With the CVO upgrade, you get a stronger power plant in the 117 CI engine. With a good Stage II upgrade with cam, it can be a beast on the Highway. The fixed frame mounted fairing gives a solid feel on high speed touring on freeways. Buffering from passing vehicles is lessened because of it not mounted to the forks. All in all, if I were to get another HD touring bike, it would definitely be a Road Glide. I am a certified Harley-Davidson Texhnician and have been wrenching for over 12 years.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Julian B.

Reviewed on 2022-11-17

Motorcycle reviewed 2013 Harley-Davidson FLHR Road King view listing

5.0
This is a great and beautiful bike and really would like to keep it. But realize I just haven't had time to ride it. It's a joy to ride when I do get the time, nothing is like a Harley ride. I've gotten plenty of compliments on the candy Orange color too. I upgraded the stereo and speakers (Bluetooth/Sirius XM capable). I just had a 10K full service done with brand new tires and brakes done at Harley Davidson in Valparaiso, In. (receipts available) I'm also throwing in two brand new Harley Davidson helmets that I also just got for me and my wife (Bluetooth capable also (Lg/M). I have about five more years before retirement and I be purchasing a brand new Harley for a retirement present, so I figured that someone should enjoy this awesome machine instead of sitting in a garage.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gary Bennett

Reviewed on 2022-11-07

Motorcycle reviewed 2020 Harley-Davidson FXST view listing

5.0
I purchased this HD Softtail FXST with just over 10,000 miles on it. The bike has been faultless, smooth and very comfortable to ride. The weight of the bike ( approximately 700 lbs ) is very manageable and easy to balance. I have ridden it locally and long distance- it is very comfortable. The windscreen adds to the comfort and HD has an electronic cruise control that can be added for more comfort. The Softtail features an adjustment for weight to suit each rider. A great motorcycle!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Sivec

Reviewed on 2022-11-07

Motorcycle reviewed 2003 Harley-Davidson FLSTC-FLSTCI Heritage Softail Classic view listing

5.0
There are definitely no cons to this bike,it is arguably one of the Best Touring/cruiser Bikes Harley has ever designed,it’s a toss up between the Road King and the Heritage Softail lineup,my 03 Classic 100 year anniversary bike is the best bike I’ve ever ridden,and when I found one at the nearest Harley dealer,I jumped on it,this bike will be a collectors edition before long
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Kevin Thomas

Reviewed on 2022-10-21

Motorcycle reviewed 2008 Harley-Davidson Heritage Softail Classic view listing

4.8
This is a fun bike to ride all over Northern Arizona. My wife really enjoys riding on it also. Very retro old school looks. Owned Harley’s since 1977. This is my first motorcycle with floorboards. Really appreciate the 6 speed transmission. The 96b motor is a perfect match for this old school cruiser. Love it!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Patricia Sharpe

Reviewed on 2022-10-20

Motorcycle reviewed 2005 Harley-Davidson FXDC Dyna Super Glide Custom view listing

5.0
He keeps it in Immaculate condition and it's faster than all the other Harley Davidson Also he doesn't ride fast with me on it with him and I think he got 22,000 miles on it The Harley Davidson is in perfect condition Cover up the miles you could sell it as a Brand new Harley Davidson
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Patrick Sullivan

Reviewed on 2022-10-20

Motorcycle reviewed 2003 Harley-Davidson FLSTC-FLSTCI Heritage Softail Classic view listing

3.5
Not a Street Rod, by the farthest stretch of the imagination.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Reliability
4.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
2.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Richard McKean

Reviewed on 2022-10-19

Motorcycle reviewed 2003 Harley-Davidson FXD Dyna Super Glide view listing

4.8
I am not the original owner but this bike has gorgeous paint, runs like a champion and accelerates on the freeway effortlessly. Mileage/fuel consumption is 42 mpg checked on a 200 mile trip to Daytona 'BiketOberfest' this year 2022. Rides and maneuvers easily. I am proud to own this one and love riding it daily. I have 2 other bikes and this one usually gets the nod when I am going anywhere. The original seat if firm and I have a hard butt so for myself it is comfortable. No issues that I can say would stop me from getting another one if I was in the market.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Eric L WINTERS

Oregon

Reviewed on 2022-10-02

Motorcycle reviewed 1999 Harley-Davidson XLH Sportster 883 view listing

4.5
I've had this bike for almost 5 yrs and starts everyone, replaced battery was getting a little weak,like showroom condition fresh tires, including bike cover and HD Helmet if interested call me at 971-293-9357 or ericwinters144@gmail.com make offer
Reliability
4.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 206
  • 1 - 10 of 2,058 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: