Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Cruiser reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
4.9
Overall quality
4.8
Performance
4.8
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Cruisers

Reviews

4,909 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Anonymous

Rosamond

Reviewed on 2016-03-13

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Honda VTX1300C

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Great bike! Has a low center of gravity and handles like a dream whether it's on a canyon road or the Interstate. Water cooler and shaft drive means lots of trouble free riding. Typical Honda. Very well thought out.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (40)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

kurt a holz

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-05-13

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Yamaha Roadstar Warrior

Shop this motorcycle

4.8
The Yamaha Roadstar Warrior is a great attempt at crossing over a sport-like riding experience onto a cruiser. It has a big motor displacement (1670cc) and Z-rated tires for highspeed riding and quick cornering. It's a very fast bike with great response from the controls! The overall build quality is high, and it feels like a solid bike underneath you as you ride. And with that high build quality comes a higher-than-normal level of reliability. I’ve been riding this bike for many years and for many miles and it has never broken down or failed me on the road. My only complaint about the bike is its comfort level in certain situations. They made a really fast bike, but it comes without a wind deflector so riding at anything over 50mph is uncomfortable (and almost impossible over 80mph without a deflector). And it's air-cooled so if you're riding in any traffic or doing lots of stop and go’s, you heat up somewhat quickly as the heat rises up from the engine when stopped. Somewhat minor complaints but I believe they are well known and acknowledged. The bike is an overall great piece of high-performance machinery with just a few shortcomings. The minor issues are easily overcome which clears the way for an awesome riding experience!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tim Clark

New Jersey

Reviewed on 2022-05-12

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Honda VTX 1300 R

Shop this motorcycle

4.3
This is a great bike. Rides and handles very good. Easy to work on (If You Want) but you really never have any problems. Turn key and go bike. Bike has plenty of power for almost anyone, but you can always go to the 1800. Wish bike had gas gage but that's about the only thing I would change.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lash

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-05-12

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Honda Shadow Aero

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This bike is very comfortable to ride on short or long trips becaus of the footrests and windshield protection. The maintenance have been kept up to date and most of the miles are long trip road miles.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lash

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-05-09

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Honda Shadow Aero (VT750)

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have been riding this motorcycle for several years on short and long road trips. The foot rest that was added to this bike makes it so comfortable on long rides along with the front shield for bug and debris protection. The bike is great for cruising on back roads. Also have two gas tanks and it's not so loud as other motorcycles out there.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Scott

Hawaii

Reviewed on 2022-04-27

Motorcycle reviewed2000 Yamaha V Star Classic

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I raced professional motocross in the 1970’s, Montesa 125 and CZ 400. I own a Super Duke and MV AGusta Dragster 800 rr but wanted a dirt bike again. Luckily I am small and only weigh 150 pounds. I Chose the 2022 YZ 85 for its history of reliability and horsepower. 160 pounds wet and 23 plus horsepower gives it the same power to rate as the YZ125 and I can touch the ground flat footed. 2 strokes have more power, easier maintenance, great sound, addicting on/off acceleration vs heavier 4 strokes with their top heavy rotating mass. The YZ 85 is perfect for me with fantastic looks like it’s bigger brothers. Starts first kick, light weight means more fun and agility. So happy with the purchase. Everything is perfect out of the box.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael

West Virginia

Reviewed on 2022-04-22

Motorcycle reviewed1997 Titan Roadrunner

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I’ve rode a Harley for 30 yrs and I had a chance to buy a Titan Roadrunner for a awesome price. And I did … WOW what a bike . I won’t editorialize this is the most comfortable bike my ass has been on . It handles so well . I must say the Titan Roadrunner is the best bike I’ve come across. I’m surprised that I can get most parts for this bike at NAPA Auto parts . All in all I’m very happy with my new toy .
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

don

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-04-10

Motorcycle reviewed2002 Honda VTX 1800C

Shop this motorcycle

1.0
use a listing other than cycle insider...they give BS listings.. one showed to be 49 miles away.. I'm in texas he is in washington ... next one shows waco tx... asked for address to meet and see bike..30 hrs later still no response other than,"yes bike is still for sale", so not trusting these listings...
Reliability
1.0
Quality
1.0
Performance
1.0
Comfort
1.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Tony

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-04-04

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Harley Davidson Fat Boy

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
The is an awesome motorcycle- owned it for 17 years and the performance and ride on this bike is outstanding!! Not to mention the handling of it, it’s a get up and go motor without compromising the size of the bike or motor - this bike looks and sounds incredible - I’ve added a Stage 2 motor kit to give you that extra power and Vance
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Douglas Fink

California

Reviewed on 2022-03-27

Motorcycle reviewed2014 Yamaha Stryker

Shop this motorcycle

4.5
I bought it new and drove it off the showroom floor in 2014. I currently have 82,459 miles on it. It never broke down, never left me stranded. By far the best bike I’ve ever owned. I just with it was a little longer so my wife and I could enjoy the longer rides I go on. I also wish it had a bigger engine. Outside of that, for me, it’s supper comfortable and perfect . I still prefer the stock seat than the aftermarket one my wife likes. I’ll ride this thing until the wheels fall off. At this rate, I have no idea when that will happen lol
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
3.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 491
  • 1 - 10 of 4,909 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: