Cruisers Reviews (4,819)
Avg. Rating

Read about the experiences consumers and owners have had with Cruisers Reviews and view their reviews and ratings on various aspects of these motorcycles.

Read Reviews

Have you owned any Cruisers? Write a review

Matching Motorcycles For Sale:

2019-01-05 2015 HONDA VT750C SHADOW AERO Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
GREAT NEW BIKE FOR ME A SENIOR OF 71 YRS OLD LOOKS, RIDES AND HANDLES WELL FOR US OLDER RIDERS
- PAUL RIBNISCKY, Arlington, TX

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-30 2012 Harley-Davidson XL883L Superlow Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Couldn't have found a better fit bike for myself with ease of handling for a beginner.
- Runtster, Ocala

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-11-20 2014 Honda CTX700n Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
TheHonda CTX is flickable, comfortable, and well balanced. You will not be blown away by the power but the sub-700cc parallel twin provides adequate torque off of the line and coming out of turns so that the safe rider really doesn't need any more. You will find the low rev limit frustrating. The transmission is easy and smooth giving you a nice click into gear with a light clutch and shifter. The CTX has more clearance for leaning than most cruiser style bikes and the center of gravity is so low that it is still fun in the twisties. The biggest things that will stand out are the cruiser riding position, the low seat height, the low rev limit, and the useless gears. Mine does not have the dual clutch auto but I hear it is great for those that don't want to ride a motorcycle. While this is a great bike for beginners, it is plenty of motorcycle for those that don't have a desire to die on a motorcycle.
- P Korn, Keymar

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-10-26 2013 Victory Jackpot Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Good clean bike,fast and loud. It pounds the streets in the little town of New Troy MI.The big fat tire took one turn to get it right.
- Terry Weberling, Buchanan

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-10-09 2006 Honda VTX1300S Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I learned that one should have inspected a purchase very detailed before buying but doing all the repairs and maintenance gives one satisfaction that it is in top shape when it is done. I really like riding this bike and it performs great.
- Larry Hudnall, Lake Wales, FL

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-09-19 2014 Yamaha Raider S Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Like Thor's hammer, Mjolnir; "in Norse mythology as one of the most fearsome and powerful weapons in existence" Yamaha Raider has a 'Thunderous' feel due in large part to its torque no doubt
- Jason, Central Washington State

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-09-12 2017 Harley-Davidson TRIKE Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I bought my HD Trike Ultra in july of 2017. i had not riden a motorcycle for many years and as i am older i wanted a more stabe ride and the trike fits the bill perfectly. It has awesome power from the Milwaukee 8 107 motor and the six speed transmission and if you punch it in 6th it goes big time.
- JOHN, Southampton

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-23 2005 Harley-Davidson xl883c Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
terrific ride. plenty of power,great handling. raelly like the bike
- stephen white, savannah ga.

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-19 1993 Suzuki Intruder 1400GLP Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
it's only a 4 speed rpm's are high when on the highway good for city driving, and work bike.....
- boyd, corpus christi

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-08-06 2014 Harley-Davidson Tri Glide Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I found my new Tri Glide through Cycle Trader. Setup a watch on the bike to keep an eye on it and they sent me info when there was a change. Once the price dropped a bit, I sent the seller (private) an email through Cycle Trader and made plans to look at the bike. First trip there, we made a deal and the bike was mine. I found Cycle Trader to be the best place to find and review motorcycles and give yourself time to decide just what you want before you purchase. If I buy another in the future, it will be through Cycle Trader again.
- Jim Kusse, Webster

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-06-04 2004 Harley-Davidson Heritage Softail Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Great experience surfing on this site after so many months looking for what I want.
- Rafael, Fayetteville

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-05-25 2017 Harley-Davidson ULTRA LIMITED Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Private seller gave an honest description of the motorcycle and provided excellent post-purchase support. Immaculate and low mileage at a value. Very happy with this 'sight unseen' purchase (other than phots provided).
- ERIC MARTINEZ, Lindenhurst

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-05-17 2012 Harley-Davidson Street Glide Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Great Bike... Great Shape... Everything that it was said to be and more...
- Daniel Smith, Glennville, GA

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-05-03 2017 Harley-Davidson l883xl ultra low Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Great Bike I love it. Its great for us short leg girls
- Alyna Romain, Milwaukee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-05-03 2003 Yamaha Road Star Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I've been riding almost 60 years and owned everything from a Honda 50 to a Gold Wing and several Harley Ultras..... This thing is like a two-wheeled car......too big, too heavy and too ponderous in traffic. Look for something less.......
- Ron Forneris, Vancouver, Wa.

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-04-14 2018 Harley-Davidson FXLR Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
found to be very comfortable from get go low-rider also handles well in turns
- larry, Texas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-04-02 2008 Yamaha v star 650 custom Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I had a great experience at Honda-Suzuki of Sanford nc the bike and the service there were more than I expected in quality I would recommend them to anyone
- DAVID EARLE, tennessee

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-02-07 2009 Harley-Davidson FATBOY Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
The history on bike: To be honest I don't believe there are any I was told to by the Harley Davidson dealer; The bike was pre owned by an Irish man who had to fly back to Ireland emergency. He could not take the bike with him, so he sold it back to Harley with only 2056 miles. It had not even been broken in yet at the 5000 mile mark. I had bought the bike less than two years ago. To date I have approximately 16060 miles. I drive the bike to and from work. Maybe a few bike rides here and there. I have all the paperwork with clean title. It has been my Baby. Great Ride. Must Sell: Dropped From $10,000 Asking $8975 OBO. Harley-Davidson 2009 FLSTF Softail 1650cc. Chrome V-Twin: Polished and Finished Custom, No Pitting or Rusting: Six-Speed Cruise Drive: Less Than Two Years Off The Floor. For Those Who Love The Chrome, Shiny And The Brightness When The Sun Is Out, Beautiful. Must See To Appreciate. No rust. Detachable Shield And Luggage Bags. Chrome Pan Wheels Front And Back. I Love It. N
- MARLON, ORLANDO, FLORIDA 32817 NEAR UCF AREA

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-02-04 2007 Yamaha Warrior Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
ive owned about 50 bikes and id put this in my top 5. i had a 2009 warrior that i sold to purchase a new 2016 hd road king. after about 3 months on the road king i went out and purchased my 2007 warrior because i missed the 09 warrior so much. i tell people the road king is like a lexus and the warrior is like a mustang. to me its the best looking bike on the road. it does everything well. i put floorboards on both of my warriors which made my riding experance much more enjoyable. if you get a chance.......buy one!
- dave byer, stillwater ny

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-01-29 2007 Yamaha Roadliner S 1900 Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Only with mag wheels and all makes and models that look close to a heritage style
- Rico Trejo, Yellville Arkansas

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2018-01-09 2015 Yamaha v-star 950 tourer Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
I really like the v-star 950. It handles very well and has enough power for comfortable long distance highway riding. Bought the bike in August and put about 5,500 miles on the bike. I can't wait for spring.
- Ronald Coleman, Western New York

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-11-28 2013 Honda Sabre Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Bought brand new in 2013 and I loved it! Handles great. Looks great. Very low maintenance. Only complaint is stock seat was horribly uncomfortable and there weren't a whole lot of aftermarket parts available. I would still be riding it but sadly a friend totaled it out a cpl weeks ago.
- Diva Kitten, Tampa Bay

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-09-15 2017 Harley-Davidson Heritage Softail Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Fantastic bike. 1950's styling with abs and fuel injection. You can ride all day this bike is very easy to ride.
- Svargengargen, SoCal

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-09-11 2010 Yamaha Road Star S 1700 Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
Bike had some aftermarket parts to include pipes, air filter and PC5 but she doesn't run worth a crap took her back to the dealer and they replaced the fouled plugs and supposedly cleaned the air filter but the bike has less than 5000 miles on her so I am a little suspect on that. Never the less the bike is just not right and don't know what else to do. I spoke with the Dyno Jet folks several times and have tried everything they told me to do and to no avail still lunges backfires and looses power before quiting .
- James Walker, PA

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason

2017-08-23 2014 Honda Rebel 250 Cruisers View Listings

Overall Rating
Reliability
Quality
Performance
Comfort
found my Honda rebel on cycle trader. this is my first street bike and I must say it is awesome. Nothing like cruising around on a bike , so much fun.
- Mike Maliff, Massachusetts

Did you find this useful?

report this review

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Next

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: