‚Äč
Write a review

MOTORCYCLE Type

Other types

Make and model

Year

Trike reviews

4.8
Write a review
Reliability
4.7
Overall quality
4.7
Performance
4.8
Comfort
4.8

For sale near youMatching Motorcycles For sale near you

See all

Top 10 Trikes

Reviews

Stars Refinement

57 ratings and reviews

Voted most helpful review

Ernest A Nazzaro

Reviewed on 2022-10-21

Motorcycle reviewed 2019 Can Am spyder F3 unlimited view listing

4.8
It rides great with easy turning radis. Quick response and great looks. This Can Am F3 is the perfect way to go. Price is good too. When driving on the highway it handles easy. This is an all around great riding long distance bike.
Reliability
4.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Lee DeRouen

Texas

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Motorcycle reviewed 2017 Harley Davidson Ultra Classic Tri-Glide view listing

5.0
I rode 2 wheelers for over 55 years, but due to health reasons I had to make a choice. Either give up riding or buy a Trike. This is my 2nd. Trike and it is to me the only way to travel. Never having to put your feet down at stops or balance it, very comfortable ride, has a reverse, plenty of power to keep up with the big dogs.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

RICHARD G. H ILBUN

Florida

Reviewed on 2022-08-09

Motorcycle reviewed 2014 Can-Am Spyder RT Limited view listing

5.0
Awesome love the way it handle and hug the road.I felt very safe riding it just so comfortable.Wish i never sold it.i had 20 grand invested in it with the trailer as well.The trailer is white bought it brand new same time as the can am .I do travel alot i had 26,000 miles on it when i sold it.My slingshot i sold it as well with 26 ,000 miles as well.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Gary Hulsey

Missouri

Reviewed on 2022-07-12

Motorcycle reviewed 2011 Can-Am Spyder RT Limited view listing

5.0
It’s fun to drive for an old fart like me. It has a learning curve. It’s not anything like my Harley’s I have But it feels very safe. I can see the two wheel’s in front of me. I don’t have any problems with them running off the road or hitting things this bike is very comfortable and very fast. It down shifts automatically Came with all the extras, like AM /FM radio, GPS, Bluetooth, great storage,great back rest. Computer assist breaking, electric windshield that allows you to rais and lower the windshield, heated grip’s and seats both front and rear, cruise control This bike has a lot of safety features. I thought my riding days were over. But with the large foot rest it makes it easy get on and off for both riders
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Burkhard

Georgia

Reviewed on 2022-04-29

Motorcycle reviewed 2019 Can Am Spyder RT Limited view listing

5.0
Actually I own a 2020 Spyder RT Limited with 9,2k on the odometer. Today was the day taking my Spyder out for a road trip down to the Emerald Coast. What a fantastic journey! The RT Ltd makes touring become a wonderful adventure that no trike enthusiast wants to miss. The smoothest ride ever. After 380 miles riding almost non-stop with a couple of shorter breaks I can say that this machine rides super comfortable and having the three luggage compartments on board is a truly valuable add on. People at gas stations approached me asking how this trike performs and I told them, go, try yourself. I rode the North Georgia Mountains, the Blue Ridge, Cherohala Skyway. Now it’s time to explore the Emerald Coast. Average speed 75 mph on the Interstates and just the usual signs of fatigue after being more than 7 hours on freeways. Grooved pavements and heftier wind gusts from the sides are handled bravely by this hips performer, this Spyder RT Ltd rolls and rolls and rolls. A lot of fun is guaranteed too.. The engine itself is super quiet, compared with the groaning of a V2. My Fuel consumption is 34.3 mpg. My riding position is super comfortable with the lumbar support and by having added an Airhawk seat cushion which also keeps the heat off the seat. Review was written by a 60 Rider with a proven track of more than three decades on two wheelers and who had decided two years ago to go with the trike option. No regrets on that, not at all. Can-Am gets my kudos for the reinvention of combining riding fun and adventure on a superior quality level.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Bobby

New Hampshire

Reviewed on 2021-12-17

Motorcycle reviewed 2020 Ural From Russia With Love (FRWL) view listing

5.0
Ural's "From Russia With Love" edition (FRWL) is the best model so-far produced by Ural (including the 2022 line-up, a topic for another post). The FRWL was a limited edition of 35 units, all themed on James Bond's silver Aston Martin DB5. Here, Ural made a credible effort to include 007-esque features (covered extensively in other articles) and furthered the exclusivity of the edition by giving every unit a distinct name, each based on a noted Soviet-era female spy and stitched into the sidecar's leather dashboard (I own "Polina"). The rig is, in a word, gorgeous. 1. RELIABILITY The model is still too new to comment on long term reliability, but we can expect it to be Good based on Ural's commitment to improving and correcting past woes. Rather than "fixing" Russian-born issues, Ural applied proven components from trusted brands such as Ducati, Brembo, Keihin and Kuryakyn. The 750cc engine is air cooled and reliably simple, turning a robust shaft drive to the pusher wheel (with another shaft that can be operator-engaged to turn the sidecar wheel). The carbs were replaced by Ural with fuel injection. Disc brakes on all 3-wheels. A time-tested leading link fork. Literally battle-proven frame and sidecar. Failing that, all new Urals come with a 2-year/unlimited mileage warranty. 2. QUALITY As mentioned above, Ural is persistent in making the brand better year-by-year, an effort quite apparent in 2019 and later models. Still not equal to top-name motorcycle brands, but most of the FRWL quality shortcomings are cosmetic rather than functional (e.g., chrome parts that surface rust too quickly). If you buy a Ural, buy wax. 3. PERFORMANCE The Ural is powered by a 750cc air cooled engine. By conventional motorcycle standards it is under-powered, even without the sidecar. If you want to pull an 10-second 1/4-mile with the weight of a WWII sidecar and passenger tagging along, you don't want a Ural. If you want to cruise at 65 mph and aren't in a hurry to get there, you won't be disappointed. Ural's braking performance is better than adequate, especially given inherently awkward sidecar dynamics. BUT I do wish Ural offered anti-lock brakes. Off-road performance is remarkable: A low first gear gives the operator a sense one could climb trees, and true 2WD that allows me to keep-up with ATVs. This same traction lets me cruise snow-covered New England streets that otherwise keep most bikers grounded. The Ural has a rare ability to perform competently on
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Robert Cruciata

Florida

Reviewed on 2021-11-14

Motorcycle reviewed 2012 Can-Am RS SE5 view listing

5.0
These bikes are so awesome. They are a blast to ride and you get a lot of attention. People love them. They are also very safe. It's like riding a snowmobile on the street. No having to hold up the bike at lights.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Charlie

Colorado

Reviewed on 2021-09-23

Motorcycle reviewed 2019 Can Am Spyder RT Limited view listing

5.0
Killer appearance. Killer performance. Killer comfortable. Safer than any similar modes of transportation. Very frustrating going through the moves to become one with the machine, but so very much worth the wait. Once Unity has been accomplished you’ll have a hard time staying off of it. I take 35 mph curves at 60 plus all day long. Man, what a rush! Buy one ASAP.
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
Voted most helpful review

Michael Moore

Georgia

Reviewed on 2021-07-20

Motorcycle reviewed 2020 Harley Tri-Glide view listing

5.0
Here is your chance to own a new 2020 trike at a discounted price.This is an awesome new Harley trike with only 615 miles and bought brand new from Harley dealership in October 2020. We have really enjoyed the smooth ride of this trike and it’s beauty. No issues with the trike. We are sorry we are having to sell it because of medical reasons. Our loss is your gain!
Reliability
5.0
Quality
5.0
Performance
5.0
Comfort
5.0
...
Helpful (0)

Report

Report this review
Please select a reason
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1 - 10 of 57 reviews

More Matching Motorcycles For Sale: