‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Cruiser reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
4.8
Overall quality
4.8
Performance
4.8
Comfort
4.6

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Cruisers

Reviews

Stars Refinement

4,942 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Marc Kirby

Reviewed on 2023-01-08

Motorcycle reviewed 2014 Honda CTX700n view listing

4.0
The ctx700 is a extremely reliable and cheap to maintain with 8000 mile service intervals. It's low center of gravity and seat height makes it extremely easy to handle for beginners and short people. It's extremely fuel efficient, about 65 city and 50 hwy. The only negative is the seat and short windshield. Upgrade those two items and it will be great. The drop down bar doesn't list the700 faired model which is what I'm reviewing.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
3.0
Comfort
4.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Ryan

Reviewed on 2023-01-02

Motorcycle reviewed 2008 Yamaha V Star 1100 Custom view listing

4.8
I do love this bike. True the factory starter motor is not great. The overall build quality is good. The ride and handling are also good. I have had many street bikes from many manufactures and this one is my favorite thus far. Good all around cruise...kudos to the Yamaha project team. Ryan Florida
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

James King

Reviewed on 2022-12-24

Motorcycle reviewed 2005 Suzuki Boulevard C50 view listing

5.0
I bought this as a left-over '05 in early 2006. Saw the transport arrive at the dealer, picked it out while it was still in the crate partially assembled. Picked it up later that day with 6/10 of a mile on the odometer. Since then I've put 68, 750 miles on it, some not so gentle. I love this bike and I'm going to do my best to keep her running for as long as possible.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Floyd Nactor

Reviewed on 2022-12-07

Motorcycle reviewed 2002 Honda VTX 1800C view listing

5.0
Aloha,coolhayn here I think the Honda rebel 250cc is the best motorcycle anyone can learn on I personally would recomend this to anyone that wants to learn to ride a motorcycle I’m saying this from experience cause I own one. It has good enough power easy handling etc,etc and affordable.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Chris

Reviewed on 2022-12-01

Motorcycle reviewed 2002 Yamaha Road Star Midnight Star view listing

4.0
Sounds better than a Harley, very reliable looks awesome but the most uncomfortable seat. Has anyone found a more comfortable seat. I can’t ride over two hours before my back and butt is hurting to much to ride any further.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Dale colwell

Reviewed on 2022-11-27

Motorcycle reviewed 2007 Yamaha V Star 1300 view listing

5.0
The vstar 1300 is a great motorcycle with power and reliability that is not matched in its class! Love my 09, 20000 trouble free miles! Mustang seat, ape hangers and Ivan’s tune are some of the upgrades that I have done. You can’t go wrong with these bikes.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Roger

Reviewed on 2022-11-25

Motorcycle reviewed 22 Harley-Davison Sportster 883 view listing

3.0
Fun and easy to ride. Well balanced just under powered I think. Awesome starter bike. I'd recommend replacing stock shocks and seat. Ride is real rough and you can feel every little bump in the road. The stock exhaust makes it sound like a lawn mower. Kinda sad for a HD. I put some shark road slip ons on mine. Sounds better than my triglide with neighbor hater slip ons..
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
2.0
Comfort
1.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Marc

Reviewed on 2022-11-24

Motorcycle reviewed 2015 Honda Ctx700 view listing

4.3
The ctx700 is a great bike for beginners, short people ladies and seniors. This bike has one of the lowest center of gravity you'll find. Not a fan of forward controls but with floorboards added makes it not as far of a stretch. The seat is junk. Your bum will start burning around 60 miles into the ride. As a commuter bike it is great. Average 65 mpg in town. This is a budget bike and it shows. All plastic motorcycle. Seating position is excellent. For me it's about 25hp short of being fun. As a learner or commuter bike you can't go wrong.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
3.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Joseph Watkins

Reviewed on 2022-11-22

Motorcycle reviewed 2013 Honda CB1100 ABS view listing

5.0
I can't say enough about this beauty! Old school look, excellent performance, handling, efficiency, very low maintenance as most Honda's are and just a blast to drive! Upgrades are very easy to do and cost effective. Super under-rated sleeper!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Flag

Flag this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 495
  • 1 - 10 of 4,942 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: