Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Cruiser reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
4.8
Performance
4.8
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Cruisers

Reviews

4,925 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Anonymous

Rosamond

Reviewed on 2016-03-13

Motorcycle reviewed2004 Honda VTX1300C

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Great bike! Has a low center of gravity and handles like a dream whether it's on a canyon road or the Interstate. Water cooler and shaft drive means lots of trouble free riding. Typical Honda. Very well thought out.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (42)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Frank J.

Wisconsin

Reviewed on 2022-09-11

Motorcycle reviewed2010 Honda Fury ABS (VT13CXAA)

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
One of my favorite bikes! It’s so easy and comfortable to ride. Has a very wide turning Radius unlike other chopper style bikes! Definitely turns heads! And it’s a Honda… will last forever! Nice bike!! Wish I didn’t have to sell mine!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Brian Peoples

Reviewed on 2022-08-31

Motorcycle reviewed2000 Yamaha V Star Classic

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I certify that this review is accurate and is based on my personal experience with the Motorcycle. I have no personal or business affiliation with the manufacturer of this Motorcycle, nor have I been offered any payment of incentive by such manufacturers to submit this review. My submission only discusses the Motorcycle and does not discuss other people or dealership.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Scott Griffin

Colorado

Reviewed on 2022-08-30

Motorcycle reviewed2012 Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This has been an awesome bike. It has traversed the twisted sisters in the Hill Country in Texas, A1A on the East Coast of Florida, the hills of Pennsylvania and is now back home in the foothills of Colorado. I wish I had more time to ride it and people to ride with. When I bought it, I lived close to my dad and siblings who all ride. My wife and I used to take it to breweries all over the Hill Country in Texas. Not long after, my job moved us away from family and then we had our first kid. We no longer had the time to ride or people to ride with. The bike has been well cared for. I have kept up on the service and always winterized the bike in the off season. I installed a brand new battery recently and she is running great! I also had it detailed recently. Please take a look at this bike in person.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dave

Maine

Reviewed on 2022-08-08

Motorcycle reviewed1983 Honda CB1000 Custom

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Just bought my 4th one, will be my last one, beautiful bike, 5 star on every thing this bike offers, lots of people don't understand the bike, the high range isn't just for highway riding, I do lots off riding in the white mountains of Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, the high range can be use in several gears, all depends on the traffic and road conditions etc. Great bike.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ronald Coleman

New York

Reviewed on 2022-08-07

Motorcycle reviewed2015 Honda Shadow Aero

Shop this motorcycle

4.5
I own a 2015 Honda Aero that I bought used in 2020 with 5,000 miles on her. The bike was used as my backup bike to my 2015 Yamaha V-Star 950) and I would use it to commute to work (100 mile round trip). In October of 2021 I totaled my Yamaha V-Star ( hit a deer at 50 miles per hour). Since then the Honda 750 has been my only bike and she how has over 25,000 on her. The Honda Aero is a very good overall machine capable of doing 80 miles per hour all day. The Yamaha 950 is in my opinion the next level up and was a exceptional machine. My Honda 750 has a windshield, mustang seat, bags, sissy bar, floorboards and large trunk bag. I consider my Honda to be my miniature Road King and a lot of complements on her. I retire in 2 years and will get myself a new bike as a retirement gift. I will keep the Honda 750 because it’s an overall very good bike with really excellent gas mileage. However, I will be buying a larger touring bike maybe a used 2017 Yamaha 1300 Deluxe ( last year made) or maybe even my dream bike a newer used HD Heritage classic.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joe H

Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2022-08-05

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Yamaha v star 950 tourer

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
Rode the VStar 950 tourer for 4 years and loved it. Great for newer riders and anyone looking for just the right amount of power for highway and backroads. Very good ergonomic design for longer rides. Plenty of storage in standard side bags. This is also an excellent value for a bike loaded with features at a price point well below some of the other big names.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dino J Frulla

Illinois

Reviewed on 2022-07-26

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Honda Shadow ACE 750 Deluxe

Shop this motorcycle

1.0
I ordered a key chain in September 2021 and I still haven't received it. Listen I know it's only $50 but wtf. I sent a few emails and all I get is the run around. Good Day I hope JJ buys medicine with that $50.
Reliability
1.0
Quality
1.0
Performance
1.0
Comfort
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michelle Honey

Nevada

Reviewed on 2022-07-23

Motorcycle reviewed2003 Honda Shadow ACE 750 Deluxe

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I have a Honda Nighthawk 750 it needs new parts but it still runs like a champion 🏆 My 6 year Anniversary is tomorrow for hells Angels Mc Nomad'shttps://open.spotify.com/artist/6VZRx4elqkf5cXo3nrc8y7?si=k3oCCROrRIqB2TUYcK93WA
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

John Stevens

Oregon

Reviewed on 2022-07-23

Motorcycle reviewed2005 Honda Shadow Aero 750 (VT750)

Shop this motorcycle

4.5
Hillsboro Motosports purchase of a 2021 HONDA CBR300R. DO NOT deal with these shady people. Classic bait and switch techniques. They seems to get good reviews; however, they are not very professional nor honest with customers. They've apparently had it too easy. Honesty in customer salesmanship is not in their in the offing. I have spent a good deal of amount of money in previous years with good and reliable M/C shops, but never here.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 493
  • 1 - 10 of 4,925 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: