Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Scooter reviews

4.9
Write a review
Reliability
4.9
Overall quality
4.9
Performance
4.8
Comfort
4.7

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

Top 10 Scooters

Reviews

1,087 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Amy Almazan

Texas

Reviewed on 2020-12-05

Motorcycle reviewed2020 Vitacci Spark 150

Shop this motorcycle

3.3
Bought the 2020 vitacci Spark 150cc. Bluetooth speaker isnt loud enough to hear driving.Mirrors fold inward when driving.The scooter Taillight has blown-out..This scooter already has Idling issues. The gas line that runs underneath the throttle moves back and forth..Causing idle issues. The Transmission casing has a hole underneath..mechanic said that the crank gear snapped blowing a hole under the transmission casing.. This scooter struggles at 50mph. This scooter has air flow issues. I bought this scooter August 2020 It has 1,300 miles on it. Ive had it serviced twice for idling and noise due to cracked transmission case. It has excellent LED Lights..Great traction tires.. Its dependable. It has Style ..Key hole Lockes..The gas gauge is inaccurate...Great shocks..Scooter is high in height..Im 5'4 and My feet barely stand flat on the roads when stopping. This scooter is tougher than most Chinese scooters....but it needs a lot of maintaining..More maintenance than the 50cc Scooters... I use this scooter 3 times a week...
Reliability
4.0
Quality
2.0
Performance
2.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (21)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Walt Hinckley

Arizona

Reviewed on 2022-03-28

Motorcycle reviewed2014 Honda Forza

Shop this motorcycle

3.0
Let me start by saying the bike is the quietest thing I have ever rode. It also rides very smooth, and it looks really nice. The factory windshield us a joke. Wind buffeting at highway speed is almost unbearable. My huge disappointment us the power, or should I say the lack of power. I haved owned a Kymco Downtown 300i and I just found it to be a much more powerful enjoyable bike to ride. I would trade my Forza for another Downtown 300i in a heartbeat. My Forza to seems only a little bit stronger than the 2007 Reflex that I had. Overall after all the Honda Hype, I am disappointed.
Reliability
3.0
Quality
4.0
Performance
2.0
Comfort
3.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Blizz

New Hampshire

Reviewed on 2022-03-03

Motorcycle reviewed2020 Jiajue Nitro

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This is a very good scooter it's very sturdy reliable and well worth the money. I just upgraded mines to a 80cc and I couldn't ask for a better scooter. It's a lot of negativity about these but it's all bs
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Andrew Evans

Arkansas

Reviewed on 2022-02-06

Motorcycle reviewed2022 Vitacci Challenger

Shop this motorcycle

2.5
The Challenger product line is extremely cheaply built with corners cut everywhere. Firstly, it is a very, very heavy bike for it's low quality build. It is a recipe for falling apart. A 150cc Scooter should also never have a carburetor, the Challenger 150 does. It is just made with shameful workmanship. The only upside is, while it lasts, it goes fast, I reached 75 mph on it. Don't bank on quality, don't bank on longevity either. Bank on only rust and structural damage. It also makes me very fearful and disheartened to have recently found the exact same design as the Vitacci Challenger 150, on Roketa's website... A website that I search to know how horrible a design can be. I will give the Vitacci Clash 200cc EFI Scooter much better ratings (for now) But I am getting a motorcycle license on my Vitacci Clash, and getting myself a Piaggio or a Kymco when I can show a bank my license.
Reliability
1.0
Quality
1.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
3.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

David Shuler

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-01-23

Motorcycle reviewed2014 Honda Forza

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
This baby is not only beautiful to look at but it has great performance!! Has fast pickup speed and very easy maintenance. It has a crazy amount of storage under the seat to where I can put my helmet and my armored jacket, or just put a lot of groceries under the seat. It has a lockbox on the left where I can put so much stuff and then one on the right that does not lock. I fixed mine up to where it looks like a MotoGP bike, but when I got it, it had a very bright cherry red color. I think it's a perfect combination for in City riding: it gives you the speed you need and versatility to get around anything Plus it'll take the highway easily. I once Cruised 85 miles an hour with a Honda silver Wing and two Harlyee's next to me. You get the best of both worlds: the style and impressive looks of Italian design and the dependability of having a Honda engine. With all due respect, I'm glad I didn't get that Honda Ninja 300cc bike. This bike rocks!!!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (6)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Victor Vinson

Mississippi

Reviewed on 2021-12-05

Motorcycle reviewed2009 Yamaha Zuma 125

Shop this motorcycle

1.5
I had a Yamaha Zuma 50 and absolutely loved it. If I needed to service it, there is a ton of information online to help with this. This Yamaha Zuma 125, however, is junk AND you cannot find ANY information on how to fix these things online. Major fail Yamaha!
Reliability
1.0
Quality
1.0
Performance
1.0
Comfort
3.0
...
Helpful (3)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Shawn

Massachusetts

Reviewed on 2021-12-02

Motorcycle reviewed2020 Vitacci Nitro 50

Shop this motorcycle

5.0
I wrote a review on here a while ago and I wanted to correct it. After having this scooter for a while it has been awesome. I regret everything that I've said about it before. I would recommend this scooter to anyone.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Jimmy Z

New Jersey

Reviewed on 2021-11-26

Motorcycle reviewed2006 Yamaha Morphous

Shop this motorcycle

4.8
I've been riding Motorcycles 45 years...and have owned many thru the years. Each type offers a specific riding experience. As for my Yamaha Morphous Scooter....Ive owned 3 Scooters...a 94 Honda Helix, a 2001 Honda Reflex and currently a 2006 Yamaha Morphous. The Helix is still to this day the KING of the Scooters. Great Storage and offersriding simplicity....The Reflex...the looks of a Sport Bike, pretty decent engine performance with the rideability of a Scooter...but sadly lacked storage. The Yamaha Morphous is THE FUTURE!! BETTER in every aspect....Ride, Engine performance (Fuel injection) Braking (Front
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Cody

Missouri

Reviewed on 2021-11-13

Motorcycle reviewed2007 Yamaha Vino 125

Shop this motorcycle

3.8
I bought a mine of a kid who had recovered it after it was stolen from him. The would be scooter bandits had tore the ignition and gas cap a new one but over all pretty good shape. I pulled the tumblers out the ignition and re wired it, had it running that day and ive not been easy on it. Ive wrecked it close to a dozen times, of course none were ever my fault. Broke my foot on it rode it 45 miles damn near everyday to work and back. And put as much as 1000 miles on it in a months time and no compliants ive had issues crop up but nothing that shouldnt be happening after ive opened up a can of stone cold steve austin whoop a$$ on the thing for 2 and a half years.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
2.0
...
Helpful (1)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gabriel

California

Reviewed on 2021-09-20

Motorcycle reviewed2021 Genuine Roughhouse 50 CC

Shop this motorcycle

4.8
My 2015 genuine roughhouse is a thrill to ride.super comfortable seat.the extended floor board make it easy.cramp free.for 6ft tall rider.like me.kick start is nice.for backup.at 140 lbs it gets me all over.here,in the.Sierra Nevada foothills.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
4.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (2)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 109
  • 1 - 10 of 1,087 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: